Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great for shopping

Location, Cleanliness, great staff
8
It was good. Close to shopping at Pavilion so the baby can be brought back for naps. Do not book club floor if you are bring children under 12 as its not accessible.
Sing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
good!

location, location, location.
8
not too bad. executive lounge was alright. food should be varied.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Normal,

Great location, nice food and nice shopping area
7.7
It is a normal standard 5 stars hotel located strategy location at Golden Triangle KL. No doubt it is very convenience and accessibility is perfect in the great location, other than that, I found nothing special. My first impression is the receptionists are beautiful and polite. However, I am confusing direction to the lift and car park after that... till the staff show me the correct way… I stayed during mid of July on 15th floor, just one night not much explore the facilities, it looks nice for the Gym room and swimming pool. Once I step in to the room, smoke smells everywhere… I believe the previous guest smoked in the room, kindly clarify is that any non-smoking room if necessary. Furthermore, I found cigarette ashes on the carpet! (next to sofa) The housekeeping didn’t do the good job on this. I also don’t understand why the housekeeping so hardworking, they came few times to make up other rooms in the evening but keep on talking at the corridor which I can heard clearly in my room, annoying me. It was raining at night, umbrella is provided at concierge if you want to go out for shop, how sweet they are. For Muslim, there are many Middle East restaurants next to the hotel. For Chinese, there is a foodcourt (十号胡同) in Lot 10 shopping mall opposite which is highly recommended. For shopaholic, it is a right choice you are in the heart of shopping distinct from normal range to luxury, Pavilion just next to it.
Nicole D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
comfortable and convenient city stay

Convenient, Comfortable
7
Centrally located hotel, close to the shopping centres and many restaurant options to choose from. Big comfortable rooms. Did not try the breakfast of have any meals at the hotel (i have given it a 3* rating as the N/A option wasn't available). Majority of staff were helpful and patient but at times the concierge seemed unreluctant to help out when we asked for directions to a utility company in Malaysia (something only a local would know really). I suppose we we had asked for directions getting to a shopping mall he would have been more willing but he was keen to just tell us to call up a hotline (most hotels are willing to make that call for you). The building next door to hotel has been demolished to the ground so the construction is a little noisy (not a problem if you have no intention of staying in your room), but we did ask to move rooms (hotel willingly obliged). I suspect it will be a while before the heavy construction subsides, but best to request a room away from the construction site. Pool looked big and nice but didn't have time to try it.
Deka D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
pefect

the hotel is near the shopping place, near the MRT station and have a great Breakfast
8
nice hotel and can reach everything in KL from this hotel
Khaniss J. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2013
Good shopping experience

Central location, Clean and comfortable
7
my stay at the Millinium hotel was pretty comfortable and also relaxed.
Hasaneen A. Business travelers Iraq, July 12, 2013
Good and nice

Clean loction service
8.7
Nice and clean hotel helpfully staf nice service and loction
Hean C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Good

Clean, classic, quiet
7
No issue, good, nice, enjoyed but some of the facility need to upgrade
Welly E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Clean. Enjoy. Good.

Location. Clean.
7
The stay was nice. The service also satisfying. Overall its a good hotel.
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Good location!

Location, cleanliness & friendly staffs
7.7
Nice hotel and nice location as the hotel is located at Bukit Bintang which is a shopping belt with good restaurants around. Easier to move around that doesn't need to take transport as the traffic there can be quite bad at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01