or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3154 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Tsin U. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Fantastic

Location, friendly staff
10
Jui L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Great hotel w good food and service

Food, comfortable room & attentive staff
9
I had a short stay of 3 nights at this hotel and have to say I am very happy with what I paid for. The room was cosy and had a good shower area. Food at the hotel was superb as we ordered room service twice. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I am visiting for business or leisure.
Majed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 11, 2014
The best stay in bangkok

Room, location, service
10
Good
Rohan G. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Fantastic, sophisticated spacious.

Room/bathroom, breakfast, location.
10
Amazing room and bathroom for the money. Couldn't imagine what spending more at another hotel would get you. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Good wifi. Could connect iPod into speaker system so could have our music even in the bathroom. Close to some strip clubs and "massage" parlours but didn't affect the hotel and area felt safe. Good local resturants. Would highly recommend as the best hotel we stayed in in Bangkok.
Zhee H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
A Very Comfortable Stay

Spacious, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
Wasn't supposed to stay in this hotel but due to some unforeseen things that happened, I booked this hotel at the very last minute. The hotel was grand, the room was extremely spacious and the bed was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good with plenty of selection. However, there was one negative point, the common area from lift to room was dim,insufficient lighting. My perspective though. Overall, it was a great stay. Would stay again if chance permits.
Robyn S. Business travelers Canada, December 7, 2014
Good hotel for the business traveler in Bangkok

Elegant design, great customer service, easy access to BTS and MRT
8.3
The Grand Millennium Sukhumvit was a great experience. I booked on Agoda and got a really good rate. Booking directly is much more expensive. The hotel is elegant and quiet, especially considering the Sukhumvit is the opposite- loud and crazy. This hotel is next to Soi Cowboy, a shady pick up spot, but from the 15th floor I didn't hear any noise... which is hard to find in Bangkok in Sukhumvit. The hotel offers a business package with breakfast, Internet, access to meeting rooms, etc for 2,000 Bht per day additional. The room was very nice. The in suite spa was well equipped. The pool was nice, but small. There is only lounge chairs for 6 or 8 people. Not really a family friendly pool area, but good for business visitors. Great service. The food wasn't great, I would recommend going out for meals to any number of great restaurants near by. Breakfast buffet was not worth 800Bht, either get it included or do room service instead.
Chalisa T. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
great location

location, clean, great staff performance
7.7
the location is very good
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Wonderful stay!!

Location, Hotel Room & Hotel Staff
9.7
This is my first time in Bangkok but not the first Grand Millennium that I have stayed. the previous Grand millennium that I stayed was in Beijing and that has set a pretty high expectation for this hotel. Grand Millennium Bangkok did not disappoint me. As the date of travel is close to my birthday, I had a pleasant surprise when the hotel left a birthday treat for me at my hotel and imagine my delight after a long walk shopping around Bangkok. The staff was all very polite and helpful. In addition, the location of the hotel is superb, locating just opposite terminal 21 which is one of the biggest shopping mall and not to mention the great food in the mall. it is also near a night spot. Overall, I wished I can stay a day or two more as 3D2N is just not enough.
Chun Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
It was a nice stay

Nice room, location
9.3
Ariel B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Always a Great Stay

Location, Staff and Modern
8
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Will consider this hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04