or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, January 29, 2013
great location

heart of the town
8.7
Simply the middle of KL city. easy access to any where. my first choice in KL
Toh C. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Very good location, within walking distance from major shopping centre
7.7
The hotel is clean and is very convenient to many shopping belt. Staff is friendly especially the cafa where breakfast is serve. Very quick and attentive to guests needs. Food is good. Should not give it a miss. I upgraded to the executive floor and their club lounge is very cool, silent, and nice for business use. Food there is also great. Service staff is very friendly and fast to my needs.
Travel tip: Good if you are going for shopping as its within walking distance. Food and eatery outlets nearby is plenty.
Sasza B. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Great location, nice lobby but the rooms are dated

The lobby
6
Not happy that they had someone else's name down as my booking, took an hour to sort.. Rooms were dated and damp!
Shopping Tip: Stay here if your getting a top room, if not, good luck.
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
A little aged hotel with Great location

Location
7.3
Very glad that breakfast was served until 11am.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Great rooms, great service

The various restaurants and the meals severed. The swimming pool great stuff, the massage, oh my God out of this world.
10
the hotel was good i really enjoyed myself, more so the spa facilities and the swiming pool. the breakfast buffet was out of this world. great stuff.
Mazin M. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2013
Excellent Location with quality services

Easy access to shopping centers, professional and excellent service for reasonable prices
9.7
I personally can't think of a better hotel to stay in other than Grand Millennium. There location is in the center of the city where you can reach couple of shopping malls within walking distance including the Suria KLCC (at the Twin Tower). Though the later would take around 15-20 min of walking. The service is very good and the staffs are friendly and they also speak English as well. The food offered during breakfast and lunch is very decent and diversified. I used to have my Dinner outside so i can't comment on that. The staff were very active in resolving an issue, when i told them that the room stinks of smoking smell (no thanks to my neighbor who was smoking in his non-smoking room), they provided me with an air filter to keep in the room during my stay and advised me to keep it on while i am away from the room. They also have Gym and Spa services but i was working most of my day so i can't tell about their level but i will surly come again to the hotel when i have my next trip to Kuala Lumpur either for business or vacation.
Shopping Tip: If you are into spending sometime in shopping malls for any reason (dinning and watching movies in theaters for me) then the hotel is the among the best due to its location to number of shopping malls within walking distance.
Howe U. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
very nice room

Very comfortable to stay here with the great service from the staff. The breakfast is excellent and various food to eat. The shopping activities is easier as the hotel is inside the shopping mall. Th
8
Benny S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
convenient shopping location

perfect location for shoppers
5
The hotel is old. Need renovation. This time my experience is not as good as my last stay. My first room given was very smelly with smoke ordor. On a non smoking room. Was only able to check in after 5.the hotel is too busy.
Shopping Tip: Next to the hotel there are few famous shopping spots.
Peter T. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Excellent location for shopping

Close to shopping, nightlife and culture
10
We stayed here after 3 weeks in Philippines. We really wanted to have 2 days of luxury and shopping for the last two nights of our trip. The Grand Millennium well and truely delivered. A beautiful entrance with a massive floral arrangement and efficient check-in provided good first impressions. Our room was equally fantastic. Clean, roomy and with all the modern comforts you expect in a 5 star hotel. Just across the road to the shopping centres, close to walking street and bars and clubs; this hotel was a great choice!
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and Great location

Nearby Pavilion and also Sungai Wang
7
i like this hotel very much,because the hotel receptionists are kind and friendly. when i noticed that my room has been arranged to a smoking room, i went downstairs and require for a room changing. without 10 mins, already settle and move to a non smoking room. i like the service that grand millennium kl hotel provided.
Shopping Tip: Its nearby the shopping central,walking distance 3 mins only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06