Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3927 reviews

3207 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3927)
Sort by:
Kang B. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
Good location, good servic, clean room
Report this review
Bin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2016
Always as Expected
5.7
This is one of the best located hotels with good value offered in KL. We stayed on the club floor as we usually do. The variety and quality of the food provided in the lounge were great. The wine and alcohol offered is a bit of disappointing: you had to ask for the wine to be served. You could not see the bottles. It will be better if it may do as most other clubs: let customers choose what they like at the pace they enjoy. I was a bit surprised that the room was no longer equipped with a weight scale. The cleaning services were rather too late. Their staff, at the lobby and in the club, were excellent: warm, friendly and always ready to help. The hotel remains top choice for me – along on business or with family for short holiday.
Report this review
Marlowe A. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2016
Very convenient for shopping!
6
Very convenient for shopping!
Report this review
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Good location
5
Good location but not satisfy staff service
Report this review
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Big Room Good Location but not 5-star service
4.7
Big Room Good Location but not 5-Star Service, I request Newspaper but never send, the toilet bowl is damp lousy,
Report this review
Rosniah K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2016
Excellent
6
Awesome experience at the club floor
Report this review
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
interesting place to stay
6
close to almost everything that you wanted
Report this review
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2016
Wifi issue.
5.7
I am a regular customer of this hotel. My stay was from 16-18 May 2016 this time. One concern I have was, the wifi in my room. It is not reliable at all. It can be very strong a moment, and went totally undetectable the next 5 minutes. Feedback to the hotel IT department 3 times but was unable to resolved. Initially, I thought it could be my device. But wait, when the wifi went "missing", my smart phone, iPad and laptop, all cannot detect it. So, it should be correct. The wifi went "off". If you are thinking of having conference call via Skype in your room, forget it. I ended up connecting to my phone to go online. Wifi at the lobby and bistro have got no issue. Next, the hotel is undergoing renovation. Noise level during office hour can be annoying to some people. I will check around the area for other hotel as I spend lots of time in my hotel room on work which requires internet access. Other than that, the location of the hotel is superb!
Report this review
Mike B. Business travelers Germany, May 18, 2016
Perfect location with great service.
6.3
Staff performence was very good. Location.
Report this review
Dadang G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2016
Good Hotel
6.7
This is my first time stay in this hotel, goid location , and good lobby and I realy love old hotel but they keep everything clean and not left by the time
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3207 reviews Next page
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02