Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4023 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4023 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Young G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfort stay and good location
big and relax, location is great.
Was good, the room is big and comfortable. The bed is big and I have a relax day.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Kerry D. from British Virgin Islands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Lovely hotel in central location
Food; location; facilities
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Emad M. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good location & room service, front line not!
Location, room service & food
Very good in many ways but front line not prepared well, every time i have to wait more than 1.5 hrs during check in..
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Arifin B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Excellent location to shopping centre, good food nearby and reasonably close to the airport
Overall a comfortable and pleasant stay at the Grand Millenium Hotel. The room is comfortable and large. However nearby construction taking place is quite disturbing and disruptive to sleep. The hotel location is excellent for shopping and good food hunting. Many excellent restaurants and shopping areas are within walking distances from the hotel. Excellent choice for travelling with family and children.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Praporn N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great experience
Location, cleanliness and service
It was great although the queen bed was fully booked. The location is excellent.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

shea N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Location, clean, free wifi
Location clean free wifi
Pavilion is jus next to this hotel, location is superb.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

HUANG C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located and nice hotel
Nice hotel in great location
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with friendly staff
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Mi W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Location is good
Location, accessibility and near shopping malls
One of the staff was very rude and unhelpful during my check in. The manager stepped in to help and then upgraded my room. Other than this first bad experience, everything was fine. The manager even waived the fee for the internet use when I checked out.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Magdalene S. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Stay was fabulous!
Location, comfortable & great service
This was our first time at the hotel. Location is fantastic as it is right in the heart if the shopping district if Bukit bintang. The hotel has a modern aesthetic. Love the reception area which was seated, a welcoming contrast to the typical 'standing' reception. On the day of check out, my husband left his wallet by the safe. We were alerted by the hotel manager within hours! What brilliant and honest service. We will definitely be back again. Tip: the starhill gallery which is minutes away has a lot of great dining places to offer.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Michael T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Amazing location directly outside Pavilion
Location, Clean, Fast check in and out
Exactly what I needed. Literally 10m from Pavilion shopping centre and closeby to restaurants. You wont regret staying here.
Reviewed February 10, 2014