or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3121 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Kamaludin A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Short but wonderful stay

Nice lobby for relaxation, centrally located and good shopping
8.7
Very good weekend stay but only couldn't get room facing KLCC.
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
good safe nice

good location
8.3
Lo S. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Ideal hotel for business in city area.

good location (business, shopping and dinning) and big size
8
Arash N. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
fun , relax and exciting

location, spa and GYM
7
in overall good, the location of the hotel is good but the quality of service, staffs' attentiveness and speed of service, check-in an check-out were slow and very poorly managed
Alice S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Convienent location for food and shopping

Check-in counter with different set-up; counter staff very helpful and courteous;City locality
8
Christina L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
poor

good location
3
1) Room air-condition is very poor, not cool at all for the whole night feel very warm. 2) upow check-in hotel, we are so happy to hear the counter staff telling us that children under 7 year old is free of charge for buffer breakfast but when we enter to the restauraunt the staff asking us to paid. I asking why need to paid? the restaurant waiter tell us need to paid for half price but I asking them why telling different story? After I go to the lobby to check with the counter staff his agreed to waive off. This make me very un happy of the whole cause.
Shaimaa A. Families with older children Kuwait, September 1, 2013
excellent hotel

comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool and gym, excellent loccation
9.7
I liked the hotel very much it is really 5 stars hotel. comfortable rooms, excellent location, near the shopping centers and restaurants so u don't need a taxi too much, fast internet in the rooms, good staff, nice gym and swimming pools and honesty.
Jodie F. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Don't waste your money

Club lounge , pool, breakfast
5.7
I have stayed in better 3 star hotel.. The sheets on the bed stunk of mold which I didn't realize until late at night. The noise from the Main Street kept us awake for the two nights. Great place if you don't want to sleep. We were on the 18 floor - club lounge nice area to get out of the day time heat.. Staff had good English but were not so helpful. Over all this hotel is way over priced and the street noise is very bad. Find some where else to stay..
Cynthia B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Perfect hotel for your KL shopping extravaganza

Shower, dark curtains, spa
9.3
This hotel is in the perfect location for your KL shopping extravaganza being next to Pavillion, Lot 10, Star 10 and close to Times Square and Sunwei Plaza. We shopped until we dropped, released in the spa, reinvigorated ourselves in the pool and had a fantastic shower and dark curtains to sleep right in (as shops don't open until 10 anyway). Our initial room smelt of smoke so we were instantly upgraded to a Club room which was lovely.
Robert M. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel in an excellent location

Clean , Comfortable , Location ,
7.3
When staying In Kuala Lumpur my preference is always to stay in The Grand Millennium due to it being a quality hotel in an excellent location close to great shopping and restaurants . The hotel offers great rates and with the facilities and services , the hotel is represents excellent value .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01