or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3026 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3026)
Sort by:
Daniel Y. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great staff in the executive club and gym facilit.

Friendly staff nice room with fast Internet and gym
9
Great staff thank you again for a beautiful experience
Chong S. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Standard 5 stars hotel

Near Terminal 21, friendly staff, staff with good command of English
9
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit was one of the 4 lodgings for my trip this time round. It was a good and up to standard 5 stars hotel but nothing much beyond that. I feel that this hotel does not have a very distinct style comparatively to other hotels that I have stayed in Bangkok. The room and other facilities were good for a 5 stars standard hotel. I appreciate it that the hotel staff were friendly and they have very good command of English. Effort was also put in on their part to make you feel welcome and happy to be staying there. The hotel is very near to Terminal 21 and Asok station. I might or might not return to this hotel as with the price, I believe I can find myself a more interesting 5 stars hotel but I do recommend this hotel for a clean and comfortable stay.
Simin H. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable.

Clean, very helpful and cheerful staff and right beside Terminal 21 shopping mall.
8
I had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. It was very relaxing. Everything was clean and taken care of. The bed was soft and very comfortable, even the pillows were good. I always have a problem with these but each morn I woke up fresh and well rested. Breakfast variety was ok. Service is excellent and the staff are very helpful and cheerful. Even the security guard was smiling as he greets us each day and always helps us hail a cab and direct the cab driver. Hotel was near to the shopping mall (Terminal 21) and was walking distance to the train station. When traffic is bad, we just hop on to the train. Cheap and fast. Am looking forward to staying here again for my next BKK trip! There is a nearby 7-11 too. so its all taken care of. Nothing to complain. Plus its not over crowded and quiet.
Eunhee J. Couples South Korea, June 17, 2013
Great stay with excellant customer service

Close to public transport / Comportable room / Great customer service
9.7
I chose this hotel just because of location. We stayed in a deluxe room which was generous size and with a good bathroom. Bedding was very comfortable we had a great sleep after busy schedule. Hotel staff showed sincere respect to guests and all was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who visit Bangkok.
Greg K. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

large comfortable bed, easy access, friendly staff
8
Had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. the staff are quite friendly and provide good service. the rooms are large and well equipped with large comfortable bed. easy access to surrounding restaurants and bars.
Jeongjun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 17, 2013
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

Nice location for going any place in Bangkok, Shopping place, Nice & clean room
9
It is located in the center of Bangkok and you can find a lot of shopping & spa near the hotel. You can reach to the hotel not only taxi but also city train. The room is very clean and the restrant for breakfast is nice and they prepare different foods.
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Great stay, excellent location

Large & clean rooms, modern design, very convenient location
8.7
The hotel was excellent. Large new rooms, good service, good quality breakfast selection and overall a great experience for a weekend getaway. The location was also excellent with the BTS Skytrain and MRT just a stone's throw away. The new shopping mall Terminal 21 is just across the road which offers great shopping and dining options. The hotel offers a tuk-tuk shuttle service to the train stations which was nice.
Valery D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 15, 2013
Excellent hotel near nightlife and shopping area

Location, condition, price
8
I stayed a couple of days and the hotel met all my expectations: professional and courteous service, modern decoration and clean room, ideally located for nightlife and shopping. Internet works, shower pressure is strong, etc. I stayed in a Grand Deluxe room which by comparison with other hotels is good value for money and probably worth the extra cash compared to a regular room. I would definitely stay again.
Georgie F. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Luxury, relaxing and well-appointed amenities

great location, close to Asoke train station and Terminal 21 shopping centre, and excellent, almost new fitness centre
8.3
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Excellent and comfortable stay

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08