or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (283)
Sort by:
Lau S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good clear near shopping area and comfortable

Fast wifi , friendly staff and clear
9.7
I feel comfortable and relax
Afidah I. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Great location
9
Katrina B. Families with older children Australia, May 27, 2014
Great hotel near shopping malls

centrally located, friendly staff
8
Amazing
Jenny C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Very comfortable and very near to shopping mall

luxurious, comfortable, near to major shopping mall and dining places
9.7
Very great and comfortable
Wiwiek A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Will came back here Again

Great location, Many shopping area, Many local restaurant
8.3
Faezah S. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Its my first.

Good breakfast. Good evening cocktail.
9
Honestly, its my very first hotel to book a club room and enjoying all the facilities. My parents especially quite amazed by their service. And of course they totally enjoyed the breakfast and of course the evening cocktail. My mum been awhile wanted to stay in this hotel. And i dont regret getting it for her moreover the Club Room.
Siti M. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Convenient hotel.

Location, Cleanliness and Fast check-in and out.
9.3
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay because we can take our time to go out shopping and put our things in the room before heading out for another round of shopping because of the hotel's strategic location. It is a 2 minute walk to the well-known Pavillion shopping mall and if you're looking for a cheaper shopping, you can just go across the road and walk down the streets of Bukit Bintang.
Xin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2014
great location, convenient

location, shopping malls surrounded, good food
8
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay for me and my friend. And it is greatly located just beside pavilion, so you could easily find good food, and enjoy your shopping here!
Jee C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenience, comfortable, clean
10
Bryan N. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
Wonderful

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
We have stayed as a family a number of times at the Grand Millennium KL. This was definitely our best stay. The room was great, quiet, wonderful staff and a wider range of food was available. Room service was speedy and courteous. One of the primary reasons we stay at the GM was that the central location but once we were in the hotel rooms and lounge it was an oasis of peace. When we next visit the KL we will be staying at the Grand Millennium because of the location, staff and the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07