or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Akeel A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 11, 2013
very nice hotel and close to alot o shopping cente

good price nice service excllent location
9.7
it was very nice the price is good the location closed to alot of shopping center service is excllent.
Shopping Tip: location of the hotel is closed by alot of restaruents and coffy shop and shopping center.
Tai W. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Good location next to large mall

Location and close to good food
8.7
One of the two hotels that I will pick whenever I am in KL
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with pleasant staff.

Great location, within walking distance to many shopping areas and good restaurants.
8.3
We enjoyed our time at the Grand Millenium Kuala Lumpur Hotel very much. The staff were consistently friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable. The hotel is centrally situated, near good shopping and many interesting restaurants. We would definitely stay at the Grand Millenium again.
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Good hotel in a great location.

Location (2 mins walk from Pavillion shopping mall), Breakfast
9.3
Nice clean room, decent swimming pool and gym. Great customer service with the checkin and checkout process done very quickly. They have several desks available for this. Very helpful staff always willing to please. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning very much. There was a huge selection of different foods available, western and asian, fresh fruits and pastries. Great shower as well!! Didn't want to come out! Only negative thing, was the pool drinks were very expensive. RM55 for two fresh fruit juices (orange and watermelon). I thought this was a bit ridiculous. Overall, if I am wanting to stay in the heart of KL I would come here again.
Kwok K. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Great Location but rooms are old

Very convenient for shopping
5.7
The location is very good but the rooms and breakfast was average. It seems to be a popular area for taxi to strike. It happens last October and happens again during my stay.
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Great Location !! but nothing special

Rooms too small
7.7
The location of this hotel is great but room is normal 3 star only. bathroom not so nice ...room small hotel lobby is great prices is not cheap
Harry S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice Hotel on strategic location

location on bukit bintang s the center of shopping
8
The location is in bukit bintang and only 4 minutes walking to mall. The hotel is clean and out of crowd...
Aytekin K. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Excellent hotel, best location deserves all 5 star

Superior comfort, excellent service, excellent food
10
We arrived at lcc airport with a limo service organised by the concierge desk via email, reasonable price no hassles, we arrived at the hotel great reception at front door all the way upto the check in which was done for us at the executive club lounge, everything was thoroughly explained and a tour was given of the club lounge facilities. We later went to our room which had all the comforts with excellent cleaning standards. We had complimentary drinks and snacks which was more like meals. Breakfast had every type if food for every culture, they also cook to order.the staff are exceptionally helpful and always go the extra mile, with all my years of travelling I have never found a bed and pillow to match the comfort of my own at home, I take my hat off to grand millennium as the bed and pillow was excellent. The location of the hotel would be the best in kl as it is in the middle of everything. I had a excellent stay and would recommend it to everyone
Travel tip: Kl government has free bus services to most major locations ask the concierge for a map which shows the map of the bus stops. Make sure you go to china town before you go to centrSl market big price difference, try shopping first up in the morning as they will bend more to get the first daily sale
John D. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Great Location

Good coffee shop across the road
8.3
Booked club rooms which will give you access to free drinks & food
Shopping Tip: Greta shopping at the Pavilion next door
Leanne Y. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Fantastic, 10/10

I loved everything about this hotel, from the spa to the pool & the view
10
Would of loved to stay forever, home away from home
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Melaka for a day, if time allows stay for a night or two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03