or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3268)
Sort by:
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
great service and location

service, location, value
9
Stayed here several times so i am a satisfied repeat customer. Check in and out is fast, even when i arrived 1 hour early. Room ia newly renovated so had a fresh new feel to it. Design is also good so there is enough space for my items. Beds are comfortable too. So overall i had a great stay.
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good Location

location, area for good food, convienience
7.7
It was easy to move around. There is abit of the traffic jam in the morning outside the hotel.
Khor S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
WORTH STAY

LOCATION,SERVICES&COMFORTABLE
8
Juraidawati J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Another pleasant stay at Grand Millennium

Clean rooms, friendly service and accessible to malls
10
Another wonderful stay at this hotel. Was on a 4D3N stay here and truly enjoyed ourselves. Check-in and check out was a breeze and was always greeted with a smile. Breakfast at The Mill cafe was wonderful and a great start to the day, breakfast crew was very attentive to guests' needs. Will definitely come back on our next trip to KL.
Siew Y. Families with older children China, October 24, 2014
Nice design with own car park

Room clean staff very friendly with smile
9
Near local food and shopping mall also got own car patk
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

-
10
thanks
Sheik E. Business travelers Mauritius, October 21, 2014
had an amazing time in kuala lumpur

loved the location of the hotel very close to shopping area, wonderful staff very courteous and is a real 5 star hotel
10
Had a great time in Kuala lumpur due to the the great location of the hotel, it has an amazing,ing swimming pool and fitness centre with wonderful spa treatment. The hotel staff was always ready to help and upon arrival at the hotel I was stunned with how beautiful the lobby and rooms were.
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
nice stay

is a very pleasant stay
8
very enjoy with the hotel...
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Staff could be better trained.

Location,Location Location
6.3
Reception could be better. *Promised to deliver the baby cot however after waiting for almost 3 hrs, we called the reception with the staff telling us that no one requested it. *The reception also did not bother to tell us that we had breakfast the next day hastily passing the keycards to us. I had to approach them again to REMIND them. I really do not understand their incompetency when i am the only guest checking in at that time. All else being said i guess if you want a hotel near Pavilion this is the best.
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
great hotel

location,room,view
9.3
Stayed here many time already,great place to stay if you want to spend your money at Fahrenheit88 and pavilion for all day long :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02