or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3116 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3116)
Sort by:
Raymond B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Second time we have stayed Club Level at the Grand

Central Location, Club Level accommodation and service
9.3
The Grand Millennium in our experience is a quality hotel that provide good quality accomodation ans service located in the heart of the shopping and restuarant districts
Jae N. Families with older children New Zealand, July 22, 2013
Central Shopping Hub

Great location to shops, very friendly staff and excellent food.
10
Really enjoyed our stay at thi hotel! We booked 2 club rooms, which had adjoining door so our we could easily check on our teenages. Although the original Club lounge was undergoing renovation, the hotel and staff made every effort to make the alternative club room very inviting! The food provided at the the club lounge was excellent with good variety on a daily basis! The staff are very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. Overall, the Grand Millennium has now become our preferred accommodation hotel when we visit KL. I can highly recommend this hotel!
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Normal

Lobby view nice staff
7.3
Not so good, the builing is old, the room not clean, air cond also not cool even turn to high.
Neo Y. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean safe luxury
10
Its my second stay in this hotel and Evrything in this hotel is good and will go back again .
Betty L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
reliable hotel

comfort, free wifi, great location
8
Comfortable stay, convenient location, easily accessible to wide range of food choices from restaurant to awesome street food, shopping malls.
Surathip P. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Central , Big room , not so new

Big room in city hotel
7.7
Fair hotel in KL city with shopping center around hotel
Hermanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Great hospitality

Clean luxury easy access
9.3
Great stay and good hospitality from the staff. Good services. Near to the shopping mall. Not far from monorail.
Betty L. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Repeat stay for the location

great location, free (albeit slow and spotty wifi)
8
Repeat stay at this hotel for the location. A few mini housekeeping grouses - 1) i had a few bottles of skincare on the counter and the housekeeping staff packed it away in my pouch for me! (Neaten it, usually, but never had i encounter housekeeping putting it away in my pouch, not sure i like that) 2) bottled water was not replaced. Otherwise, comfortable stay, great location, decent value.
Jenny N. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2013
Nicely located, shopping around the corner

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Hotel is nicely located at the heart of the shopping mall. Monorail just around the corner. Hotel is clean enough and rated A+. Cons: no free wifi, constrction next block, experienced some night noise until 2am (9th floor).
Jinhyun K. Families with young children South Korea, July 17, 2013
GREAT LOCATION for shopping

location, friendly staffs
8.7
Great location for shopping. Walking out of the lobby, all major shopping malls at the Bukit Bintang area are within 5 minutes' walking distance. Especially if you need to take a break in the middlf of shopping, this is the place you must choose. Great value for the money for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06