Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3056 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3056)
Sort by:
Chiok K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good Location.

location was gd, near to MRT, BTS and Shopping Centre. Staff was friendly and service was very good. Value for money
10
Friendly staff, Nice room deco, good location
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Best place ever

Very close to good food, convenient to take the train to the airport, friendly staff.
8.7
I couldn't have asked for a better place to get a good night's sleep before taking the MRT and City Rail to the airport. Awesome.
Tchun C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Below expectations

Bed was comfortable, nice bathtub and lobby
7.3
I stayed in room 1901. Carpet stains otherwise a stunning room. Lunch buffet below expectation despite premium price - better go Terminal 21 within 5 mins walk. Pool is way below expectation, the blue tiles looked old and stained. Yucks
Sylvia N. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Attentive Service

Warm and attentive staff, cleanliness, room comfort
8.7
Marc D. Couples Belgium, September 7, 2014
"Grand" rooms at Grand Millenium

Room size, room character, bathroom
8.3
We had a great stay at the hotel. The room was big, with a large nicely appointed bathroom. Very comfortable bed also. We did not use any of the hotels facilities.
Clifford B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good Hotel, lacking Thai culture

Beautiful woman who checked me into the hotel, the seafood dinner buffet, quiet and dark room with good bed
8
Good. Water is required Thai culture to welcome guests. No water served at seafood buffet. Maximum legal price for up to 15 ml of water is 7 baht, larger is 15 baht. I'm sixty. Young woman furred to teach me Thai culture. Impossible, I'm male and I'm 61. Senor discounts are not given but require by Thai Law. Bath tub plumbing loose
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Your second home in Bangkok

The room design and appointments are sumptuous.
9.3
I just love staying here. The staff are a joy and I could stay in these rooms forever.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
good hotel

great room good service good location
8.7
Jason A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Nice executive lounge

The Executive Lounge, The breakfast, the gym.
9.3
This hotel exceeded my expectations. I especially like the executive lounge, where the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room and executive lounge itself were both quiet and calm environments, I could also hear no traffic from the room which was a plus. The quality and selection of the food in the lounge was notable as well.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Great location and security there but discreet

Comfortable room, great fresh brewed Bon Cafe coffee and shower pressure great although cubic a tad small
8.3
Would stay again, had small issue that the Club Floor Manager dealt with extremely professionally and speedily. Only fun thing was the size of the handles on the cupboards and opening the door of the fridge !! Anyways sure most persons would enjoy their stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08