Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3373 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3373)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Great hotel, well worth having club room advantage

Great location, smart, clean hotel. Staff friendly. Executive club lounge
10
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights for our honeymoon and what a great way to start the holiday. The hotel was very well situated. In reach of good shopping centre- terminal 21 and the sky train. We had brought the room ehich included the Excective club lounge which is well worth the extra. We had breakfast there, it is quieter and relaxed. Throughout the day they have free tea/coffee, sandwiches, fruits and other snacks, also between 6-8 is cocktail time with all drinks being free, from freshly made cocktails to help yourself wine and beer. Also with club lounge you are able to claim a free 30 min massage. I would recommend this hotel highly. Also do try the tapas resturant in this hotel, fantastic food and friendly chef and staff. also room service very tasty and is 24 hours! The gym was also very good at this hotel.
Report this review
Donald R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Expensive but worth it

Luxury hotel
9
Had a fantastic stay. The room was just as pictured and the staff was very friendly and courteous. I stayed on the 26th floor and the view was amazing.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel has excellent room service menu
Report this review
Yannick C. Solo travelers France, January 6, 2013
Simple and efficient. Worth for money.

Location, Comfort, design
8
Report this review
Leslie C. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Good Location

Good Location
8.7
Good location to MRT station (only 1 min.) and 2 min. to BTS. The Hotel service is also good and quiet
Report this review
Harris H. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 4, 2013
I Love This Hotel

every thing is perfect
10
every thing is perfect with grand millennium sukhumvit hotel, location, rooms, staff, food and value of money.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Always enjoy staying at this hotel

Great location and lovely breakfast
8
Always stay here when I visit BKK for the lady 3 years. Good location and the breakfast choice is just great! Clean and comfortable room. Will be back again the next trip.
Report this review
Adam S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
best hotel in bangkok

comfortable bed
9.7
I still rate this hotel as the best i have stayed in Bangkok and Thailand. very comfortable.
Report this review
Belinda C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Excellent service

great location, near bts and mrta stations
10
we stayed here for two weeks over christmas and new year. it was a good decision to upgrade to the club floors with access to the lounge. the staff was lovely. we will definitely be back again.
Report this review
Florence T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, Nce comfortable bed and beautiful hotel decorations.
7.7
This our my second stay at the Grand Millenium in Bangkok in two months. We were very happy with our previous stay and decided to stay there again. The hotel is in a superb location - situated between Sukhumvit Sol 21 and 23. Plenty of spas, resturants (from fine dining to cheaper options) and bars to choose from. For those who want to experience some of Bangkok's night life, the Sol Cowboy is just 2 mins away. Travelling is easy - the BTS and MRT trains are a 2-3 minutes walk and the Terminal 21 shopping mall is just across the road. The hotel is beutifully designed and we particularly like some of the pieces that were displayed in varous parts of the hotel. Very nice stuff. Just wish we know where to get them!! Cons? The same food is served for breakfast everyday and even though it is a big spread, it is not very tasty and food is cold. Then again, one man's meat is another man's poison :) so who knows, maybe other guests enjoy it!
Report this review
Jiang L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Convinience hotel

Close to bts and tube
9
This is very convenience location by Asoke, easy to access city centre by bts or tube to weekend market. Also is just down the road to sukhumvit road with lots of bars, restaurants, spa houser. The hotel itself is clean, and the service is good, only a bit over priced
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03