or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
GREAT GYM

NICE ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
10
Bengteik C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
convenient

location and friendly staffs
7.7
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
GREAT GYM FACILITIES

GYM SPA AND BREAKFAST
10
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Good business rooms

SPA, BIG ROOMS AND EXECUTIVE CLUB
8.3
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Great room, Great Staff

Business center, Staff, Room
9.7
In 4 trips to Asia covering 3 different countries and a total of 14 weeks this was the best room I ever had. I asked for a soft bed and it was the first time traveling in Asia I got one. Staff wants to please your requests. Upscale business and fitness center with more friendly staff. Great TV with lots of channels and great reception.
Nick N. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
had a lovely time, location good, hotel great

location staff and breakfast
9.7
Yu S. Families with older children China, April 16, 2013
Near the train station , very convenient

Clean , good service , and near big shopping centre terminal 21,
8.3
I like this hotel ,easy to get there , and near the big shopping mall, u can shopping and dinning there ! You only need spend five mins to go to train station , very convenient , near the hotel have some pub and massage shop, I will choose this hotel agin if go to Bangkok
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Very Pleasant

Close to Nightlife, Great and helpful staff. Clean and well equipped
9
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Bumpy Start but a good finish

Helpful Staff, Great Location, Nice rooms
8.3
I generall enjoy staying here as the staff are usually excellent as is the room quality. This time I had pre booked a deluxe room, non smoking, but when I arrived I was told the only non smoking room was a twin room, or I could have a deluxe room soking and be moved the next day. I took option 2, I wasn't particularly pleased by it, and the hassle of having to re pack my bags. Thankfully for the next few days I was upgraded by the very helpful staff and they let me keep the upgraded room even when I re booked an extra 2 nightsat a cheaper rate!
Punlop V. Business travelers Thailand, April 13, 2013
easy to access to the hotel, nice location

good staffs. good food. perfect location for business as well as shopping and easy access to find local food.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03