or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2984 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Graham H. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel but nothing included in the room price

Close to shops and bars, clean rooms
9
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel as we were attending a wedding in Bangkok. The staff were really friendly and helpful with interpreting for us with taxi drivers and any requests we had such as an ironing board and iron. We got the impression that the hotel is more geared up for business travelers though, on the assumption the company is picking up the tab. Breakfast is extra and at around 800++ baht per person is quite expensive (we ate street food instead at 40 baht). Wifi is extra (~500baht a day) and you can only use 1 device at a time, bit silly considering most people have both a smartphone and laptop these days. Rooms are very nice and the bathrooms are nice too. The rain shower head is quite refreshing too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're not one to stray, be wary of the local massage places if you go in by yourself as a man as you'll be propositioned for all sorts of "special massage" extras.
Ssu Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Modern hotel with clean and comfortable beds

Nice bed and fluffy pillows, large room and clean
8
Staff were friendly and fluent in English. The hotel was modern and centrally located tonshopping areas and restaurants. Bathroom toiletries were of good quality snd towels were thick. Alrhough it was a little expensive but service was prompt and I felt safe in the hotel
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great location but the facility not good

Not sure
9
I like this hotel location but I don't like about the staff call the taxi, many taxi in Thailand don't like go to this hotel... About the room ok n nice....
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
New hotel, very crowded area...

New and clean
6.3
New and clean hotel, the extra bed is a little too small and not within the 5 stars standard (looks like those in the hospital), so please make sure to check on that before you book extra bed. Staffs are friendly but the location is too crowded, and the traffic is too heavy (i believe now it is all the same in bangkok)...
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Good hotel

friendly staff
6
friendly staff and new hotel, clean location is very crowded and traffic is bad, plenty of shopping malls around and food stores.
Luan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
great location but no so friendly staff

clean like that of 5 star
7
staff may not be so well trained . not so much value for money. I was expecting free wifi but the staff said that the tour agency did not give men the free wifi.The attitude is regimental and no room for discussion. I expect free wifi in a 5 star hotel but clearly stated in my hotel voucher.
Chun M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
Once a brand new hotel

Breakfast
8
I stay again after my first stay some 3 years ago. The impression was that the hotel is getting old and the facilities were not renovated. The room was good but construction sites were all around the hotel eve. Adjoining the swimming pool at podium floor. Wifi is not free inside room or in public area. The spa shoo is comparably expensive. Lighting inadequate at corridor. But the complimentary breakfast was excellent with the free choice of minute steak cook to order, energizing you much in the morning.
Restaurant Tip: Must take breakfast
Vanisha O. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 5, 2012
Good hotel with superfast front office service

great location, welcoming and helpful staff
7.7
i booked the grand millenium sukhumvit for 4 nights because it was a 5 star hotel and is marvellously located. i always go for 5 star hotels to avoid bad experiences on foreign land. what was fantastic was the front office service which was the best i have ever experienced. it took me less than 5 mins to check-in and check-out. the hotel is well located near asok bts and sukhumvit mrt. this definetely spare you from the hasles of losing time bargaining with tuk-tuks and taxis. the only two pros was that internet was not free and breakfast was not included. unfortunately i did not go for the executive rooms. however, i still believe that for the grade of hotel in bangkok, it is a shame that internet was not free as lower grades hotel do provide for free internet. furthermore, i also of the opinion that the hotel need some uplifting for a 5 star hotel. i was given a room on the 8th floor facing the back of the hotel and i was unable to enjoy a nice sleep after a late night out. the construction site annexed to the hotel was the culprit.i must admit this problem was expeditiously resolved upon my complaint to the front office desk. i was immediately shifted on the 16th floor facing soi cowboy.
Nightlife Tip: Great location, Terminal 21, great restaurants around, plenty of nightlife.
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
ok hotel

clean room good location nice bar
6
Ok hotel but rooms are very boring completley white service was ok but i was not blown away with this hotel,it could do more.
Ron W. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2012
Great hotel at a good location

The rooms are amazing, and the location is right by subway and BTS stations
9
The rooms are wonderful, modern and clean. The hotel is located just off trendy Soi Sukhumvit and next to the new Terminal 21 mall complex. Also, it is right by subway and BTS stations making it easy to access the airport express train and get anywhere you want in tourist Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02