Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3333 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3333)
Sort by:
John G. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Fabulous Hotel Perfect Location

Lovely rooms, buffet breakfast, great location
9.7
perfect location - 3 minute walk to skytrain and subway, fantastic rooms, sheets like silk, friendly and helpful staff, out of this world buffet breakfasts, a lovely place to stay in the heart of bangkok. do book in advance as you may receive a nice discount for early booking.
Jan N. Couples Germany, December 23, 2012
nice hotel - good for short stay in bangkok

- close to mrt and skytrain, nice staff
9.3
hotel staff was really nice when we arrived early in the morning after a night train, we could leave our backpacks and have a shower in the amazing spa area
Ron T. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
great hotel

gym, service
8
very satisfied stay, gym, pool, jacuzzi facilities were awesome.
Shopping Tip: near BTS asok. very convenient to siam and terminal 21.
Isaac T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Reasonably good hotel

Location
4.7
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. Overall stay was good although they were slipping in their standards in some aspects. The range of food at the buffet breakfast is also getting repetitive.
Yuwen L. Groups Taiwan, December 23, 2012
Location is excellent

Very close to BTS and MRT station
10
1.The hotel is very close to BTS and MRT station 2.Many spa, shopping stores nearby 3.Service is nice as well
Guillaume L. Business travelers France, December 23, 2012
Best value for money in the 5stars category

Location, Price
10
simply the best value for money i know in bangkok in the 5 stars category. asoke is a very convenient location, the hotel is luxurious with a friendly and capable staff. i always stay in grand millenium when i travel to bkk, and i have never been disappointed. last but not least the price is very low for such a place.
Adam S. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
best hotel in bangkok

comfortable bed
9.7
I rate this as the best hotel in Bangkok. great location with very comfortable.
Mukhlis N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lively setting, good for short stay, fair location

Great room service, Value for money
7
We have no serious complains during our stay. It was on the whole quite pleasant. However if we were to scrutinize and look at details, on the plus side food was good, though not great it was decent. Hotel staff ware friendly and courteous. Minus side - rooms are a bit old. Mattresses were slightly worn. Mini bar soft drinks though complimentary were not replenished. I found some some cleanliness issues. For example drinking glasses were not washed properly, and stained with toothpaste marks. We saw a couple of flies at the coffee house. Miso had gone bad.
Khalid H. Couples Pakistan, December 21, 2012
Excellent hotel at a prominant location and view

all facilities are good at grand millinium
9.7
Whatever time I have spent in the grand millennium hotel was excellent due to its service and location. Staff of the hotel has shown very polite and cooperative behavior.
Shopping Tip: Bangkok is a nice place to visit for shopping as well as scenic views. Its beaches are marvelous to see. Extravaganza dinning facilities are very much memorable.
Rachel H. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with close to transport links

Very close to sky train and tube
8
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms. Restaurants offer a wide variety of food. Pool is quite small and building works were going on opposite which made it difficult to relax by the pool. Hotel is very close to sky train and tube
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sky train and tube which makes it very easy to get to the attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05