Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4027 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Suryanto S.
Indonesia
January 23, 2015
Good
clean, cheap and the staff is helpfull
Search the hotel from agoda

Cynthia T.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
very convenient
location is very centralised.. Staffs are very friendly.. hotel is clean
Staff on duty are very friendly. The room is big enough for 3 pax.. is just located next to pavilion mall and just 8 mins walk to time square. however the pillows are too soft..

Fuad F.
Saudi Arabia
January 23, 2015
excellent for families
plenty of restaurants, shopping, safe

tan S.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Fabulous
Location, Gd Location, Very Gd Location
It was a beauty, Gd Place for Dining and shopping

Robin C.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Impressive Hotel with Great Location
Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bedding, Great Location
Overall that was an pleasant stay at this hotel, it met my expectation of what a 5 star hotel should has. It has a good location which is next to Pavillion, Fahrenheit 88 & Lot 10. The food (breakfast) is nice despite a little queue for the breakfast during the busy morning. Toilet is clean & tidy, bed linings is clean. And last but not least, plenty of sofas & good air conditioning in the lobby for the hotel guest. Definitely will stay at this hotel again...

Kian C.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Excellent location & WIFI
Location, newly renovated rooms at some floors, WIFI in all areas.
The location is excellent, Pavilion is less than 3 minutes walk. Some confusion during check-in, booking with Agoda for Grand Millennium gets the older rooms. We were offered nett RM116 per night to upgrade to newly renovated rooms which includes breakfast & access to juice & soft drinks (except alcohol) in mini bar. The lady who checked us in said access to juice & soft drinks in mini bar is unlimited and can be refilled any time, which is not true, they only replenish once a day. This is just a small hiccup but it was how the message was put across to us, of course we can always buy more juice & soft drinks from supermarket. Other than that breakfast was just average, WIFI at almost all locations seems stable. Some parts of the hotel is still quite 'old', i.e. the gym, the corridor from lift lobby to the pool. I used to stay at Mandarin Oriental, they surf free ice water & water spray to all sun-bathers at the pool. Maybe Grand Millennium can consider that.

Syed S.
Pakistan
January 19, 2015
Location and Luxury combined!
Location, Luxury, Food
I had a wonderful stay at the GMKL. It is located adjacent to the Pavilion Shopping Mall with a nice pubs street in between. This hotel is definitely a five star hotel with all luxury amenities. Would highly recommend it to everyone no matter if you are a business traveller or on holiday.

Rudi M.
Indonesia
January 17, 2015
Responsive
1) good location 2) responsive 3) hospitality
Friend's rexommendation

Mi W.
Singapore
January 17, 2015
Fantastic Location
Location, food and cleanliness
We have stayed here many times. We like the food. The location is fantastic. All around it are malls. The monorail station is nearby and you can walk to KLCC from there.

Low C.
Brunei Darussalam
January 16, 2015
Good
Good
Good