or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3198 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3198)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Good hotel

Location, comfort, room size
9.7
Clean big comfortable classy close to local attractions (including Soi Cowboy if thats your thing) Excellent
Kelvin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Hotel stay in Millennium Sukhumvit

near to shopping mall, Soi cowboy and in sukhumvit
8.3
I will say is pleasant and good except a bit more expensive
Wing C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Spacious Room. Near to Shopping areas.

Centrally located in the City. Near to MRT and BTS.
7.3
Overall I had a good experience with this hotel. I like the bar services with great variety of cocktails. Staffs are friendly and attentive.
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Great hotel, good location

Location, nice and clean
10
Excellent hotel, I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The hotel is in a great location, close to all amenities. Great staff and strongly recumbent this hotel to anyone.
Billy H. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Nice

Location, location, location.
8.3
Nice
Jing H. Groups China, April 5, 2014
very comfortable place

central location, comfortable room, near BTS
8.3
Roland V. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2014
Great Weekend Getaway

Central Location, high standard, beautiful breakfast.
10
Very relaxing weekend at the Grand Millennium. Really enjoyed the breakfast and the beautiful room.
Emanuela C. Couples Switzerland, March 28, 2014
It wasn't worth the money!

"tapas and wine" restaurant in the hotel: food, wine, atmosphere and the spanish chef de cuisine were awesome.
6
We had e executive suite that was not worth the name. Small room, dirty and old. After shopping we wanted to weight our luggage but the balance didn't worked. So we called the reception to send us a new balance or new batteries. Instead of accepting the customers wish, i had to discuss and explain what for we need the balance. The breakfast was ok but far away from the buffets of other 5 stars hotels we visited in Bangkok. As our flight was at midnight we asked for a late check-out. We had to pay a full night more!
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, March 22, 2014
Very good value for money

Location, service level and good hotel restaurants
8
The hotel is in good condition and it has very nice an spacious rooms with a nice beed and bathroom. The in-room dining is good and they prepare very good Thai food. The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel is situated well for nightlife. I will return.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Nice location and comfortable place to stay !!

Good location ! Nice stuff ! Nice breakfast !
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06