or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3067 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel

Nice villa ,room ,clean and good location
8
We had a great time here ,nice and clean room ,easy to catch a train so no worried about bad traffic.
Shu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2013
Bad bad bad

Good staff bad manager
2
They have very bad management on the hotel booking. I called the hotel to change my schedule, they said fine. Then charge me one more night because they accuse I didn't call them through agoda. I will never stay there again.
David B. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Clean modern hotel close to transport

The room was clean, with modern faculties close to transport
9.3
The stay was enjoyable though the price for the internet in the room was ridiculously high. For the price of the rooms in a business area the internet should be included.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Comfortable,clean, good location

Location,Clean,Convenience
9.7
No
Sandeep N. Families with young children India, November 25, 2013
Average

Service, Staff are Friendly, especially the staff are the entrance, very helpful with bags, taxi's, ensuring we are not cheated by taxi, sharing advice, do's and donts, etc
5.3
Besides the friendly service staff, the rest of the stay was average.... Rooms are old and tired looking (stained carpet/ Poorly maintained (broken scale in the bathroom/bedside master switch not working/rain forest shower half of the holes are blocked and not much water pressure/water drain in the bathroom dripping noise lasting up to 10 mins after shower) The first night of our stay, had no hot water in the room and were not informed till we called to asked and was told to shower at the SPA if required hot water. Hot water was back in the morning. Breakfast Cafe Experience Food variety ok Food quality average Service poor (seemed under staff for the 2 days we dined there) Day 1 Noone offered coffee or tea, till i asked after 30 mins Noone clearing solied plates, had to carry them to the side station myself Day 2 No coffee cups on table and not offered any coffee or tea Noone clearing solied plates, had to carry them to the side station myself had to get the baby chairs myself (travelling with 2 kids) In summary - i will not return to stay at this hotel and will choose over other brands
Christy M. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel with Great Location

Clean, comfortable, good location
7.7
This hotel has a great location right in the heart of Bangkok and in the middle of Sukhumvit Rd, the main shopping, restaurant, and nightlife area. It is close to both the BTS (Skytrain) and MRT station, and the hotel had a free tuk-tuk to get you there. The breakfast was included with my rate and very good international buffet. The main drawback about this hotel is that they are still charging for wifi, which leaves a bad taste in my mouth in this day and age.
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice Hotel but Slightly Out of Siam District

Walking Distance to Soi Cowboy / Terminal 21, Walking Distance to Asok BTS / Sukhumvit MRT Train Stations, Friendly Staff
6.3
Andrew S. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Hotel in Bangkok

Food, good service , Big rooms
8
Stay at hotel was good, Service was good, Brekfast buffet had a large variety of food. Room was big, clean and well set out.
Ranji L. Business travelers South Korea, November 22, 2013
luxury, comfortable bed and nice staffs

Centerlly located, close with massages and restaurants
9.3
xury, comfortable bed and nice staffs. Centerlly located, close with massages and restaurants. Swimming pool is small.
Mark Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Nice hotel

This hotel I have stayed at many times the staff and the hotel are great
10
My stay was excellent and as always the staff make this hotel I always stay here in Bangkok as you can rely on quality located near the bts and suk road this is a great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04