Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Ronald K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
nice

luxury, nice and comfort bedroom
8
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable room with easy access to Pavilion

Comfortable bed, medium size bathroom and easy access to shopping centres
9
Overall the hotel provide a pleasant place to recuperate after a day of shopping. Pavilion and Fahrenheit shopping centre is 100 metres away.
Zaid B. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2013
very nice

close to shopping area
10
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Best Value 5-star hotel on Bukit Bintang

Location, Clean Room, Comfortable bed
7.3
Grand Millennium is always a favorite hotel of mine when I'm in Kuala Lumpur. Bukit Bintang hotels will typically cost more than others, and Grand Millennium is no exception. However I find the extra price is worth it to stay right next to Pavillion Shopping Mall. As I usually only have one or two days in Kuala Lumpur whenever I come here, I don't want to waste my time in their infamous traffic jams. So I love it that I can walk to Pavilion and spend my evenings there. It is also close to Jalan Alor for great (but tourist-priced) hawker food and bars and night-life. And if you really feel up to it, KLCC is a 20 minute walk away with the sky-bridge.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay. Near shopping malls.

Centrally located. Near shopping mall. Value for money.
9.3
Comfortable.Relaxing. Good environment.Good food. Friendly staffs.One stop centre for shopping, eating and sightseeing.
Barry D. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
great location. Poor service.

Close to shopping and nghtlife. Nice lobby. Nice pool.
7.3
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Being next to Pavilion Mall on Bukit Bintang put many activities within a short walk. The pool and gym were also surprisingly nice. The rooms are large and modern although the corridors could use some renovation. The downside of this hotel was the service. Check in was incredibly slow. The doorman was rude.
Heng L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great stay in the heart of KL.

Great location, clean and nice room
7.7
The hotel is centrally located at the Golden Triangle of KL city. Surrounded by many big shopping malls. Room is clean and comfortable. Lobby is very nice.
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
excellent

quiet, clean and top service
9.7
excellent,value for money.... friendly staff. very quiet hotel, staff are always friendly and on hand to cater to all your needs, highly recommend this hotel for your stay in bukit bitang area
Zalizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
great hotel

location
10
I left my brown 1978 V neck T shirt in the hotel room. I asked my gf to pick up the left behind T shirt at the concierge, they returned to me instead of brown 1978 V neck T shirt, its a white color! And claimed to be the only shirt they found left behind in the room. Until now the T shirt still missing..
Nicholas L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
amazing stay

great breakfast, great city view, great room
9
impressive, very convenient to business people to stay in. easy to go klcc, major kl shopping centre. very great view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05