My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Graham H. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff.

friendly staff, close to some shopping,nice interior
7.3
Great friendly staff and helpful, always opened the doors for.us. Close to some major shopping centers and food which was great. Now as For a 4 star we were dissapointed with a few things. The first negative we had was i emailed the staff to ask for early check in and was told that would be no problem. Then we get to the hotel and no one was aware of this,was told our room would be done as soon as possibleso we had to wait around 4 hours. The pillows were either too flat or way too puffy, light comes into the room through the curtains,and there was no way to turn the air con down or off as my wife got cold. This is just our experience after a 2 day stay. Others have other opinions and this is ours from what we noticed.
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, February 22, 2014
Fantastic location, in the hart of it all

Location, price and location
10
From the moment I entered, till I left, was great, very friendly staff and the best location in KL. Everything is around the corner
Jack Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel that I would come back again

Luxury, Comfortable and Close to Largest Shopping Mall in KL
9.3
You get what you paid for! This great luxury hotel is just 2 minutes away from few major shopping malls in KL, such as Pavillion, Starhill, Lot 10 and so on. Another plus point of this hotel is their food quality. Despite it's breakfast, business lounge or bar, they food just taste so delicious. I would love to come back again.
Gregory B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Really comfortable hotel in a bustling area

Located on Bukit Bintang, close to a variety of restaraunts, great shops.
8.3
Really comfortable rooms, excellent staff, the room lacked for nothing. The hotel is on Bukit Bintang which is a busy area. At night the streets hum with activity. Saturday night see street clowns and sometimes a band playing on the pavements. Jalan Alor is a 5 minute walk with fantastic street food and Changkat Bukit Bintang is a street full of international restaraunts and bars
Muhammed M. Couples Oman, February 17, 2014
A great location

1. Location, close to everything; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Comfortable bed
8.3
Great place to stay for proximity of shopping and restaurants, etc. My only disappointment was the lack of a working WIFI. Although I could get connected, I could not do anything on the internet. I had to rely entirely on 3G on my iPhone. The bathrooms also need some upgrading. The fittings are very old fashioned and noisy.
Kamaludin A. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Fun short stay

Location, Shopping & food
8.7
It was a fun stay with shopping and sightseeing. I ordered food from room service immediately after checking in. I was impressed with the food this time round as it was tasty and the serving was generous. I did not have to wait for long before it came. Checking in was also a breeze.
Koek C. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great Location!

Centrally located, close to major shopping malls and many dining choices.
7.7
Drove to without not much of an issue, despite the heavy Kuala Lumpur traffic. Carpark is small but still manage to find a parking lot near to the lift lobby. No issue with the checking and even manage to ask for checking out later next day. Went out to shop with family after checking in and have our dinner at the local restaurant with local food. Overall is good experience for both the family and myself.
Paul C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
very pleasant stay

excellent location for both business and shopping. hotel facilities are good too.
7.7
My stay at this hotel has been a very pleasant one. The hotel has provided comfortable non smoking room. The location of this hotel is excellent for both business and shopping even though the traffic jam could cause some problems for business meeting. All restaurants provide good food but prices are a bit on the high side. Overall it is a very good hotel to stay. That is why l always come back here to stay.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 15, 2014
Prefect place

Center ,clean and good breakfast
9
Hasrina J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2014
Location, location, location

Good location, friendly staffs and value for money and
8.7
The great thing about the hotel is the location. It is next to Pavilion Shopping Mall which offers boutiques and supermarket as well as wide range of food court and restaurants. In front of the hotel is another big mall. The hotel is also located next to the sky bridge (air conditioned) which links to KLCC. Its location is perfect as it is situated at the heart of Bukit Bintang and taxi and public transport (monorail) are available. Highly recommended for those who wants to shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08