or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Linh L. Families with young children Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Very good

Convenience , good design , nearby shopping center
9.3
This is very nice hotel and i am sure that i will stay again .
Sim S. Families with older children South Korea, April 28, 2013
Good location

In front of Pavillion shopping mall, kind service & clean room
8.7
Hazliza A. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
it was lively!

near the shopping center, bright color and nice view from my room.
9.7
Jacqueline E. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Comforable stay, friendly staff, ideal location

Location, staff, room
7.7
Weekend stay, very enjoyable. Staff friendly and attentiitve.
Russell K. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Perfect hotel in a perfect location

Location, rooms and staff
9.7
This is my 3rd stay here, love this hotel, in the last 12 months they have upgraded the business club floor and in rooms includes wifi now - makes a goos hotel even better
Paula A. Groups Australia, April 25, 2013
Great location but disgusting room with no wifi

location, breakfast
6
This hotel looks great from the foyer. We asked for a non-smoking room in our booking and when we were checking in. Unfortunately we were given a smoking room the smell was so bad it was unbearable and the room was extremely run down. The breakfast buffet however is amazing. Probably one of the most horrible rooms we have stayed in, and we travel a lot.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
good location and friendly staff

good location, efficient staff and clean rooms
8.3
Russell K. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
My favourite KL hotel

Location, rooms & staff
10
This is my 3rd time staying here, great location and very well presented hotel, executive club rooms have now been renovated and include free wifi - even better?
Laura O. Families with older children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Great stay

Friendly staff, Great location
8
This hotel is always my 1st choice when visiting KL. Staff is very helpful and friendly with great location (2mins walk to Pavillion Mall). Room is also clean and comfortable. the only problem that i had was that it seems i couldn't get the air conditioner's settings right. either warm or too cold (maybe coz of the position of the air con that blows directly to my bed). But overall it was a pleasant stay, as always. :)
Ha C. Groups Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
Great location but no service at all

Great location, big room and lobby
6
This hotel is located in the central of KL, just opposite to the main Shopping and dinning places. The room is big, but it's a bit old. The check-in takes more than 30 mins, and the female staff has no smile at all. She assigned us with non-smoking floor without asking, and thus we need to moved back to the lobby and requested to change to the smoking floor. No one offered help when we checked in, even we, 2 ladies are carrying 3 heavy luggage and need to pull it up the staircases ourselves. The service and room condition is not worth at this high price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05