Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Oddny B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Easy Access

Location near shopping, night activity, and public transport
9
The hotel offered a comfortable room with great view of town. Lots of restaurants to choose from and Internet cafes near by. The hotel charged for WiFi. The fitness center was under used but nice. Pool was not inviting.
Kowk H. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
BKK is always the tourist center

Convenient
8
Barrow C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great location directly downtown

Good service
8
stay 3 nights, would recommend for those who want access to all the site of downtown Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great breakfast buffet
Jaime Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Good location with very comfortable beds

Very convenient. Breakfast was good and the bed was super comfortable.
8
The hotel is conveniently located. Easy access to the BTS or the MRT. Service was decent, although sometimes a bit slow esp. when it comes to room service. Breakfast, if you opt for it, is pretty good.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great Location & Service

Location Very Comfortable Beds Friendly Service
8
Stayed at the Executive Club Levels well worth the extra for the bigger rooms and free cocktail hour and food. Private checkin/out makes everything very easy.
Shopping Tip: Walk to BTS and major shopping malls easy access.
Tejwani M. Couples India, December 27, 2012
Amazing hotel

Location
8.7
Will recommend my friends to put up here When ever they come to Bangkok
Connor M. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2012
Great hotel

Nice rooms, near the BTS
9.3
The hotel was really nice. The rooms were pretty spacious and had a really nice bathroom/rainfall shower. The coffee shop downstairs was good. the location isn't bad overall as it's near the BTS. The only other issue with the hotel was the pool area. The pool is located on one of the higher floors, but the area was covered due to construction. It also seemed like the surrounding buildings gave shade to the pool for most of the day. The pool was fairly nice, but not great if you're looking to relax in the sun. Also they could use an update on their lounge chair cushions.
Albert S. Couples South Africa, December 26, 2012
Good location, great rooms, excellent gym!

Excellent gym!
9.7
It's the second time we stayed in this hotel and we'll definitely go back there. It's close to the Skytrain and has easy access to all the large shopping malls and tourist sites. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms are big and the bathrooms are really really nice and big with a seperate bath and shower. The gym is it's biggest attraction. Good equipment and very helpful staff.
Heng C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great location and excellent service

the bed is excellent
8.7
Great overall and will definitely return to this hotel again!
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Very comfortable hotel.
9.7
this hotel is located in the heart of bangkok. the location was great and the room was very nice. the bed in this hotel room was probably one of the most comfortable i have ever slept in. i would love to ask about the maker of the bed. you will get great sleep here at this hotel. this hotel was very very nice....however!!! during the morning when i was leaving my wife and i had to catch a 6am flight. when i awoke and turned on the lights in my room i found a cock roach crawling on the wall. not sure where it came from but i know it took about 4 wacks from my shoe to kill it. i will further say even with the discovery of roach i would have no problem staying at this hotel....for roaches are everywhere in this country. so no problem...this hotel is good to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01