or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Jie X. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good Location.

Good Location, less than 5 minutes from Imbi Station and Sungei Wang.
7.7
NA
James S. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Good & relaxing

clean, close to shopping & restaurants
7.7
Guobin T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Close to town

Shopping food location
8
Great stay, next to pavillion, good local food around.five minutes walk to pavilion. Centrally located and basically shopping and food.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness , good shopping all around
8
A pleasant stay will recommend it to friends going Kuala Lumpur
Victor C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Ok, but far from 5* standard

Location
5
Fantastic location as it's right beside Pavillion along the Bukit Bintang shopping belt. Rooms amenties were ok with a flat-screen TV, in-room safe, hair-dryer, WIFI, complementary toileries, bottled water, slippers and bath robes. And that's it. We arrived early for check-in and were told to return after 60 minutes as the room was still being preped. We readily complied and left 2 bags with the concierge and were given 2 baggage check chits for records. We returned 2 hours later to a pretty long check-in Q only to be told that the room still wasn't ready. We were finally checked in after they (somehow) found another room and we handed over the chits for our stuff to be sent up to. Lo and behold, 1 bag was sent and the staff simply brushed me off when I asked for the 2nd item. Another 20 minutes went by before the item was sent back to us (thankfully intact). The room by itself was ok but it really needed some updating. Plaster was peeling, seals along the seams were cracking and the carpet looked dirty. Pillows and sheets were good but the bed was a little soft and (surprisingly) on wheels so the bed rolled away from the bedhead as we were watching TV while propped up. The bathtub really needed a new coat of paint. We made a request later at night for pillows and another another item and it was another tussle with the operator over the phone who sent the pillows without the other item. We didn't take the breakfast option so we cannot comment on the quality of the R&B in the hotel. Frontline staff spoke good English and were able to assist us with our queries. Backend staff couldn't speak much English so we had to make do with broken English-Malay + sign language. Check-out was ok but we don't think that this hotel deserves a 5* rating and really shouldn't be disgracing itself along the tourist/shopping belt of KL.
Sofian H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
clean room, comfy bed, centrally located

clean room, comfy bed, centrally located
9.3
One of the favorite luxury hotel to stay in KL. Major shopping malls are just walking distances. Room is spacious and clean, bed is comfy. Room service staffs are nice and attentive. The only set back we had was checking in the day before xmas. Took them 2-3 hours to get our room ready. Understandable but a bit inconvenient especially waiting with a baby. Maybe checking in it would be faster on other days. Other than that.. its still a great hotel to stay.
Claire H. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Luxury christmas stay!

Comfy bed, room service, large bathroom
8.3
We booked three nights here over Christmas which made a lovely break to our backpacking and not so nice hotels. The only faults were we had to queue to check in and out. Large comfy room an beautiful marble bathroom with a great shower. Big comfy bed. We ordered room service for breakfast on Christmas morning which was very good. Would stay again!
Siok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Just a good location hotel and thats it

Location,location and location
4.7
This hotel just one advantage that is location of the hotel itself. The rest can't see worth the hotel rate.
Suriani M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good stay

location of hotel was good, attentive reception
8
Good stay, however we were given a smaller room, compared to my sister's room (who paid at a lower rate that what I paid to Agoda)
Raihanah M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Short and enjoyable trip.

Good location, good facilities and good food.
8
A very good hotel located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03