Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3301 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3301)
Sort by:
Jaswender P. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2015
Decent

warm welcome,ambience,connectivity
8.3
Comfortable.Morning breakfast was not upto the mark.
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2015
PERFECT

Staff, location, food
9.7
Always a nice stay at this hotel. Perfect place to unwind after a long flight or anytime visiting Bangkok. Easy access to public transport which takes you to most everywhere you need to go. Restaurants, shopping malls and entertainment are within walking distance and away from most of the street vendors clogging the sidewalks of many areas of Bangkok.
Munkyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2015
cozy hotel

nice service
9.7
nice
Roy S. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
Good hotel. Great location.

Room is clean, staff are friendly, view is good, location is great.
7.7
I enjoyed my 2 day stay here. location is good (very near to MRT and BTS interchange, terminal 21, night place). staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean and quiet. I stayed at level 19 and the view is very good. Will surely come back again.
Garland W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Centrally Located 5 Star Hotel

Location Location Location
10
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
Stay in Grand Millenium

Price, cleanliness and comfort.
8
Good.
Seiji S. Solo travelers Japan, March 30, 2015
Grood location and room

Location, clean roon, goog stuff
10
Pei N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Over rated of 5 star hotel
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Dennis B. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Great hotel in Bangkok

location, service, rooms
9.7
Excellent hotel, really nice
Jamie M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Luxurious, in great location!

Amazing bed, stylish room and great breakfast buffet.
10
My wife and I loved our stay at the Grand Millenium. We wanted to spoil ourselves for the last night of our stay in Thailand and we were not disappointed. The room was very well appointed, best bathtub we had seen in a hotel, room for wo people with the faucet off to the side so we could boht soak and relax. The bed was amazing, high quality linens, pillows and the bed was a pillow top with extra duve underlay. Felt like you were floating. Breakfast buffet had fresh squeezed juices, real coffee and great selection of Asian and western foods. Location is perfect as have access to both MRT and BTS train lines. We would highly recommend a stay here for anyone looking for a hotel with all the little extras to make your stay more comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04