or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2987 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 19, 2014
Business Hotel

Commercial, clean, good service
7.3
suitable for business trip
Brent L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good

Accessibility, quiet and relax
8.7
Good
Kanaphat K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Excellent location and comfortable stay

Room size, comfortable bed, efficient staff
8.3
NIL
Eunhong M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
No comments

i didn't find it except location
8
Wilson C. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Very attentive staffs, comfort & cozy room

Centrally located in Bangkok, within walking distance to main shopping mall of Tetminal 21, BTS station, not to forget main nightlife spot. Staffs are helpful & polite, mostly speak good English
9.7
Satisfaction, memorable stay. Will be back again in future.
Martin V. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel and very Comfortable

Clean comfortable rooms, great food, great Location
10
A great hotel without any complaints. Friendly staff.
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Excelllent

Ease of check in, comfortasble room, attentive staff
9.3
Always a nice stay at Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Bangkok. Check in and check out, was swift, rooms great, beds super comfortable, food excellent and the staff polite and attentive. We have stayed at many hotels in Bangkok on many visits over 2 decades. This is one of our favorites.
Helen M. Groups United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Fantastic

Staff service location
10
Hotel was fantastic great location and great staff
Carsten B. Business travelers Germany, June 7, 2014
Great Hotel. No more - no less.

Friendly and helpful staff, great room (exec. 24+ floor)
9.7
Everything was very nice. Upon arrival I was escorted to the executive Lounge for check-in. My Luggage was taken to the room seperately and it was brpght only seconds after I entered my room. The room is exactly as pictured on the homepage or tripadvisor and reasonably well cared for. Room service is nice and efficient. Breakfast is really good with a large choice of dishes for every taste. If ever I return to Bangkok, I will definitely stay here again.
Michael P. Groups United States of America, June 5, 2014
Convenient for my purposes in BKK

Staff room & fitness.
9.3
Great! Will come back! Friendly professional staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02