or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Great stay, excellent location

Large & clean rooms, modern design, very convenient location
8.7
The hotel was excellent. Large new rooms, good service, good quality breakfast selection and overall a great experience for a weekend getaway. The location was also excellent with the BTS Skytrain and MRT just a stone's throw away. The new shopping mall Terminal 21 is just across the road which offers great shopping and dining options. The hotel offers a tuk-tuk shuttle service to the train stations which was nice.
Valery D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 15, 2013
Excellent hotel near nightlife and shopping area

Location, condition, price
8
I stayed a couple of days and the hotel met all my expectations: professional and courteous service, modern decoration and clean room, ideally located for nightlife and shopping. Internet works, shower pressure is strong, etc. I stayed in a Grand Deluxe room which by comparison with other hotels is good value for money and probably worth the extra cash compared to a regular room. I would definitely stay again.
Georgie F. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Luxury, relaxing and well-appointed amenities

great location, close to Asoke train station and Terminal 21 shopping centre, and excellent, almost new fitness centre
8.3
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Excellent and comfortable stay

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff
9
Kimlian L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
It was delightful, memorable and fabulous.

comfortable bed with large bathroom, friendly and helpful staff, proficient in English and a good variety for a sumptous breakfast.
9
I especially like the location because it was near to the Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. It makes sightseeing and shopping very convenient and we can easily avoid the traffic jam. The bedroom and the club lounge amenities and staff were delightful. After a busy day of walking about, it was great to return to a luxuriously comfortable bed and a well-proportioned bathroom for a good soak in the tub. The only flaw, negligible though it may be, is that the lobby area was on the 'quiet' side. I have expected a 5 star luxury hotel to have a grander entrance. The Thai hospitality was also very prevalent, when we walked in one night drenched in the evening shower, the concierge quickly handed us 2 towels to dry ourselves in the lobby. That was so considerate of him. I had a great time at the Grand Millenium Sukhumvit.
Joseph G. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
Five Star

Large, Clean and Comfortable room
9
Rui J. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2013
typical business hotel

city view, comfort bed, good location
8.7
Wally M. Business travelers Sweden, June 10, 2013
Good location in the middle of the Sukhumvit

Good breakfast, close to BTS
6.3
I was surprised that they wanted charge me for wifi. As I showed them agodas booking side, where it shows free wifi they gave up and gave me free password. The room was big but one thing I really didn't like was the old carpet with full of stains. It really down grates the Hotel. The swimming pool is for a 5 star hotel very small . Only thing I liked was the breakfast. Will not come back in this hotel.
Navin R. Families with older children India, June 10, 2013
Nice comfortable stay. Good rooms.

Cleanliness, Design of hotel, Room view
8
We hardly stayed in the hotel for long. But it was a comfortable hotel with nice rooms.
Lacy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
it was nice, staff in there were helpful

close to the train station, supermarket
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06