or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Budisantoso K. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Excellent Location n Building, but not Service

The rooms are all buid to have best view of the bukit bintang and KLCC view, the rooms are spacious & clean, the concierge staffs are polite & helpfull. The location is superb : in the heart of bukit bintang, very close to great shopping centres, and a 20 minutes walk to KLCC.
7.3
Aside from the very positive pros of the Physical Set up of the Hotel and the concierge, we experienced a disappointing service @ the hotel. 1. We arrived early @ about noon, and we understand our fault for arriving too early, due to our flight schedule. We are requested to come back by 14 to get our room key, since our room is not ready ( approx a 2 hour time, quite a long time to clean up our room, where in other hotel of this class, we will still be requested to wait, so that they can prioritize cleaning our room - but usually only for approx a 30 minutes wait, or in some instances, they will upgrade our room ) We then go for the shopping centre for lunch and some shooping - eventhough we are quite tired for shopping at that time. We then arrived back to the reception for check in to get our room key @ 15:00 ( have to que again ). Finally we are ble to meet the front office staff, to face the fact that our room is not ready!!! And we are requested to wait another 15 minutes for cleaning up!! We are able to get our key [ finally] after a 20 minutes wait ( a proof that if the hotel wanted to prioritize cleaning a room, they can clean it in 20 minutes ) 2. In the room, we are faced with a non desirable situation, where our room is warm - 26. 5 degree celcius. we tried to set the aircondition to a cooler temp. but seems it does not work as expected. it goes only to a 25,5 degree celcius. since we are tired so we were asleep at that temp until 17:30, and we called the the hotel for assistance but with only a little improvement - finally I found out that the hotel is experiencing trouble in their cooling system- it is common for hotels to have problems, but an appology or explanation will be a common practice done in the hospitality industry 3. For breakfast, we have to look our own table and requested to be set up. And disappointed to know that our room number was not listed, so they have to check to the hotel front office if we are entitled for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: I will still recommend the hotel, with the expectation that they will improve the "software" of the hotel service. They got an excellent "hardware"
Patricia Q. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
nice decor, big room, lovely toilets

near mrt
10
overall excellent service . room service food could be a bit better though.
Paul F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
nice hotel and great location

so easy to reach many mall
8.7
this hotel really convinient it is easy to jump to paviliion mall and another mall. We can also can grab 24 hrs restaurant like mc Donalds. Room big enough with nice bathroom. Staff also very helpfull and always smile.
Restaurant Tip: try to get a food from food repiblic at pavilion mall at 1st floor. There is so many choice of food.
Aida H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great location at bukit bintang area

Courteous staff
8
The room smell clean and new. We stayed on the 14 floor with lovely view of Bukit Bintang area. Love the washroom. Separate shower and bathtub. Minibar is well stock with soft drinks, beer nuts and chocolate. Iron and ironing board is provided in the room. Good selection of tv channels. They surprised me with a lovely cake on my birthday!
Restaurant Tip: Pavillion is just next door. It houses excellent choice of restaurant . There is also a foodcourt at basement. Also visit the Golden Screeen Cinema to catch the latest movie.
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Wonderful Hotel, prompt professional service

Service and rooms
9.3
Great Club lounge, but unusual dress code restriction regarding no shorts, not even dress shorts
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Great location and nice amenities

Right next to the Pavillion Mall with bars/restaurants
7.7
The hotel is right next to the Pavillion Mall with a movie theater and a huge restaurant/bar selection. Located in the city center its easy to get around and check the local sight seeing spots and take advantage of public transport. the hote is friendly and has a nice pool and gym.
Rene H. Couples Denmark, December 6, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

The location is excellent for various purposes
8.3
You can walk to excellent restaurants, shopping malls and public transportations. The hotel itself features all sort of options for relaxation and activities.
Restaurant Tip: Walk right out of the hotel, turn left and turn left again. There is a whole street of good restaurants and bars. If you walk right out of the hotel, you also find several good and exotic restaurants.
Chow S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Nice room

Nice location
8.7
very comfortable room and good location in kl area.. a lot of shopping mall beside
Shopping Tip: Pavillion is beside
Nazira N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great hotel

nice lobby
7.3
the room is big and cozy, but they can do better for 4star hotel... not as how i expected, the staff was really friendly and helpful. great location.
Suhaila D. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel with beautiful lobby & friendly staff

Conveniently located beside Pavilion KL & near Bukit bintang shopping district where u can shop, dine & catch a movie without having to hail a cab.
7
Staff welcomed us warmly when we arrived late at the hotel on a cold rainy night. Our arrival was delayed first by the slow immigration clearance at LCCT then by the terrible traffic jam outside the hotel due to the ongoing construction of the subway/train line along the whole stretch of road, which will take a few years to complete. The 3 of us find the lobby and room decor very nice. However the pillows are soft and so is the mattress which does not cushion any movement that we made while sleeping. A light sleeper could be awakened by the movements made by the other sleeping person. Overall, our stay at the hotel is quite good, and could have been better without the mad traffic jam outside. I will come back to stay there or at any hotels in Bt Bintang only if traffic has much improved, which is highly unlikely, or when the subway line is completed in a few yrs time.
Shopping Tip: As advised by 1 of the staff, it would be cheaper & faster to travel to places by monorail instead of hailing a cab as u could still b stuck in the jam in Bukit bintang even at 1 hr later. We took the monorail from Bukit Bintang station, about 50m away, to Maharajalela station to go to Chinatown/Petaling St. We had a hard time getting a cab back to the hotel as none of the taxis were willing to go through the traffic jam and straightaway declined when we mentioned we wanted to go to Bukit BIntang. The cab drivers did not even bother to ask for non-metered fare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05