or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Teresa T. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2013
Great location close to all amenities

Very convenient to all amenities
6.3
Location of hotel is great with free wifi acess but i find the room and bathroom a bit old.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
great location and good staff service

it the hotel location
10
staying in this hotel I feel like staying in my house,it very relax for those business traveler and I fully recommend this hotel for those who wish to shopping ,this hotel is in the heart of the popular shopping mall.Great location.
Shopping Tip: it near pavillion shopping mall
Wei J. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Best location!

Location, breakfast is pretty decent, and rooms are comfortably big
7.3
Salim R. Couples Canada, January 15, 2013
Great Location!!

the kobby is amazing. th rooms were well kept. good breakfast spread.
9
the hallways to the rooms were a kittle mouldy smelling. not expected from a 5 star hotel. free wifi in rooms would be a huge repeat visit incentive.
Hassan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points
Mary W. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Central location to all the Malls

Big rooms
8.3
Centrally located, walking to KLCC and other shopping mall in that area
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great hotel for shopper

In the heart of KL
7.3
This is a classic 90s hotel with all the classic hotel deco room was ok but with the room rate and the bed they provide I feel that the bed is anti old and the room key card to have the power on should be upgraded as when I entry and slot my card in for power it was still dark and I call the operator to get some one to check it took some time as I was left alone in a hot and dark room. Till I call them again request to have a change of room they send someone over. That guy give me 2 card to slot into the power slot it work so I'm right to say that the management already know about such problem but never work on it. All the rest for this hotel was fine.
Preethi J. Families with older children Sri Lanka, January 13, 2013
Best Location and Great Hotel

Extremely clean , great location. Good Food. Cortious
9.7
The best location for Shopping & Food. There are shopping options right round the hotel. You need not spend on Taxi or Train (mono Rail ). The food outlets at the Pavilion is about the best in KL there are many restaurants in close proximity to hotel. Even electronic and Camera shops are about 10 minutes walk from hotel. We had such a great time and now will recommend Grand Millennium to our friends and family.
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion Food Court the best in the world
Tang C. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location is next to Pavilion Mall
7.3
Nice location, walking distance to monorail.Hotel itself is old but interior looks quite comfortable. Good breakfast range but expensive local call charges hence avoid making in the room.
Shopping Tip: Next to pavillion Mall, where good food and nice fashion takes place.
Akeel A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2013
very nice hotel location is excllent

location is good
9.3
every things went very smoth all the way nice room good food best staff the coast of the room is also nice
Travel tip: the hotel location is in very pussy street every things you need nice retaraurnts shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05