or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Chung A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Strategic

Clean and faSt service
6.3
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
pleasant stay w good food around.

Centrally located.
7
Comfortable stay .
Brenda L. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Not pleasant, room was very dated, toilets is old.

Location, but the jam getting into hotel was horrid.
4
Not good, the traffic getting into hotel was devastating!
Nasir M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
It was great and a pleasant holiday staying here.

Shopping, food and location
8
Nice and clean rooms. Apart from the construction works around the hotel area. Everything was a pleasant stay for me and family.
Intan A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2014
An enjoyable two nights

Location, Comfort, Service
8
A few things should be refurbished - the hotel's age is starting to show. Other than that, it was comfortable with efficient and friendly service, and is just a few steps away from Pavilion, Lot 10, Fahrenheit and the bridge that links to Suria KLCC (an easy 20 minute, air-conditioned walk), and a quick walk to the Monorail. It's on the pricey side, but if you have budget to spare, I would easily recommend this hotel.
Zhu J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Nice and Clean hotel

Good food , Spacious room , Nearby alot of Shopping centre
8
Very good for relaxing and shopping.
Annie R. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Nice Location, best for shopping

The best thing about this hotel is its location. The next best thing is that it is safe and secure, and the third is the cleanliness of the room.
8
Location wise, if you're travelling to KL to shop just like we did, this hotel is very conveniently located across major shopping malls. The rooms are spacious, nice, and clean. The security is alright as well as you need to use your keycard to access the elevator. One thing that needs improvement though is the breakfast buffet. They need to change or add new dishes. What they offer are the same food every morning. People can get tired of eating same food everyday.
Dk N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2014
beautiful hotel with nice top view of city

courtesy of staffs, good breakfast, near to pavillion
8.3
the reception staffs were very polite. The hotel looks very clean and gorgeous. However some improvements need to be made: 1) when asked about activities or services that are provided, reception only inform gym, swimming pool. didnt know that there is a spa and health club are available to be used. 2) reception didnt inform us that the wifi in the room need to be registered. we thought that we can immediately use the wifi since it seems to be connected but lagging. only after 1 day stay in our room, did we know that the internet connection needs to be registered. This is important as we have actually asked the reception for types of services that is available.reception should highlight this as he did write down the code number on our key room paper holder. 3) not happy with the attire regulation to attend buffet. this is particularly with the use of hotel slippers. i was using hotel slippers as had blisters on my feet due to the hours spent on walking.If hotel felt it is important to use proper attire during breakfast, reception staffs need to inform this during check in. no information about this was shared in any way including perhaps by leaving a welcoming note on the hotel room
Chee T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Centralize and convenience

Location, cleaniness,
7
Location is good but the traffic is horrendous jammed. The pillow is too hard and heavy. I had sent an email on how to get about to your hotel from Singapore via 2nd link but no response receive.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great location for leisure

Centrally located, spacious and nice swimming pool
9.3
A very pleasant stay. Room was big and staffs are helpful. Enjoyed the scenery and restaurants nearby. Shopping malls are within close proximity and my kids enjoyed the big swimming pool. We also spent some times in the gym and love the location of this hotel. We will come back again in the next school holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06