or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Chow Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
clean,comfortable to stay...

services, clean and comfortable
7.3
room is quite big for couple and very comfortable, location is quite good just need 3 minutes reach subway to any place, staff services quite good.
Kati S. Couples Finland, August 31, 2014
Great location next to BTS & MRT stations

Location, quiet, spacious room
9
The location is great: next to train stations, near a mall (T21), and near many bars and restaurants. The room was very spacious, bathroom was huge, the breakfast is with plenty of options. Overall a great stay in a central location yet quiet, will definitely return on my next visit!
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Awesome

Rooms, staff, fuss free
9
Toon G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good

Location, price and courteousness of staff
8.3
Good
Anthea G. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Excellent Service Staff & Spacious Rooms

Spacious Clean Rooms, Excellent Service Staff
9
In general I enjoyed my stay at Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel. It is my first attempt staying at Sukhumvit area, which I realised is not as suited for me as shops nearby closes too early. Nevertheless this is an excellent & recommended hotel of stay if you like Sukhumvit. Staff are all very helpful & friendly. Rooms are clean, spacious & beautiful. Conveniently located just across the road from Sukhumvit Metro station (exit 1), close walking distance to Terminal 21 & Asok BTS Station. Wifi access is great too.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
high standard, good service and excellent staff

room, internet connection and easy access to places in Bangkok
10
Excellent experience and very comfortable
Robert S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
What's missing?

Staff helpful.
7.3
What's missing? 1) No bacon with the breakfast buffet! 2) Coffee shop closes AT 8PM, CAN YOU BELIEVE?
Chinda V. Business travelers Laos, August 24, 2014
Value of

Cleaness, Comfort, Friendly Staffs
8
Value of money
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 20, 2014
To the rooms facing the wall, we suggest to plant

Location and villa comfort
9.7
Very good. To the villas facing the wall we would suggest to plant some beautiful green plants. View would be much better amd thos was the reason we wanted to move to a upper floor
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 18, 2014
Excellent

Location, villa comfort
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08