Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Alexander N. Solo travelers Norway, July 3, 2012
Great locatin, good value

Clean rooms, best service
9.3
Arrived at 10 am and got my room immediately. This is my second stay at this hotel and I simply love it. Guest friendly as well. I never get disappointed at this hotel!
Victor V. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2012
Wonderful hotel

close to everything you need
9.7
Great check in staff,great food,nice rooms,very close to MRT and to BTS,you have to try the Tapas restaurant,one of my favourite hotels in Bangkok,would not hesitate to go back,great new shopping mall across the street
Hotel Feature Tip: Great food at all the restaurants in the hotel,close to BTS and the MRT and close to great restaurants,great shopping across the street
Said S. Couples Oman, July 3, 2012
nice location but small rooms

great service from front desk staff
9
The hotel is located in a very quite sukhumvit area. staffs were very nice.Lovely and beautifull hotel but small rooms and small swimming pool.
Andreas K. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 3, 2012
Nice Hotel, good location, nice staff

spacious rooms, good location
8.7
Nice Hotel, near Sukhumvit road, big rooms, staff is friendly and helpful. Pool is small. The pool area is noisy because of works at a building nearby. Close to public transport. Restaurants and night life just around the corner
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2012
Nice hotel and great locaton

Great location and nightlight
8
The hotel is located in a great location. It's next to Terminal 21 shopping mall and Asoke BTS station. It's very convenient to go places. The hotel is nice and clean. We stayed on the executive floor with full access to the lounge. The staff are very friendly. I would stay here again.
Li Y. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and good service

great condition and clean
9
The Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel is in a great location, just few mins walking to skyline/subway location, it is morden and great, staff always smile,service is really quick. But the swmming pool is a little bit small. Overwall speaking I had a wonderful 3 nights stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the skyline and take a boat
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great hotel facilities and great room

Easy to access around
9
The hotel room is great in facilities. I have stayed a lovely travel in there. The hotel is great in decoration. In general, I will come back again.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
A modern hotel with friendly n professional staff

A five star reasonably priced
8.7
Housekeeping needs to be more meticulous n ensure amenities are in order. Wireless Internet shd be provided free as we are in a connected age. It's simply ridiculous to have to pay exorbitant rates to get connected.
Gordon P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
lovely hotel

location
10
This hotel is for sure 5 star every word i love it for all the right reason my new favorite the rooms the price the food the staff the location the style ..really enjoy the rooms ..
Victor V. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2012
Great location great food

very close to transportation
9.7
Enjoyed my stay,close to everything that you need in BKK,great food wonderful staff
Restaurant Tip: Tapas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03