or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3195 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3195)
Sort by:
Lyndon C. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
nice location and comfort

location, price, staff friendly
9.7
it was great because of the price, location and friendly attentive staff
Teoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great location for shopping

Large room
8.7
Roger G. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Not so pleasant

Quiet executive lounge, close to shopping and convenience of food
6.3
Stayed at executive room. For the price we paid, we had to look for our own room. At exec lounge, the inconvenience of changing to casual smart each visit. Other 5star hotel has no such criteria, bermudas permissible. Room toilet layout not friendly. Otherwise shopping is convenient.
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
MIx Feeling with this hotel

near to shopping center, near to restaurants easy access to other places.
4.7
Personally the location of the hotel is superb just 5min walking distance to pavillion. The only thing I dont like is the staff of the hotel. They are not polite, no smiling face and very robotic. The breakfast is not delicious. The room is ok but the blanket is smelly.
Yeok K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great! Will come back again

Location is great, hotel is clean and bed is comfortable
8.7
Overall no comment. Location is great, hotel is clean & the bed is comfortable. The only thing not satisfy is staffs are working slow. I need to wait abt 15-20 minutes to check in.
Sylvia L. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
Spacious room, right next to Pavilion.

Proximity to Pavilion, spacious room, nice beds
8
Lovely spacious rooms with floor to ceiling window overlooking the city. Good sound insulation, (some hotels use cheaper doors n materials, I hear ppl walking by at the corridor, sounds of elevators..etc), but this hotel uses good solid material, the room is quiet n peaceful.
Darren F. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Better hotels to stay in.

Location,
5
Matthew K. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Location, Great room, Affordable price
9.3
We arrived at the Grand Millennium after a six hour flight from Seoul, followed by a one hour taxi ride. The hotel lobby is very nice and the staff were friendly, and checked us in quickly. Our room was a pleasant sight to see. The room was very spacious and well decorated. We had a fantastic view of the crowded streets below. Despite being in the heart of the shopping district, noise was not an issue. As we were just traveling, the hotel had a great location to see some of the main attractions in Kuala Lumpur. The Petronas towers were about a 15 minute walk away, and KL tower was closer to a 10 minute walk. There are plenty of great restaurants in the area, and a couple of fantastic shopping centers with shops from all over the world. Also, if you're looking for a bit of night life, the hotel is just a short walk away from plenty of Western-style bars and coffee shops. Lots of people out and a great atmosphere. The hotel is about an hour taxi ride away, and cost us 150 ringgit. On the way back to the airport we weren't pressed for time and took the Express train to the airport. You can get the express train at KL Sentral station, which was a 15 ringgit cab ride from the hotel. The train itself costs 35 ringgit and takes about 30 minutes to arrive at KLIA airport. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Choong H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Checking in is a hassle.

location, location, location
5.7
The only reason to stay here is because of the location. Checking in is such a hassle and take too long for a five star hotel. The signage to queue up is also not clear thus creating confusion. After checking in, the room still not ready and had to wait till almost 3pm before I could get to my room. There are better 5 Star hotels around this area and I would not be coming back if there is a choice.
Edmund K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great location! Comfy hotel room

Friendly staff, free Internet , great location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08