Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Daniel Y. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Great rooms , staff , and dining

Rooms were beautiful and view, staff great, dining was great
10
I had no complaints . Just great service from top to bottom. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thank you again for the beautiful experience .
Sabine K. Couples Austria, March 10, 2014
Its realy a very friendly stuff, perfekt rooms

room, staff, location
9.7
we are often in Bankok, but Grand Millenium Sukhumvit was for us the best hotel with the most friendly staff in town
Daniel Y. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great business and romantic hotel

Room size internet speed great friendly staff
10
I have no complaints. Every time I stayed their they treat us with great respect. Rooms always great. Especially the view . I will always return to this hotel. Centrally located. Clean and great breakfast.
April P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Good, Big, Cheap, 5 star standard

Big, Pool, near action
10
Great, short and quick. hotel was clean
Marcel G. Families with older children Netherlands, March 8, 2014
Short shopping stop

Centrally located, convenient rooms close to shopping malls
7
Short visit with convenient rooms and easy access to city life
Jace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Location was near to Terminal 21

clean, quiet
6.7
Satisfactory with the room but the area is very jam.
Robin M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2014
Good location, comfortable room.

Location, Room, flexibility at check out
8.7
Enjoyed the stay, friendly staff, good location and nice room.
Thomas E. Groups United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Great location, nice room, attentive staff.

Location, comfort, staff.
9
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, February 28, 2014
I love this hotel

Location, staff, room
10
I love staying at the Grand Millenium. The staff are terrific, the location is first class (with access to both BTS and MRT) and the value for money is unbeatable.
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, February 28, 2014
god location, comfortable hotel

comfort, location, value for money
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04