or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3198 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3198)
Sort by:
Lim W. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
The breakfast is good , cozy room

Good breakfast , comfort bed , nice room
8.3
Will go back stay again
Rahul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Best hotel in sukhumvit

Close to soi cowboy bars, close to mall, close to train station
6.7
Sofia P. Groups Peru, January 19, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

great rooms, delicious food, if you take a taxi at their entrance, they negotiate on your behalf as locals always trying to get your money.
9
It was great and will definitely come back.
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Spacious with nice designs

Nice bathtub, great view & good nightspots area
8.7
Overall good experience but bts station is too far away
Mark O. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
one night stays

the room, the bed, the view
7.3
clean and tidy rooms, food to expensive, so there are lots and lots of places away from the hotel within walking distance you get really good food and at a fraction of the cost. Its not that I have not been to the hotels restaurants I have and had one disaster after another, so best to just get the room and eat in a different place.
Wesley H. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
My stay in Bangkok

great location, very clean and great bed.
8.3
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Great helpful staffs

Friendly & helpful staffs
9.7
Jonathan S. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Good value

Price, room size, and gym
7.3
Nicolas Z. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2015
average

room, location, design
7.7
Our stay at Grand Millennium was average. The room are comfortable with a nice design but the staff wasn't friendly and very accommodating. We arrived at 4pm and our room was only ready for 6pm and as a gesture we haven't got offered a late check out or anything. I would rate this hotel 4 stars and quite pricing comparing to others
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Comfortable beds

nice design
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08