or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good location

Good location in KL
7.3
ok
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good

Fast service, clean and good staff
9.3
Comfortable
Hasan A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 17, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, free wifi, comfortable rooms
9.7
The hotel has exceekent location , near shopping malls and international restaurants, free wifi, clean room, nice fitness room and swimming pool, but has small lobby
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Love it..

Great location, Great facilities and Great rooms
9.7
This is our second time back to Grand Millenium. We loved it just as much as the first time. The rooms are really comfortable, great showers and the service from the staff is really good. The pool is amazing and the hotel is on a very good location where they are close to the shops and all can be done at a walking distance.
Jocelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
near shopping center, night life

i always stay at this hotel , not bad
7
i always stay at this hotel , not bad
Hasan A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2014
Thus hotel is excellent

Excellent location, free wifi in rooms and nice gym and swimming pool
9
I liked this hotel, it is next to pavillion mall and other shopping centres, near to international restaurants, free wifi, nice gym
Fatemah A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2014
perfect location fantastic hotel

location, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Perfect I love it
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, August 10, 2014
great hotel superb location

the quality of the hotel and the location are two very important things. the staff was also very nice and smiling,.
9.3
Jacobus Z. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2014
strategic shopping location

Location, Shopping, Style
7.7
We had a good stay at the hotel, a smooth check in procedure and the room is well laid out and nicely furnished. The bed is comfortable. Unfortunately we left food outside the fridge and the ants found it before we could eat it.
Yousuf R. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 2, 2014
Good, but noisy

Location, easy access to any ware and price value
6.3
I always stay at this hotel when traveling to KL, but one thing always keep bothering me and my family ( uncomfortable at night ) noise from outside bar or night club .. Couldn't sleep well !!!! The hotel is quite old and no ventilation for fresh air in each level .. Feels like living in freazer with smell of frozen food !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04