Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Alexander A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
The hotel is close to shopping and food.

location, rooms, and staff
9.7
I enjoyed the attentiveness, promptness, and diligince of the staff.
Mark F. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
excellent as usual....our fifth stay

central location and friendly staff...
9.3
Juraidah M. Families with young children November 3, 2013
Very close to Pavillion

Attentive friendly staffs, within Bukit Bintang itself and great amneties
8.7
The staffs here are superb! We travelled with a 6 month old baby and the fact that we provide the baby cot FOC without us asking for it, is great. Located just beside Pavillion, so if you do not feel like having their breakfast buffet, can always pop by Pavillion to have other selection of hearty breakfast. There is still room for improvement though... they should spruce up their furniture. Kinda look outdated ..... cleaniness on the other hand is no issue. You get very fast room service as well. Another plus point! FREE wi-fi in the hotel - very impt for tech savvy or anyone for that matters :)
Faisal S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
A very good hotel

location, room, breakfast
9
One of the best hotel in Kuala Lumpur. Although rate of room is very high, but it is ok for this type of hotel. Located very close to all major attraction. Very close to big shopping malls of Kuala Lumpur. Club are in close location. Staff are well trained and friendly. Breakfast is too good. Overall a very costly and good hotel.
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Great staff and nice location, next to Pavillion

Ambience, room service and taxi service
9.3
Pleasant experience. Good parking space for those travellers who intend to drive up to KL.
Francois-Dominique D. Business travelers France, October 30, 2013
NIce hotel which did not age very well

Welcoming staff, Location near shopping area, free internet
5
I went to the Grand Millennium several years ago when it was still called the Regent hotel. The hotel unfortunately did not age very well and some of the rooms now look quite old compared to newer hotels in the city. The room rate also remain quite expensive and despite the friendly staff I could only afford to stay one night there.
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Relax and easy access to almost everything

Friendly Staff, Food and Clean Room
9.3
Me and my wife love the Hotel and their friendly staff. In one word "BEAUTIFUL" no regret.
Rasvinder B. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
A Wonderful Stay In A Beautiful Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
8
It was thoroughly enjoyable. From check-in to check-out, the staff were very friendly and helpful. They always served with a smile and were willing to accomodate to the needs of the tenants. The breakfast on offer was great. The rooms were in good condition, comfortable and big. It is very conveniently located to nearby shopping areas, restaurants and bars.
Sim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Comfortable Hospitable Warm

The staff
7.7
Although this hotel is not as luxurious as the ones I usually stay, I was very impressed with the staff. They were warm and hospitable - made me feel welcome, helped me get cabs, chatted with me and made my stay truly special. Kudos to them.
Venod K. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nice and central location

Close to shopping areas and centrally located with nice rooms and secured vehicle parking
8
It was a pleasant stay and due to the location, it was very convenient to walk to the major shopping centres and nightlife areas. The carpark was secured and safe and the internet access was good and reliable. The ambience of the hotel was also nice and cosy and the staff were adequately friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06