or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3019 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Chinda V. Business travelers Laos, August 24, 2014
Value of

Cleaness, Comfort, Friendly Staffs
8
Value of money
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 20, 2014
To the rooms facing the wall, we suggest to plant

Location and villa comfort
9.7
Very good. To the villas facing the wall we would suggest to plant some beautiful green plants. View would be much better amd thos was the reason we wanted to move to a upper floor
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 18, 2014
Excellent

Location, villa comfort
9.7
Eiko I. Business travelers Japan, August 17, 2014
great stay at executive suite

spacious room, executive lounge staffs, breakfast
9
we have stayed at this hotel for many times but it was our first time to try executive suite room. a little disappointment was executive suite room wasn't located on executive floor but on far lower floor while standard executive rooms are of course on executive floors. as we preferred higher floor and believed "executive" suite should be on "executive" floor, it's not understandable why the most exspensive room was located on lower floor. it should have been mentioned clearly on agoda too. however room itself was wonderful and service at executive lounge was wonderful as always. special thanks to khun Tea at executive lounge. she's always the best!
Catherine S. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Good location and great ambience

1. staff services 2. location 3. comfortable bedding
8.7
Feel relax and great staying at this spacious hotel
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2014
Short stay

Location, value, staff
10
We enjoyed a very brief stay. Nice to have been awarded an upgrade for our many previous stays. Only problem was the morning of check out we enjoyed the breakfast buffet. But of 4 coffees ordered only 1 was made correctly. First, my daughter ordered a mocha. It showed up black with maybe chocolate powder added. Next she and I ordered capuccino coffees. One was 90% foamed milk with barely any coffee at the bottom of the cup. One was ok, made as it should have been. I ordered another and received the same poorly made cup with 90% foamed milk with a bare sip of coffee at the bottom. There were very few guests eating at the time. Whom ever was making coffee at the time, did not seem to know or care about what they were doing. Otherwise, our stay was great as always.
Yoke T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good City View

Room with good city view
6.3
Caroline G. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2014
Terrific, but not if you're traveling with kids

Location, staff attentiveness, comfortable rooms.
9.3
A top notch hotel with terrific staff in a perfect location for our needs. However traveling with young children it wasn't the best choice for us. Kids can be noisy and need to run about, especially if you're staying several days. This is a sedate hotel, not aimed at families.
Johnny B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
A good hotel for the price

Good location, friendly staff, great room & good food
8.7
Good location, friendly staff, great room & good food
Andy H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
I expected more

clean room
6
This hotel is ok, the swimming pool is very small. I expected more for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02