or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Sze S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Good Location

In Golden Triangle KL
8.3
Not the greatest but it worth the money and on par to its graded stars rating
Kok D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2013
DIsappointed

Location
5
Luckily i was given a room with a bathroom and a toilet. The WC in the bathroom was not working, when i made the complaint, the staff was trying to find an excuse and trying to teach me how to use the toilet! as if i never use a WC before! and it was never repaired throughout my stay. Air con control is confusing and not cold even the technician came to set the temperature for us. I've check the reviews in tripadvisor webpages to reckon that the management only send a thank you note to those who gave them 5 stars and all others especially with complaints and suggestions were all ignored. This kind of attitude is unexceptable especially with international brand. i suggest tripadvisor to withdraw their certificate to them.
Firdaus H. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
The Best Hotel In KL. Love It

The Best, Luxurious & High Standard
10
Ive stayed this hotel almost evertime i visited Kuala Lumpur. The hotel staff is very friendly. the hotel standard is the best. ive stayed few hotel in Kuala Lumpur before. nothing beat this hotel. convient area. Love this hotel & envoirmment very much.
Lei K. Groups February 19, 2013
Secret and mini gem of KL

High Privacy
4.7
Pros: 1)A hidden paradise in the city center of KL 2)Nice room decor Cons: 1)No hotel signage, even taxi driver cannot exactly find the hotel 2)Time-limited jacuzzi 3)Mosquitoes and flies in room 4)No staffs in service overnight, except security guys
Yosuke A. Couples Japan, February 17, 2013
Great location and large comfortable room

Location, large comfortable room, attentive staff
8
We stayed 1 night and advised the hotel in a message at time of booking that we were celebrating our new engagement. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the staff had made an effort to decorate our bedroom and bathroom with roses on arrival. The room itself was large and comfortable and clean, although the furniture inside is not "new". Our window had a view overlooking Pavillion, which is the newest shopping mall along the Bukit Bintang strip. Unfortunately the building next door is under construction so there's not much to say about the "view". For our intents and purposes, the hotel was perfect. The location is it's selling point and we would definitely stay there again. It's the best place to stay if you want to be near Bukit Bintang Street and yet have easy access to Twin Towers, this is the best place to stay.
Saeed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel. With nice room Furniture

Best location
8.3
Nice hotel. And best location in koala for shoping. The food is not so grait. And the restuarant stuff not so good.Excellent view
Hotel Feature Tip: The restroom is not so konvenient Especially for musslimes
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great Location , luxury at its finest!

The superd location , walking distance away from big malls. Sitting at Godlen Triangles
8.7
Dana P. Families with older children United States of America, February 15, 2013
great

location, room size, friendly attendants
10
Stay was great. Was easy to get around and close to shopping.
Andre C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND GOOD
7.3
IT WAS A PLEASANT AND GOOD EXPERIENCE. EVERYTIME I GO TO KL I WILL GO THERE AS THE STAFFS ARE EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL. THOUGH I HARDLY SHOP OVER THERE AS THE SHOPPING CENTRES ARE MORE OR LESS LIKE IN SINGAPORE. IT WAS MORE OF LIKE EATING AND SLEEPING DURING MY STAY THERE WHICH I ENJOYED MYSELF.
Edmund S. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
good location for shopping trip

service with smile
6.3
generally satisfied, for the price the falicilities may not be as good as other 5 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05