or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3225 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3225)
Sort by:
Marylin J. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Room are dirty don't stay here!!!

Staff
4
Thanks .
Jeremiah B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
First time stay, may return again

Good hotel overall
8
Good hotel overall. Steps away from Soi Cowboy, Terminal 21, and sky train.
So W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
the cost of living standard are too expensive.

not worth to pay.
5.3
not good. staff is so cold and not friendly as I stay in other 5 stars hotel
Christakis G. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Pleasant

location, staff, restaurant
9.7
great
Christopher Y. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
top notch!

luxurious, clean, swanky
8.7
absolutely fantastic! even though it was only for one night, the amentities were superior!
Kai C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Unfriendly staff at breakfast buffet

comfort,good location and responsive receptionist
6.7
Receptionist was attentive however the staffs at the breakfast buffet lounges was very unfriendly when we having our breakfast. Room was comfortable but only one room slipper was provided.
Eric K. Groups China, April 28, 2014
Good location, nice staff

Good location, decent room size and comfort to stay
8.3
This is the first time i stayed in. Overall, it was good ! only the small things that no ac in lobby.
Daniel S. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Excellent Hotel.Quality speaks for itself.

The soft comfy bed.Infinity pool.Polite helpful staff.
10
Had a superb stay at this hotel.The Staff were lovely from the front desk to the resturant to the maids,slept extremely well in room we had.It is spacious,has a large comfy bed with soft quality linen,the air conditioning was quiet and as cool as you like it.The view we had of Bangkok was great.The food was of a good standard.I have tried many hotels in Bangkok around this price and I can say personally this one comes out on top.There is a new hotel just around the corner from here and it's not a patch on the G.M.Happy customer.
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2014
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Location, Staff & Food
9
Overall very satisfied with this hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I will stay at Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel again next time I visit Bangkok.
Knut M. Business travelers Norway, April 28, 2014
A good experience

Centrally located. Attentive staff. Clean and well maintained.
8.7
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08