or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Roland S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Quite disappointing

location, location, location
5.7
Quite disappointing. Requested for large bed but end up getting smaller bed. Pillows are stiff and not comfortable. Bathtub not working properly. Breakfast selections were not great. No more yoghurt available and it was only 9am and staff did not bother to top up. Few staff at reception counter and had to queue for long just to return the card upon check out.
Teik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
There r better hotel in this area don't chose this

I only can check in into my room at around 4pm noon. Very funny.
5.7
The hotel is over price. Except for the prime location.
Chan V. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Fantastic.

Great location, spacious room, good restaurants.
8.7
Excellent ! . No complain. Clean and nice spacious room and friendly staffs. Right in the heart of Bukit Bintang area. Near to shopping malls, cafes and Restaurants.
Rukiya A. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
great hotel with good service

Location, Breakfast buffet, clean
10
Fast check in and checkout and everything was in order
Rukiya A. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Had a great time staying in the hotel

clean,location, good service
9.3
Had a fast check in and checkout
Monnie T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Poor service

Poor service
5
Overall i'm not satisfied with this hotel. Check in very slow, when was my turn to check in the staff seems so busy and i waited for quite sometime to finished up the check in procedure. By the way in between checking up, the statf did asked the identification card from me for register purposes but she did not return to me the ic after one day i only found out that i've lost my ic and i went to the hotel customer service and only took back my ic!! Poor service i ever seen!!! This is very common sense, when the staff doing the check in procedure and they should know that i didn't take back my ic and should call to my room in a short inform!!!!!! Poor service, i don't think it is a 5 star hotel and this is not the first time i chose this hotel. I think more than 3 times already and this time was the most worst experienced, i will not choose this hotel again in my next visit! The breakfast just so so only, lack of choices. In addition, the housekeeping also not good!! Normally should finish the housekeeping in the noon time and my room until 4pm still not yet to clean up until i called the customer services to request! Totally not satisfied this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Adam L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 25, 2013
it was a nice stay

Location, reception, cleanliness
8.3
There was no bidet spray in the toilet, even all big 05 star hotels in Malaysia has bidet spray in toilet.
Eva Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
A pleasant place to stay and very comfy place

Strategis place to stay
10
Good service,clean,worthy rate to spend
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Great Location Great Class

Great Views on Bintang Walk, Large Windows, Complete toiletries
8.7
We arrived on Friday which is a public holiday. The hotel were fully booked and it took quite a while to check in. After long waiting, the staff told us that hey have limited non-smoking room. We ends up no choice but to try out the smoking room. Luckily, they did great job in cleaning the room and clear away the smell. The view from rooms were fantastic.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Great Location,bad WiFi

Location,room
7.7
Comfortable stay,however their advertising on the Free WiFi is mis leading as itis only free in the lobby and R50 a day in the room. In this day and age 3 and 4 Star Hotels in Thailand offer free WiFi in the room,even Free on the beach!!So Malaysia Hotels are behind,then to make this worse you had to line up at the Concierge to collect the password ,then find a spot in their cramped lobby to log-on.Then the password only lasted 12 Hours,so you had to go through the process all again.very bad set-up for a 5 Star Hotel,when you just want to check ones EMails twice a day. Needless to stay we will not be staying there again unless the Hotel has a reality check on offering Free WiFi in the rooms. Great Location however right next door to the Pavillion Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08