or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel

30, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Rd, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorx Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier Restaurant Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf Cafe Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Yoga Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (115)
Sort by:
Toon G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good

Location, price and courteousness of staff
8.3
Good
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2014
Short stay

Location, value, staff
10
We enjoyed a very brief stay. Nice to have been awarded an upgrade for our many previous stays. Only problem was the morning of check out we enjoyed the breakfast buffet. But of 4 coffees ordered only 1 was made correctly. First, my daughter ordered a mocha. It showed up black with maybe chocolate powder added. Next she and I ordered capuccino coffees. One was 90% foamed milk with barely any coffee at the bottom of the cup. One was ok, made as it should have been. I ordered another and received the same poorly made cup with 90% foamed milk with a bare sip of coffee at the bottom. There were very few guests eating at the time. Whom ever was making coffee at the time, did not seem to know or care about what they were doing. Otherwise, our stay was great as always.
Johnny B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
A good hotel for the price

Good location, friendly staff, great room & good food
8.7
Good location, friendly staff, great room & good food
Bok L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Poor experience due to staff performance

Room size, room cleaniness, building quality in general
6.7
We informed the hotel staff via phone call of our late arrival. And it all sounded very professional and courteous on the phone until we actually arrived for check in. The lobby was sparse with only three staff, which would seem odd for a hotel this size (before 10 pm). As soon as we went to check in at the front desk, we were confronted by repeated warnings of possible extra penalty charges via a manner that felt more like threats than warm reminders. The hotel was grand, the room was clean, but the first impression set by the customer service could have certainly been more pleasant.
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Excelllent

Ease of check in, comfortasble room, attentive staff
9.3
Always a nice stay at Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Bangkok. Check in and check out, was swift, rooms great, beds super comfortable, food excellent and the staff polite and attentive. We have stayed at many hotels in Bangkok on many visits over 2 decades. This is one of our favorites.
Foo Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable & unforgettable

Centrally located, near to BTS system & nice breakfast
8
Reasonable rate, high speed wifi & near to Terminal 21 shopping mall
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2014
EXCELLENT

Comfortable room, great breakfast buffet, polite attentive staff
9.3
Always a nice stay at the Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel. Very modern and clean rooms with very comfortable beds, and excellent bathroom facilities. The perfect place to rest after a long flight to Bangkok. Close to great restaurants, shopping and mass transit. Never disappointed after many years visiting this fine Hotel.
Marcel G. Families with older children Netherlands, March 8, 2014
Short shopping stop

Centrally located, convenient rooms close to shopping malls
7
Short visit with convenient rooms and easy access to city life
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, January 12, 2014
PERFECT AS ALWAYS

LOCATION, STAFF, FOOD
9.3
Always a very nice stay at the Grand Millennium Sukhumvit, Bangkok. Perfect place to unwind after an 18 hour travel to get to Thailand.
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2013
ALWAYS A PLEASURE

Location, Staff, Value
9.3
Always a nice visit staying at the Grand Millennium Sukhunvit Hotel Bangkok Hotel staff are polite and attentive. Food is excellent, beds very comfortable and location allows for easy access to public transport, to attractions, shopping and entertainment. There's great restaurants and entertainment venues within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tapas Y VinoGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FlourWorxGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Atelier RestaurantGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Golf CafeGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - YogaGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02