or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Sean B. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel, decent service, clean rooms.

The hotel was centrally located and you could shop to your heart's content. Good room service, clean rooms. Many rooms have a view of the Patronas Towers.
9.3
When we arrived at the hotel, our reservation had been lost. It took about an hour for them to finally find it. This immediately put us in a bad mood (just got off the bus from Singapore). However, they compensated for this fact by upgrading our rooms (we had a view of the Patronas Towers). The rooms were clean, modern, decently sized and a good value for the money we spent. Compared to the other 4/5 star hotels in the area, this one provided the best value for the money. The buffet breakfast was also decent. I would stay at this hotel again.
Shifa M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
service was so awful

central located, little pleasant
4.7
It was not a good service compared to my previous stay. Now service of the people is not well train. Need to have training your staff better for a better service. My friend have found a small worm inside a cherry tomato when we both having our breakfast.Then we confront the manager a girl manager she just saying sorry without any action. So devastating with this kind of service. So call "Grand" name for nothing.
Syed A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good but Not Great

Location, Bed and Room
7
To me it was just an average stay. When I check in around 10pm, I would expect the check in would be fast, but instead I need to stand there for 10 minutes for my turn. There are no proper queue for check in, which is a bit confusing. The car park is one of the things which I find most inconvenient, I need to take a lift to the lobby where I need to drag my luggage up the stairs. I don't understand what kind of concept is that, as people who check in to hotels will always bring their luggage with them, that few stairs up and few stairs down are extremely un-thoughtful. What if I had a few kids with me? What if we have a few extremely big luggage, how do you expect us to carry it up and down ? The breakfast serve was a disappointed. I stay at the Club floor whereby the food serve there had such few choices, I would have thought I was staying at a 3* hotel.
Omar B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
I had a comfortable and pleasant stay

Its near shopping centres, resraurants and nightlife entertainment
8.3
Upon arrival at hotel, i was impressedto see its lobby, very nice and cosy. When i wanted to check in, i couldnt find the reception becuase its concept is different from most hotels i have been. I mistook the reception area for an office and after asking around then i realize that it is actually a reception area. Probably with proper sinages and directions it will be ok or maybe i may have missed it. Somehow the lighting at the lobby is quite dim, maybe it should be be better wuth brighter lighting. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Toh T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
nice location, clean & confortable room

clean room, clean bathroom & near shopping
7.7
nice stay with family, comfortable bed, clean room and clean bathroom. Hotel lobby was clean & nice.
Hamood A. Solo travelers Oman, September 14, 2013
it was great and sure I'm back again

location, clean, fast internet
9.3
room was clean and big...bathroom was clean..easy access to shopping area..recommended and back to it again.
Benjamin A. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Comfortable spacious clean hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, space
8.3
It is a beautiful hotel with plenty of space, nice facilities, a resort style pool, and clean rooms. The wifi however was dropping out constantly and could hardly use the internet, there is construction going on next door which makes the pool area very noisy, and don't make any phonecalls. I was charged the equivalent of $100 for making a 15 minute call to Australia.
Adam P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Centrally located

Location, location and location
7.3
The location is perfect to get around KL, it short distance to monorel station and next to Pavillion shopping centre which now is connected to KLCC thru covered linkway, the housekeeping staff responds to any request pertty fast. Lacking on the comfort of the pillow, it is too soft for me to provide support for my neck and cleanliness of the room. We found a bunch of crackers at the corner of the room since we check-in and it was nvr clean till we left.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
A few hiccups along the way...

Location, Decent size room
8.3
On arrival, reception had no record of my booking. When I produced my voucher, they could clearly see that the reservation had been made. Next hurdle was that there was no room ready at the 2:00 pm check in time. That was fine, I had some things to do. I came back at 3:00 pm and room was still not available. Eventually, I got into the room at 4:00 pm. I will admit that the reception staff kept me informed, and did their best while I was waiting. It was clear that they were busy, and were trying to juggle the demands of many guests. Obviously something had not gone to plan that day, but they tried their best to keep guests happy.
Sean C. Groups Australia, September 14, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Nice Lobby, Good Food, Nice Room
8.7
Nice hotel had no issues was a good stay Easy to find and close to everything Walking distance to convention centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07