or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3056 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3056)
Sort by:
Peter R. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
Great Thai hotel for business and pleasure

great service, fantastic location and comfortable living
8
The Grand Millennium was the perfect business hotel, located nearby my meeting requirements, comfortable efficient in all ways. I will book again for sure!
Chun M. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
marvellous experience

excellent service and close to shopping mall and marvellous facilities
9.3
the recepients are nice and patient to answer our enquiries. gym room and pools are nice. cross a road can reach new mall terminal 21 and close to bar street. next to asok station but no small restaurants nearby to take convenient breakfast.
Anand J. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Great location in Sukhumvit

Nice room with a great view..
8.3
This was my first stay at Grand Millennium and it was impressive. The staff in general were very accommodating and service in all areas was very prompt. The decor of the room was very nice but the carpet seemed a little dated and with stains in some places. Some areas of the room were also a little dusty. Bathrobes would have been nice too..
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is easily accessible and offers great shopping. MRT and subway are also within shorty walking distance.
Khuram S. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 22, 2012
Good location

Liked galleries
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in this Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel and have gone through the galleries and lobbies. I appreciate the design and location of the hotel. I also like the sorroundings and roads/walkways. I also refer others to enjoy the stay at this particular hotel.
Alexander V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Excellent Hotel But Not Cheap

Clean, close to nightlife, excellent staff
10
So this is probably one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at. It's really terrific in pretty much every way. Let me give you my experience in chronological order: I arrived early and they allowed an early check-in with no fuss. Check-in literally took 2 or 3 minutes. Super fast and I was in my room. I decide to go downstairs and had lunch in their cafe. Food was superb and excellent coffee. Later that evening I took a client for drinks at the downstairs bar. We enjoyed the music and then bought some cigars in the cigar shop. Excellent price and great variety! The breakfast was one of the best I've had in Asia. I spent 2 hours in the spa at their sauna, steam room and 30 minutes hitting the gym. My checkout took about 3 minutes. The rooms are gorgeous and clean and the staff is super friendly. Pretty much no negatives. The price is high, but still a good value if you are comparing to other big cities. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone except those on a budget.
Gershon K. Business travelers Israel, July 22, 2012
great location - great service

modern rooms, very helpful staff
9.7
good breakfast, staff very professional, I asked for a day trip recommendation, shopping recommendation and dinner reservation and was very satisfied. also took the hotel car to the airport - good value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be aware of pickpockets - my phone was stolen outside the hotel
Khuram S. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 21, 2012
Good location

Liked galleries
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel. I have gone through the galleries and lobbies. I also walked through the walk ways and road sorrounding the hotel. I would recommend other to come and ejoy the stay at this particular hotel.
Cheng M. Families with young children Portugal, July 19, 2012
Great location and awesome service

Fantastic Staff!
10
We had a great time! Great breakfast with 6-8pm tea buffet with the executive club benefits and a complement 30 minutes jet-lag message!
Kurt N. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
Really one of the best!

Comfortable rooms, exceptional staff and faultless food and beverage options!
10
i really couldn't fault the services and facilities at this hotel during my stay. the staff were friendly and helpful, and always very efficient! they really went out of their way to make sure you were happy and not once did i ever feel like this was a chore for them. the rooms were very comfortable (great bed with pillow options) with a very workable desk-space with nice natural light and easy to access wall points. upgrading to the executive club floors is a must as you gain many benefits including access to the executive lounge with is a haven after being out in the madness that can be bangkpk at times. being so close to the bts is a bonus too!
Travel tip: - use the bts instead of taxis whenever possible as the traffic in bangkok can be insane! - upgrade to the executive club floors in the hotel because the extra cost is well worth it!
Connie W. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Hotel room very perfect and staffs members all the with smile
9
Good services and the room is nice Swimming pool if bigger will be better !!! On the whole everything is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06