Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4027 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4027 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Lim S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location
Average ok . Rooms abit old and there is a kind of smell .
Reviewed January 02, 2015

SUMARLIN W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
-
-
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Hasanain G. from Iraq
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
The best Hotel Ever
Locatiin, Food, Friendly Staff
This was my first time to Grand Millennium hotel, I was totally surprised with the friendly attitude of the staff, very nice food, beautiful room view, very clean, nice swimming pool and jacuzzi facilities.. Definitely will come back again especially to mill cafe
Reviewed January 02, 2015

welly H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
feeling underestimated
food around
i feel not comfort with the guy staff at the front desk, he really not respect customer ( can anggry at people) we arrive at 15:00PM we wait until 17:30PM the room havent ready, not that all in our room have cockroach, the bathroom very smelly pee like room havent clean n also there is a noisy sound inside the room until we hard to sleep it is really uncomfortable. thx
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Datuk K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great
clean, staff friendly, strategic location only thing is during breakfast the situation was cramped and the staff at the entrance is not friendly and lack of ethics.
Amazing
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Mohamad S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good family hotel
connecting room, high floor and security
Reviewed December 31, 2014

PEI W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Experiance in Grand Millennium KL Hotel
The hotel location was very good, in the centre of KL shopping Paradise. The hotel was clean and well managed. My children have good time at the swimming pool
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Maricelle L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Room improvement
Location is good
It was ok, hope to improve cleanliness in the room esp the toilet. Also, hope the breakfast menu will be improved as same dishes are offered. Thanks
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Priya D. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location and staff
breakfast was excellent. Perfect location to stay with nearby shopping malls
perfect stay
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Kai L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
location, food, service
Satisfactory
Reviewed December 30, 2014