My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3055 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3055)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2012
Great staff, great location

Location, great executice club
9
I booked an Executive Club room which includes a two hour cocktail hour and all snacks. The room was huge and well located next to the Pavillion shopping centre.
Restaurant Tip: Avoid the Tenjin restaurant, the food was quite ordinary and the service was poor.
Simone H. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Excellent!

Executive club a hidden gem!
10
We stayed two nights after booking in to a nearby hotel which we left after the first night. Only rooms left available were in the Executive Club. We were stunned to say the least with the level of service in the hotel in general and the executive club in particular. We will absolutely stay here again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get in to the executive club if you can. It is well worth it. Lovely buffet breakfast with eggs cooked to order. All day non-alcoholic drinks and snacks. Cocktails (wine, beer, spirits) from 5:30-8:30pm. All included in your room charge.
Saiful B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
marvelous

i like it here
8
my favorite hotel...even my wife also like to stay here ...no doubt bout it
Hanita A. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Good location and service

Great location for shopping
6.3
Room is comfortable but small for executive level.
Woan J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great Location and Friendly service

Spacious and bright, clean
9.3
Fantastic location and service efficient from the time we entered the foyer. Quick to process our check ins. Concierge was helpful in getting taxis organized and good local knowledge. Rooms were spacious and brightly lit and clean. Gym was big enough and equipment were well maintained. Free wi fi in the lobby and live music available. shoppings and food courts widely assessible.
Serena L. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Convenient location and next to Pavillion shopping mall
8.3
Generally OK as we only stayed for one night. Would love to go back again. Would be great if wifi and internet connection can be complimentary.
Foo C. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2012
great location and clean room

staff is friendly
9.7
No comment as everyhing was within expectation. The food was ok. My children enjoy the swimming. It was very convenient for shopping as the Pavillion was within walking distance. There is a bridge which you can walk all the way to KLCC.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
nice hotel

good location
7
grand millennium kuala lumpur hotel is situated in a good location within the business district in the city. the hotel is beautiful which is expected but the rates are quite high though considering there are lots of equally good hotel with a lower rate. i might try and book somewhere else next time.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
good but a bit expensive

good location
5.7
grand millennium kuala lumpur hotel is situated in a good location within the business district in the city. the hotel is beautiful which is expected but the rates are quite high though considering there are lots of equally good hotel with a lower rate. i might try and book somewhere else next time.
Abdul L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Excellent location with attentive staffs

Location
8.3
Very centrally located to shopping, eating areas. Plus just a five min walk to Bukit Bintang Lrt subway.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Teppanyaki at Pavillion basement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06