Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3929 reviews

3209 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3929)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Business travelers Qatar, October 4, 2014
Fantastic location but

location, location,location
6.3
Hotel is situated in a great location at Bukit Bintang right beside Pavillion, and across Starhill Gallery and Farenheit. Excellent for shopping.
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Great spot for shoppers

Room,location,decor
9.7
Always stay here when we are in KL due to proximity to shopping malls and eat street. Tried the club room this time and it was worth it for ree wine, which is expensive in Malaysia. Nice to have a dip overlooking the skyline. Only downside is checkin can be very slow.
Report this review
Yameen M. Couples Bangladesh, October 2, 2014
My stay at Grand Millennium KL

Location, cleanliness and F&B
8
All in all very good feedback. The only concern was the business center where the PC was somewhat dirty with an outdated antivirus software. The printer cartridge needed a change badly and though the use of the center is for free, I would suggest that guests should pay for the printed pages as is done in other hotels to recover cost of paper and for proper maintenance of the PC and printer. thanks
Report this review
Zainudin R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Very good and nice stay.

Very good location, clean and polite staff
9.7
Great and having wonderful moment
Report this review
Desiree B. Groups Australia, October 1, 2014
Executive Club

Location, Executive Club features and the Staff
10
This was our 5th year in a row using the Executive Club rooms and we were not disappointed. The Staff: Curtis, Dumas, Ardie, Wardi and the girls are so welcoming and look after us extremely well. We will definitely return for our annual shopping trip next year.
Report this review
Sylvia C. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2014
Unexpectedly poor standard

The Chinese restaurant, location next to Pavillion,
4.3
I arrived at the hotel with 6 bags and a baby and no hotel staff helped. I stood at the Concierge for 5 mins and was not attended to. The hotel rooms were dirty. I found toe nails on the carpet, table top covered with dust, and the metal cot from the hotel was so dusted that my baby's leg turned black next morning. The shower and bathtub taps still used the old two nobs type and you need to adjust water temperature every time you used it. When we forgot to bring iPhone charger, the hotel said they could not help (unlike the Hotel staff in Japan who tried all ways to assist you). All in all, I am not going back anymore.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children Yemen, September 28, 2014
excellent hotel

Location and comfort
9.3
It was great, but only one thing I didn't like about it which was the room was having some insects, like small ants especially when we switch the A/C off.
Report this review
Joseph C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Our five nights at The Grand Millennium Hotel

Clean well kept rooms , friendly helpful staff and a great location
9.7
We were very satisfied with our stay at the hotel. It couldn't have been in a more convenient location for transport and things to do. There were always very helpful staff on hand and they were quick to attend to any request. The rooms were very clean and spacious .
Report this review
Ahmed S. Couples Maldives, September 24, 2014
2 day stay

gym, bath tub and location
5.3
Hotel was ok.. Great location
Report this review
Nuraini M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
AWESOME with no flaws

location, cleanliness and beautiful hotel
9.3
I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to friends and family.. located at the heart of shopping district.. love the city lights at night.. staff were great and polite.. breakfast was normal.. can be improve a little..
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3209 reviews Next page
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02