My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2920 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2920)
Sort by:
Su M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
nice hotel with good location

got sauna , steam and some activities
6
good location which easy to go everywhere and the price consider economic
Adrian I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
ok

near to shopping area, near convenience stores and restaurant
6.7
ok, except for the construction sound during the day and my room is facing construction as well.
Arifin B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Excellent location to shopping centre, good food nearby and reasonably close to the airport
6.3
Overall a comfortable and pleasant stay at the Grand Millenium Hotel. The room is comfortable and large. However nearby construction taking place is quite disturbing and disruptive to sleep. The hotel location is excellent for shopping and good food hunting. Many excellent restaurants and shopping areas are within walking distances from the hotel. Excellent choice for travelling with family and children.
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
A bit on the expensive side

The view of the city skyline from the room windows, The location, The prompt service
8.3
It was nice overall although I think the price was a bit on the high side for what it was offering. Nothing spectacular other than the lobby. The bar/cigar room looks nice but we didn't patronize it. The room was nice and clean and there were no hiccups. We enjoyed the nice view of the city skyline as it was smack dab in the middle of Bukit Bintang.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great location, walking distance to Pavillion

The hotel room is very big, comfortable and near shopping center
10
Luxury, Clean, friendly hotel staffs, Fast check-in and check-out. Thumb up for the buffet breakfast with various dishes and delicious deserts. Shopping mall is just outside the hotel, can find food and restaurants easily.
Matthew L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Overnight trip to KL

Outstanding breakfast
9.3
Nice hotel easy fast check in and out, absolutely outstanding breakfast for every taste. One thing I will say is, the hallways smelled damp it wasn't very pleasant
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Luxury hotel , great location

Location , staff performance , facilities
7.3
The whole building , included the room facilities is quit old. The price consider high . Net rate for 1 standard room cost me abit 400-500 myr. The value add for this hotel , only is the location. Walking distance to all shopping centre eg : pavilion , lot 10 and others . Staff and very friendly and helpful . If you are looking for centre location hotel , this will be the right choice . For room comfortable , I think still need improve. Nearly by the hotel there is LRT.
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Big spacious comfortable room, luxury bathroom

Near to shopping areas, Spacious and clean room
9.3
Enjoyable and would definitely stay again when i return to KL.
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Confortable room, easy to get public transport

restaurant within walking distance, helpful staff and newly renovated hotel
8
Bryan N. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
Wonderful

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
We have stayed as a family a number of times at the Grand Millennium KL. This was definitely our best stay. The room was great, quiet, wonderful staff and a wider range of food was available. Room service was speedy and courteous. One of the primary reasons we stay at the GM was that the central location but once we were in the hotel rooms and lounge it was an oasis of peace. When we next visit the KL we will be staying at the Grand Millennium because of the location, staff and the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02