or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3024 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3024)
Sort by:
Adil A. Couples Qatar, October 20, 2013
Excellent Stay, We will stay again!

Modern Design, Comfortable environment
9
This one is an Excellent Hotel in all aspects. I was surprised beyond expectations. The staff members were very friendly & professional. The hotel is very clean & beautifully decorated. The room was very nicely decorated & designed. Everything fits perfect together. The bed was the most comfortable in all the previous two hotels. Everything was new, from the sheets to the pillows. The bathroom was perfectly designed with shower, tub & toilet. The dining room was very nicely designed too. It was very relaxing atmosphere throughout. I will definitely stay there again & again.
Ari V. Couples Finland, October 19, 2013
Very nice hotel in the middle of Bangkok.

Close to Terminal 21. Close to BTS. Really nice bathroom.
8.3
Very nice. A recommendable hotel! The only thing we did not like was that internet was NOT included in the room price (this was advertised differently). Kind of yesterday not having internet in your room... The breakfast selection isn´t the largest (e.g. no salami, just one type of ham) - but still a very nice one. Counts as a brunch :)
Khalid A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 18, 2013
good stay good hotel and clean

good location near big mall terminal 21 the hotel know that its my birthday the send me a small birthday cake
8.7
good location near big mall terminal 21 , near night life soi cowboy , the hotel know that its my birthday the send me a small birthday cake
Laura N. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Great stay with friendly staff

The staff were helpful, the hotel rooms were spacious and central to activities and transport like trains and sky rail.
9.3
When we arrived we got a lovely greeting and upgraded to the presidential suite for a very a reasonable amount as it was our honeymoon. Staff also provided help with transport information how to use trains and when to be wary of taxi and tuk tuk drivers. It was a lovely stay they even did something special to our room for is.
Richard M. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location to city transport, easy access to major shopping complexes, easy access to night life
9.3
My say was short however it was pleasant and the attentiveness of staff was excellent.
Shin I. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2013
Best location

Clean, nearby rest and bar
6
Great location to access to restraunt and bar Night life is nearby and east to access from hotel
Seiji S. Solo travelers Japan, October 15, 2013
very convenienced location

good location
6
Mark O. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Luxury comfortable hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, good restaurants, great fitness centre/pool.
9.7
I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel, the concierge was brillant, one of the best fitness centres I have seen in a hotel, great buffet breakfast. You will need to walk to the nearby Asoke BTS to be able to train to shopping centres like Siam Paragon and MBK. Asoke has its own Terminal 21 shopping centre next to this station so you can shop locally.
Sean S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great location, very nice Hotel.

Location, sense of luxury from lobby to room, value
9.3
Last night in Thailand with an early morning flight so checked-in at 16:00 and out at 1:30 the next morning. That said, the staff was great, room & bathroom very nice, fully stocked mini-bar at Thai prices (okay). I plan on staying there on my next trip.
Brian E. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE

GREAT BREAKFAST, GREAT DOORMAN,GREAT ROOM
7.7
THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH THE HOTEL IS NO WI FI IN ROOM, FOR BUSINESS ITS A PAIN, YOU CAN GET WIFI IN LOBBY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08