My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Marianne K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Very comfortable

Bathroom , swimming pool and kindly staff
9.7
Near from shopping mall, easy to get taxi,easy to communication and have wonderfull holiday
Asm A. Business travelers Oman, January 3, 2014
Excellent hotel in the city

Center location, comfortable and easy to access
9.3
Friendly staff, quiet hotel in the heart of the KL, easy access to many shopping malls, restaurant and safe location. Good for honey moon and business travelers. I would recommended to be tried by the travelers
Permata H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Very good hotel

Good , nice and best
10
Very nice stay and will come again ,, large room , and good city view very recomend
Silvester H. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
near the busiest mall in KL

near to shopping center, good staff and good room
9
Cathy S. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
In the heart of the city.

Close to shopping and Twin Towers. Able to watch some fireworks on New Year's Eve.
7
My husband got food poisoning from eating the hotel food:( spent all night in the toilet.
Bei P. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
bad and waited till 8pm for room

nothing good only bad thing.
4
the worst 5 star hotel i have even stayed around the world. the duty manager promised a room will be available by 4pm though check in time is 2pm. at 4pm, they told me the room has defect and we will give you another room at 5:30pm. we went shopping and come back at 5:30pm, the requested room again is not available till 7:30pm. at 7:30pm, the gave us a wrong room again and said we have to wait till 8pm. thats was the last straw and if the duty manager was not going to fix it us this time rather than telling us all liars, we were going to talked to the general manager. we finally get the room and till charged for the whole the rate. i would till like to have a chance to write to the general manager sometime.this hotel has a good location but they dont care about the customer services. the bed is as hard as sleeping on the rock.no body staying in the 5 star hotel needs these sort of checking in problem. we wasted whole day trying to check in. we are not along and i have heard lots of other customer complaing about the same problem. we were actually told that our room was extended by the existing customers who paid for the extension at my cost as we paid for the whole day as well. this hotel other than the location, should not be rated as 5 star. the lobby area is nice but the service is the worst.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good location, good shopping area

Large room, comfortable bed, city view
7.7
Decent trip. Comfortable Good food everywhere Very accessible to all the shopping areas
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, comfort and value for money.
8
Tjoa K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
SO GOOD

toilet and the bed and the swimming pool
10
it is awesome cause it located in central of kuala lumpur city and so near with pavilion mall, and the swimming pool is big and the bedroom is the best one
Young K. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
comfort stay and good location

big and relax, location is great.
8.7
Was good, the room is big and comfortable. The bed is big and I have a relax day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01