Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3371 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3371)
Sort by:
Seiji S. Solo travelers Japan, October 23, 2014
Good location and comfortable

Location. Cleanness, stuff
8.7
Report this review
George C. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Excellent hotel. Good location

Good breakfast. Good location. First class hotel
10
I stayed there 3 nights. I expected the heavy traffic but it was much better than Sukhumvit. (Landmark). Also, the hotel is very close to both MRT and BST station. Got a good price using Agoda.
Report this review
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Good Location..

Good Location, Clean & Comfortable
5.3
Other than perfect location, with Asoke BTS & Sukhumvit MRT within walking distance.. I would say, there could have better choice out there.. the hotel is totally fine, though is a little old, but well-maintained, spaciuos room & comfortable, clean but what really turn me off is the not-so-helpful concierge staff when I wish to ask for direction.. when you offer for help, please make sure you are available for it..
Report this review
Thong H. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Excellent stay

Attentive staff, comfortable room, nice ambiance
9.7
We stayed for just one nite but it was great. hotel is within walking distance to Terminal 21, ard 7-10mins walk. We requested for early check in as we arrived at 9am plus but the rooms wasn't ready so we went for a walk and lunch. Baby cot was available upon our request. The room was comfortable and room service was quick and yummy. Staffs are attentive and courteous. Breakfast have a wide variety too. Would choose to stay again if i have a chance.
Report this review
Tony M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Good Hotel with Convenient Location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
Great location with Sukhumvit MRT's entrance right in front of the hotel gate, and Asoke BTS just a 'stone-thrown' walking distance. So basically you can reach many parts of Bangkok easily. Getting from Suvarnabhumi Airport was so quick. Take Airport Rail Link to Makassan, then very-short walk to Pechabury MRT station, hop on the metro to Sukhumvit station which is one stop only, then go thru' exit 1. The hotel is just cross the road. The staff were polite and friendly. Have no complain on the room, cleanliness was up to my satisfaction; with complimentary wifi and plenty of sockets for gadgets mounted on the wall. Good for solo / business travellers and of course for couples (bathroom has no door with big-clean see thru' glass wall, BUT of course has full curtains for your privacy). One note, be aware that the hotel is close to Soi Cowboy, a red light area. But it is safe as everyone just doing each own business. Also Soi Cowboy was next to Sukhumvit MRT exit/entrance 2, and connect to Asoke BTS; so many people (young-old, man-woman, workers) pass-by day and night.
Report this review
Tai Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Comfy and value for money.

I love the bath room and in room dining menu. All staff are very helpful and friendly.
8.7
Love the design of the building and room so much. Should stay more than 1 night. Very much appreciated for the early check in after we had a bad experience in another hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. The location is good, near Terminal 21 and train stations (Asoke and Sukhumvit). Motor bike to Platinum mall only 100 baht per ride and tuk tuk is 200 baht for 2 person.
Report this review
Fiona D. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
Excellent staff

Staff, breakfast buffet, location.
9
The breakfast buffet has to be one of the best we've ever had. The only downside of this hotel is the pool which never has sun on it. But hey, bangkok snot really the place for laying by the pool anyway.
Report this review
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, October 12, 2014
Never dissapointed

Value for money spent, location, attentive polite staff
10
The Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel is a great place to stay in Bangkok. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and beds super comfortable. The hotel staff are very helpful and polite. Breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of fantastic food. The other restaurants in the hotel are top notch. A 3 minute walk brings you to easy access to Bangkok's great mass transit at the ASOKE Station. There, you can ride the sky train, or subways take you swiftly to shopping areas, great restaurants and night life.
Report this review
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
comfortable room at Asok

comfortable, near food center, downtown
7
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Couples Ireland, October 10, 2014
Don't arrive early

Room bathroom and live band in bar
8
Not impressed that I had to pay a half day to check in before 2 pm. This is low season I am a return customer and booked for 3 nights. And I had no choice being on an overnight flight, I was so tired. Bad mood at checkin
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02