My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2927 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2927)
Sort by:
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
convinence location and comfort hotel

Easy access to the BTS and METRO station, Large comfort room are free upgrade for the member and friendly staff.
8.7
My first time traveled to Bangkok was amazing great, good service, easy access to anyway, good Breakfast and well trained staff.
Hsiao C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 8, 2013
Great design and breakfast

Good breakfast, near BTS, design room
10
Nice breakfast I have ever had, nice city view from the window from room and restaurant, walk 5 mins to the asok BTS STATION
Ariel B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great Stay, Excellent Customer Service

Staff, Comfortable Bed, Modern room
8.3
Great stay as always. Will return to this hotel when I get back. The executive lounge staff is top notch.
Gordon P. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
great location good room

clean location staff
10
it was great but i wish it was with free wifi ..cost in high to be able to offer free wifi ..
Bas W. Business travelers Netherlands, July 6, 2013
High quality, luxury, breakfast is great

Breakfast, room, value for money
8.7
Good stay, came back after previous good experience.
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 5, 2013
Grand Millennium

Location, Big size room, bathtub
7.3
Well, it is conveniently located near by public transporations. However, the hotel does not provide wifi for free. They say guests can use wifi freely in the lobby area but they have to renew id and password every hour!!
Christian J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Great hotel and location

Location, cleanliness, and staff
9.3
I stayed here because it was right next to my Dental Clinic where I was having work done. I usually stay at The Landmark but wanted to be close to dental. First the staff was very nice and helpful especially front desk manager Nipapan. She went out of her way to help with with all kinds of paperwork I needed scanned and emailed. I booked the Executive room which was nice but later when I returned to BKK I booked a regular room and it was the exact same room. The Landmark is a much better deal when you book the higher class room. The location was great close to Terminal Shopping Center, Soi Cowboy, and Skytrain. Bed was very comfortable, great shower and A/C. I would stay again but so many other nice hotels to try.
Barry H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
great hotel, great srvice

staff, room, facilities
10
Philo L. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Pleasant room. Friendly n accomodating staff.

Accomodating staff, nice comfy room, good location!
8.3
The room is clean with a modern design. Staff were friendly, our request for late checkout was granted promptly!.. Nothing about the room that i can complain about!. Highly recommended!
Darren H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Quality hotel, amazing room

Rooms, large, comfy bed, good shower
9.3
This was a very pleasant stay. Top quality hotel, helpful staff. Great sized room with very comfy bed and powerful shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02