or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Wei W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Convenience and in the goodLocation for shopping

Best
8.3
Very convenience and safe for shopping in the city
Jasmine Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location with good rooms

Location, room service
8.7
The location of the hotel is great. You can walk to so many shopping malls like Pavilion, Sungei Wang, Starhill Gallery etc. Food street along Jalan Alor and Changkat Bukit Bintang is also just two streets down from the hotel. Servic at the main lobby, at the check in and departure is average at best. Doormen, and service at the breakfast area - The Mill Cafe, room service is much better. Wireless Internet is available at the main lobby. You would need to ask the concierge for the password to the Internet and it is only available for 12 hrs. You would need to do this everyday as the password changes daily. At night, at Pulse, the bar, there is a good jazz band playing soothing music. You can enjoy the music without having to buy any drinks. Just sit around the lobby and you can enjoy the music. Daily breakfast at The Mill Cafe is average. Must trys are freshly made pancakes, fried rice. Overall experience at the hotel is good.
Michael C. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Good location but old and somewhat dirty rooms

located beside the newest mall
5.7
The location of the hotel is good, walking distance (about 5mins.) to most shopping malls but the room looks old, smells old and even the bath tub cannot be used due to molds. Also if you plan to go to Petronas Tower, you have to book 7days prior because they only allow 1,000 people to go up each day.
Shopping Tip: Stay in a hotel located in Bukit Bintang, this is where all the shopping malls are. I highly recommend Din Tai Fung, very good siao long bao and beef noodle soup!
Nurasyidah A. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Horrible check in, but will still come back

Perfect location,, beautiful rooms, grand lobby
9.3
We arrived at 2 pm, but only got the room almost 4 HOURS later. However after speaking to the manager, we were given a late check out till 6pm, instead of 12 pm. All was well and we were in love with the room, had a great view (facing Fahrenheit) Cons -wifi only available in lobby/ restaurant -due to peak season, the hotel could have better managed the crowd Pros -beautiful decor -perfectly located beside Pavillion Mall -staff were friendly -beds were extremely comfy and slept well throughout -nice an clean bathroom with spacious tub -buffet breakfast had a pretty good selection
Rukiya A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Location , Breakfast , Quality
8.7
Although i could only check in at 5.30 due to rooms are not avialable yet ., i got an extension during checkout as requested. Tat gesture was good enough to make up for all the drama during check in . Good location and superb breakfast spread.
Shopping Tip: Shop around Bukit bintang
Teo P. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Hotel with great location

very near to shopping area
8
The hotel is very convenient for those who is going there for shopping and eating. I will consider to stay there again.
Kwong H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location and nice clean rooms

Bad traffic and slow in checking in
6
I booked a room 3 days before i reached on Sat.Check-in time is at 2pm and i reached only at 3pm. But i need to wait till 4:40pm before i can get my room. Reason given is, it is not ready yet. Since they give me a room late, i requested for late check out at 2pm, and it wasn't given. Reason is that Sunday is full. I don't understand what kind of planning they have, or are they trying to rip off the customers. I will not book this hotel again even the rooms are nice, there are still many choices around Bukit Bintang area with better services.
Imelda I. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Great location but no wifi

Location is very near with shopping centre
8.3
Love this hotel, but i think will be great if hotel give us free wifi
Shopping Tip: bring a big bag on saturday and monday cause most outlet in Bukit Bintang area didn't give plastic bag
Hung P. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2012
Room are small and smell not properclean

Hotel look nice outside
5
We stayed 5 days in this hotel with 2 young children but we are not comfort at all toilet has broken push handle we did report they do not bother to fix room are not clean it smell whenwe first come overall we not happy with staff they are not helpful they have left my item behind when check out .we not recommend to friends and family
Travel tip: Good location for shopping
Raymond T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
One of the Best location but dated rooms

for a supposed 5 star hotel, relatively cheap. Do not bother visiting the chinese restaurant
6
Great views but dated rooms. House cleaning needs to be relooked
Shopping Tip: Do not carry and swing your hand bags around due to snatch thieves

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02