or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3126 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3126)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Excellent 5 Star Hotel

Large Room, Great Foods, Staffs
10
I've been staying this hotel for last 7 years and this is one of the best 5 star hotel in sukhumvit road. Very clean, modern, large rooms, fast internet, great foods, excellent locations. Cons: Small swimming pools.
Chi C. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2013
A shopping haven!

Near shopping area, good service
8.3
We are very comfortable with the room! We feel sorry for staying quite short!
David N. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Very nice hotel and helpfully staff

Great location, good service, nice rooms
9.7
Great value when booking through agoda would stay there again.
Cate B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Very relaxing

location, breakfast, staff
10
Last 2 days of our trip so it was very relaxing, just a short walk to soi Cowboy for a great fun night. The buffet breakfast was superb, lots of variety, always fresh and very attentive and friendly staff. We had a very late flight but we got a 2pm checkout complimentary and were able to leave our luggage and go out for the day then use all the facilities before we left for the airport. The staff here cannot do enough for you, our thanks the the front dest, doorman and housekeeping staff.
Thanakij S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Hotel with good location

Location, large room, good breakfast
7.3
Hotel located near bts and mtr station. You can also explore nightlife in bkk within distance. But swimming pool is too small. Anyway this hotel is worth to stay because it is located in the heart of bkk city. Moreover tourist can get to the hotel by public transportation or even taxi easily. Bathroom is nice is bigh enough
Abdul A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 11, 2013
Cool & Comfort

Friendly staff , Clean , Easy access
8.7
Stay was good without any issue , expecting halal food corner in Breakfast
Eric P. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Great comfy hotel, Quiet

Quiet, location and friendly staff
10
Great stay, Close to everything. Nightlife and mrt very close... Very comfy bed and deep bath tub.... :)
Eric P. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Quiet, Great staff, close to everything
10
Loved every minute of staying here, Close to everything and very professional staff
Kishinchand P. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
happy and satisfied.

staff politeness, great breakfast and good location.
8
my stay in grand millennium was good and am very happy. It was also very relaxing and pleasant and I haveno complaints.
Udo S. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2013
Very good business hotel

Good service, good facilities for business customers, very good gym
8
I went there multiple times, always coming back...............................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04