or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Jodie F. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Don't waste your money

Club lounge , pool, breakfast
5.7
I have stayed in better 3 star hotel.. The sheets on the bed stunk of mold which I didn't realize until late at night. The noise from the Main Street kept us awake for the two nights. Great place if you don't want to sleep. We were on the 18 floor - club lounge nice area to get out of the day time heat.. Staff had good English but were not so helpful. Over all this hotel is way over priced and the street noise is very bad. Find some where else to stay..
Cynthia B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Perfect hotel for your KL shopping extravaganza

Shower, dark curtains, spa
9.3
This hotel is in the perfect location for your KL shopping extravaganza being next to Pavillion, Lot 10, Star 10 and close to Times Square and Sunwei Plaza. We shopped until we dropped, released in the spa, reinvigorated ourselves in the pool and had a fantastic shower and dark curtains to sleep right in (as shops don't open until 10 anyway). Our initial room smelt of smoke so we were instantly upgraded to a Club room which was lovely.
Robert M. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel in an excellent location

Clean , Comfortable , Location ,
7.3
When staying In Kuala Lumpur my preference is always to stay in The Grand Millennium due to it being a quality hotel in an excellent location close to great shopping and restaurants . The hotel offers great rates and with the facilities and services , the hotel is represents excellent value .
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Good location, hotel on a pricy side

Centrally located, near to shopping areas
7.7
The hotel is centrally located and near Jalan Alor and all the shopping centres. Also, it is not in a very quiet environment. The hotel lobby and outside is always crowded. The hotel is a bit run down and it is not worth it for the price that you pay.
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 31, 2013
Great location, ideally located for toutrist

Great location, ideally located for toutrist
9.7
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
Rohana M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 31, 2013
Great hotel but terrible customer service

Location, Cleanliness & good food
6.7
Check in experience was terrible. I was queueing and was cut by some chinese guy. The staff was fully awared but did not do anything about it. Our room was not ready and was asked to come back approximately after an hour. When we came, we have to wait another 40 minutes for the room!!!! I will definitely would not recommend this hotel to any of my friend
Muhammad I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Increadible Hotel

Excellent Service, Futuristic Interior, Cozy
7.7
i wanna call CS Agoda by email or emergency call services for change my Booking name when its wrong. i got the rapid response by Agoda CS
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2013
it's nice location but bad mangmen of stuff

location and cleaning room and the lobby
5.7
Ssu Y. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Centrally located and great shopping

It is centrally located and near many shopping malls. There are also nearby nite clubs and easy to walk to public transport. The hotel room is large amd has the basic needs in the room.
8
Front desk was swarmed with lots of middle eastern tourists who had endless questions . I applaud your staff for being so patient in handling the guests' trivial questions and needs. Since majority of yr guests were middle eastern , perhaps you should offer a separate desk to entertain them so that other more savvy guests and less fussy travellers do not need to wait endlessly during check in and check out.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Wasnt too impressed with the hotel standard

centrally located
6
My husband and I arrived very late that day for check-in, it was almost midnight, after a long bus journey from JB. When we arrived at the hotel, we expected 5 star service, but we were disappointed. Firstly, we had to stand around waiting to be checked-in cause there was only 1 counter open. I asked the concierge where to check-in, hoping that he would be proactive and saw that since only 1 counter was open, he would alert his colleagues to attend to the other guests (we werent the only guests waiting to be checked in) - but he just pointed us to that 1 counter and expected us to wait. Secondly, we didnt get a king bed which we've requested but got 2 twin beds joined instead. Paid over RM600 for that room and the service/quality just wasnt up to match. We came back to KL a few days later and stayed at the Ritz (which was just across the street) and had a wonderful experience from the concierge to the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05