Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Convenient

Location
7.3
Was curious, Maybank card has a bit of discount... Used Maybank card but did not see any difference.
Report this review
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
affordable 5 star hotel centrally located

nice room, good location, clean
7.7
The check in was quite smooth, staff were attentive. Room is clean and spacious as we had a backpack and a handcarry bag for 1 night stay. We drove to KL from Genting so we were glad that the hotel has a decent carpark. Parking is complimentary for guests. Shopping is just outside the hotel, can find food easily.
Report this review
Beat S. Business travelers Switzerland, March 9, 2014
Once again a very pleasant stay - value for money

Friendly staff, large 1970s chic bedroom with kingsize bed
8.3
Free upgrade to my usual Club Room - most appreciated!
Report this review
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Fantastic

Convenient location to Pavilion Shopping. Breakfast selection is very extensive and sumptious. Clean and room with view is a plus
9.7
Report this review
Norsalwani H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Report this review
Kee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice

normal
6.7
Great place to stay for proximity of shopping and restaurants, etc. My only disappointment was the lack of a working WIFI. Although I could get connected, I could not do anything on the internet. I had to rely entirely on 3G on my iPhone. The bathrooms also need some upgrading. The fittings are very old fashioned and noisy.
Report this review
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
too. bad

no anything Is good
4.3
Report this review
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Convenience and ease of travel

Central location, convenience and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Lim Q. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
My 3rd stay and still loving it

Friendly staff, great rooms and excellent location
8
Report this review
Graham H. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff.

friendly staff, close to some shopping,nice interior
7.3
Great friendly staff and helpful, always opened the doors for.us. Close to some major shopping centers and food which was great. Now as For a 4 star we were dissapointed with a few things. The first negative we had was i emailed the staff to ask for early check in and was told that would be no problem. Then we get to the hotel and no one was aware of this,was told our room would be done as soon as possibleso we had to wait around 4 hours. The pillows were either too flat or way too puffy, light comes into the room through the curtains,and there was no way to turn the air con down or off as my wife got cold. This is just our experience after a 2 day stay. Others have other opinions and this is ours from what we noticed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02