Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Alex H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great location and very clean rooms

Good rooms rate
9
Staff served me very good and profesional, then upgrade my rooms .
Jit H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
good hotel

Lobbu
8
The hotel is located at a good location of the shopping area with a nice lobby and friendly stuff. The room facilities is good too and the bed is very comfortable. Overrall the hotel is value money and it is well spend.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Friendly hotel in heart of KL shopping!

Right next to Pavillion shopping centre!
9.7
upon arrival i had to queue for 15 minutes before i could get to a check in desk, it was that busy! this was around 1.30pm. however once i reached the front of the que the staff were polite and efficient, and 20 minutes laster my room was ready a little before 2pm check in time. the room was great! large bathroom with shower separate to the bath, plenty of shelf space too. comfy bed, and beatiful view overlooking the shopping strip golden triangle. breakfast was great too, with much diverse food to choose from.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion shopping centre is right next door, definitely enjoy the air con while you walk around!
Sheikha K. Families with older children Oman, November 2, 2012
good hotel

location
8.3
It is good hotel and located in a perfect area. It is easy access and exit. You don’t need any transport for shopping area. Many shops are around. Few minutes walk to time square. There lots of Arab restaurants. Room is big and we had very good view through our windows. Toilet is good but WC was not functioning properly. Disappointing on the second day of our stay, the room was cleaned at around 4 pm after calling them to clean it!!!!
Travel tip: business, family
Darren G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Good Location, difficultly checking in

Location
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions before and it is somewhat of a favourite. It is situated in a convenient location and has a great Japanese Restaurant. However, when travelling on business I place great store in being able to organise myself upon arrival and have come to expect to be able to find accommodation ready when I arrive for check-in, even if due to flight arrival times, etc this is before the general check-in time of the hotel. I travel on a weekly basis and have managed this for as long as i can remember. I value this greater than the content/level I have booked. Upon arriving during this trip I had to wait one and a half hours before the room was ready. During this period I sat in reception and all guests suffered the same fate. Unfortunately this hotel will not be top of my list for future trips as I do not want to take the risk.
Sazali R. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2012
good stay

very good
7.3
recommended good
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and good + friendly serive

good location
8.3
easily to shop around, many good restaurant nearby, hotel lobby is very grand and staff are very friendly, room is big and clean.
Mink T. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Very good location

great hotel service
8.7
a great place to stay at, just a walking distance to the places for business meetings.
Asih Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2012
my kids liked it

great view, luxury, near shopping mall
9.3
It's one of our favorite hotel... easy to walk everywhere, near shopping mall and easy to find a cab
Ivan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
great location but really out of date room

convenient location for shopping or sightseeings or business meetings
7.3
The interior/furnishing of the Room/Bathroom are the features of 80's which are in need of some repair or renovation. Besides great location, the hotel provides all basic amenities including a good size pool n gym in the middle of the city.However, I experienced delay caused by not efficient staff at check-in and departure while there were few other guests.
Shopping Tip: Perfect location for shopping or restaurant. Its the centre of city where it is close to everywhere you want to go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01