Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3807 reviews

3108 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3807)
Sort by:
Ryan K. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
disappointed

only location... nothing else
5
feel bad.... old hotel and old designed
Report this review
Marie L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Awesome hotel! Great location!

It's in a great location close to the hub of shopping in Bukit Bintang, great attentive staff, and awesome facilities
6.3
Our stay was very comfortable and everything we needed was just a phone call away. The staff was very attentive and had great service. Breakfast was varied and the facilities were clean and plentiful.
Report this review
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Good

Location
8
Report this review
Karin T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Good location but a little out-dated

Location, room size, cleanliness
8.7
Our quick one night stay in Kuala Lumpur was spent at the Grand Millennium. Located right in Bukit Bintang, the hotel is situated within walking distance of a train station and numerous shopping malls. This was perfect for us as it made it easier for us to move around in our short stay. The check-in process was quick and friendly. We were pleasantly surprised to have been given a room on a really high floor, considering it was the weekend. Our room was very spacious with a view of the bustling city. One thing we noticed was that the bathroom and its amenities looked a little outdated, obviously well maintained since the opening of the hotel perhaps. Apart from that, there is almost nothing else to complain about with regards to our stay at the hotel. The lobby was inviting - grand and spacious. The staff were mostly attentive and polite. The stay would have been perfect if the bathroom could have a makeover!
Report this review
Faezah S. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Its my first.

Good breakfast. Good evening cocktail.
9
Honestly, its my very first hotel to book a club room and enjoying all the facilities. My parents especially quite amazed by their service. And of course they totally enjoyed the breakfast and of course the evening cocktail. My mum been awhile wanted to stay in this hotel. And i dont regret getting it for her moreover the Club Room.
Report this review
Faiza I. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Would Stay There again

Central Location, Lovely Staff and Comfortable Rooms
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful on arrival and check in. The room was spacious and clean, the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The hotel is located next door to the Pavilion Shopping Mall so it was very convenient and there were lots of eateries near by. The only thing I found inconvenient was that it was a little hard to get to via public transport from the airport as the nearest station was the Bukit Bintang monorail and is not as seamlessly connected to the main train lines and KLIA express. Definitely not recommended if you're carrying bulky luggage. I decided to go with the train system considering the traffic jams that I've experienced in KL before and it was manageable as I wasn't carrying much luggage. But accessibility aside, once I was at the hotel, it was a joy and I would stay there again and recommend others to do so as well.
Report this review
Siti M. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Convenient hotel.

Location, Cleanliness and Fast check-in and out.
9.3
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay because we can take our time to go out shopping and put our things in the room before heading out for another round of shopping because of the hotel's strategic location. It is a 2 minute walk to the well-known Pavillion shopping mall and if you're looking for a cheaper shopping, you can just go across the road and walk down the streets of Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Jit C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Plesant and Comfortable stay

Centrally located and nice food with good service
8.3
It was a short trip and the hotel was centrally located in the city with easy access to many shopping malls and KL has a convenient transport system to move around even out of the city, traffic was a little heavy as it was a weekend.
Report this review
Ling H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Average Room Stay

Location, Location, Location
6
It is average. The location is great but restuarant food is not good. The staffs are friendly but not prompt to deliver the service. Very sweet thoughts on queuing/check in but time wasted when registered earlier on. The experience is overall average.. More like a mixed feeling where they are friendly but not attensive enough.
Report this review
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
perfect

staff,staff,staff
9.3
this hotel is perfect,its my 2nd time here,never dissappointed me,i love all the staff,the hotel lobby,the aroma,all great,thanks,i will come again
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 3108 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03