or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Chong C. Couples December 22, 2012
Nice hotel

rooms are big and cosy
7
The only complain I have is that the pillows and bed are too soft. It did not give any support to your neck and back. Both of us have sore neck and back after spending 3 nights. In addition, their way of restricting wi-fi usage is very troublesome for us. When I stayed in 'G' hotel in Penang and The grand centrepoint, we can access to wi-fi everywhere in the hotel - room, etc.
Suraina B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Could have been better

Location
6
we've been to kl many times and had always tried different hotels for our stay in bukit bintang or klcc area. grand millenium could have been one of our good stays if not for a few staff who were unfriendly and lack initiative. room is spotlessly clean but however we requested a king sized bed, but instead it was a queen sized bed, which they called "king size". had to call housekeeping to top up room amenities.
Shopping Tip: easy access to the main strip and the pedestrian walk linking both klcc and pavillion mall.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Absolute lovely hotel & great location.

Best features hotel & great location.
8.7
the hotel lobby ambience was amazing. my wife love the smell of the lobby. the hotel gym was my favourite beside the room (executive club) that i'd booked. the room was very good. they have ironing facilities, refrigirator and also provide free 4 piece laundy per day. their bathroom was amazing. bathtub with a separate shower and also a complimentary wifi. the grand millenium was just right beside pavillion. farenheith was just in front of the hotel. sephora was just across grand millenium. fantastic location. very convenient. will definitely come back for our next massive shopping again.
Shopping Tip: Always take a taxi with a meter. Dont get cheated with the m'sia taxi driver that loves touting around. Beware people. Dont get cheated of your own money.
Mike L. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Could be better - that would make a difference

Near pavilion
6.7
service is basic. aircon perpetually cold. maintenance dont know their job well.
Adrian C. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2012
Great Location and Good Service

Good breakfast and best location
8.3
Personal service when check in with a smile and efficient. Great location next to Pavillion shopping centre. Rooms were big and clean and good shower. Breakfast choice were really good. Very close to all major shopping centre, many restaurant nearby and entertainment.
Usman G. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2012
Great Location but not clean room

Superb Location in the heart of City
8.3
Good location close to attractions. Room was generally clean but bath room was not property cleaned. Dust was notice in some areas. While checking out, we notice a bug on the bed. Wifi available only in the Lobby but free. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
Priyanka M. Couples India, December 18, 2012
bad service - will not be returning.

Good Location
4.3
it was a terrible experience. here is a list of things we encountered during our stay: 1) firstly check in is stated at 3pm. we did not get our rooms till 6pm 2) filthy rooms cabinets and side tables covered in dust. which were not cleaned for the 4 nights that we stayed 3) every time we made a request all we heard was a big fat no. we had to request and insist until something had to be done. 4) worst internet connection that you can pay for. 5) when i was unwell we requested for medication or some help, they didnt even call for the in-house doctor 6) pathetic attitude of the staff, and nothing was done to make us feel better. oh unless u consider a complementory late check out till 6pm. (ironic we were made to wait till 6 pm on time of check in)
Azhar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 18, 2012
Excellent location good for tourists but traffic

Location for tourists
9
Hotel is good and the location ideal for honeymoon makers heart of 24 hour the food shops are open and full of crowd.
Nightlife Tip: All night clubs are walkable distance
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
great location with very helpful & friendly staff.

well versed in english.location
9.3
the staff are very helpful. the room is very clean and new.right smack in the shopping area. food is readily accessible.
Azhar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2012
Lovely in heart of downtown

Excellent service and location for solo and honeymooners 24 hour access to the fast olds and restaurants
9.3
In heart of downtown if you are alone no need to worry just get down and you will have hundreds of night shoppers and restaurants open 24 hours a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03