Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3807 reviews

3108 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3807)
Sort by:
Pg M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2016
One of my best stay hotels

Very friendly and helpful team of the hotel employees
10
Very pleasant and enjoyable stay
Report this review
Chloe G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Excellent Stay

Location, Service and Room
10
Report this review
Sally T. Groups Australia, January 31, 2016
Awesome

Location, clean, comfortable
8
Awesome
Report this review
Dk H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2016
Not quite 5 stars.

Location, buffet spread.
5
As a 5 star hotel, I had expectations it would be impressive as its rated. The room was average, the bathroom was small and the restaurants was hot most of the time. I would rate it 3 stars.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2016
verynice

all good
10
nice hotel
Report this review
Siok K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Good Location With Bad Service Hotel

Location
3.7
when check in the time front desk said i didnt have any extra bed message with my confirmation letter. Took me nearly 4 hours only manage to send the bed to us. Bad manners also bad service from branded 5 star hotel?!
Report this review
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Bad experience
4.7
i was a regular customer for grand millennium , it always my priority whenever i visit to kuala lumpur , i reach around 3pm, and the reception informed me i need to wait for an hour for the next room , i was so tired after a long ride from other place, no alternative ways, just wait for the room, when i checked in the room , the rooms smell so terrible even thought it is not smoking rooms , went down to counter for requested changing rooms but no rooms available . no choice get back to room and take a rest with my mask .
Report this review
Wai P. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2016
Bad image and lack of competence for some staffs

Location,Club lounge and some selected staffs
5.7
Parking at front entrance is horrible,due lack of competence of staffs,all Branded Cars are allowed to park there,just be'cos they are VIP.NO PARKING means NO PARKING,this rule apply for all.After all the car owners do have drivers and they can park at the car park.Whenever the owner require their car,they can text or phone their driver.At the same time,Ihe General Manager could look into bell boys,waited 1/2 hour for your bags.Thing have gone bad when I lasted stayed at this hotel.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2016
Ideal hotel for shoppers

Location, Cleanliness and Great Bed
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3D2N. Booked 2 rooms for ourselves and our parents. The location is superb for shopping! Check in was a breeze and were given a room on the 19th floor with a frontal view. Breakfast spread was amazing and delicious. The bed was comfy and we had a hard time getting out of bed! In terms of improvement, we felt that they should add on more tv channels and maybe invest in a bigger television. The staff were great however we felt that preferential treatment was given to certain ethnic groups. All in all I had a great stay and would definitely stay at the hotel again when I am back in KL.
Report this review
Sofian H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2016
Have extra money go stay here!

Location, Luxury, Comfortable King size bed
10
Check in was pretty quick on new years eve. Probably the fastest amongst the few times we've stayed there. One of the reason we decided on staying here is the huge comfortable king size bed. Fortunately we got upgraded to the executive room. it looks very clean, must have been recently refurbished. And as always, location is perfect for those who want to go shopping. If you have extra cash, go for it!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3108 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02