or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Ryza H. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Location is superb

Location, nice room and clean
7
Superb as always since we've stayed here couple of times whenever we're in KL.
Tanjit S. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
good hotel

location service
9.7
very good
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great with easy access to public transport.

Centrally located.
8.3
Great. The hotel is centrally located and food of various varieties are easily available.
Moses A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
If u willing to pay more for luxury services.

Good for couples bonding, chillax and personal break.
9.3
I enjoyed the standard of cleanliness and room services. Swimming pool is clean and good gym facilities.
Lim P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
comfortable, close to shopping centre

location location location
8.3
Kristina D. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2013
Will always stay here

Location, luxury, nice staff
9
Fantastic! Will rebook here again. Highly recommend to upgrade to club lounge.
Jit C. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Centrally located, polite staff and nice city view
7
The hotel was located in the heart of the shopping mall and very easy to move around to many shopping areas.
Tarek E. Couples Egypt, June 26, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location
7.3
We arrived at 6:30pm and the first thing we realised was that we had scored on location. This hotel is positioned perfectly for shopping, dining and seconds away from the Hop On Bus stop that takes you sight-seeing all over KL. But, this is where the admiration stopped. Once in the hotel, we realised that perhaps they're not equipped to manage this hotel at near-full capacity. We had to stand in a queue in order to check in! No welcome drinks or cooling towels. We stood in line for 15 minutes when finally a man ushered us to their desk. After a brief introduction, he started typing away at his computer. We told him that this was our first time in Malaysia and it would be great if we could have a room with a nice view. Without lifting his head from the screen, he told us that it would not be possible, since it is a busy season. We asked if it could at least be on the upper floors of the hotel. Once again he said that it was also not possible and that the best he could do is the 11th floor in a 19 story hotel. Not a problem. But since our departure flight 5 nights from today was going to be at 2am, we requested a late check-out. That request was also met by a rejection depending on what bookings are like on our departure date. We were also told that, even if it were possible, late checkout would be at 1pm at the latest (not much of a late checkout considering that normal checkout is at noon). There didn't seem to be much room for discussion, and we were tired so we asked for the keys to our room. He told us that our room was not ready yet, that we had to wait 45 minutes at least and that this was the only room available. It was 7pm now and we were just told that the latest checkout could be extended was 1pm. This was not acceptable. A few stern words, some keyboard tapping and a phone call later, the manager was there to book us a room that was ready now and on the 13th floor. There aren't enough characters left for me to get into my disastrous experience at the spa!
Nora I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2013
Shopping Galore

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
Other than some glitches with the breakfast bookings, the hotel staff are quite helpful and friendly. Mainly chose the hotel for its location close to the Pavilion Mall. Shoppers will have a good time with the shops here. Pavilion Mall is a luxury designers mall, next to it is the Golden Screen Cinema. Deluxe Room, comfy and spacious. The bathroom is modern and clean.
Zulhaqil B. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Shopping heaven

Arabs, Shopping, Shopping
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03