My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Emily S. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Lovely staff, great views and resort

service, beach, all inclusive
10
Recommend this hotel for everyone. A dream holiday came true. Thanks to Grand Mirage!
Nina A. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Had so much fun

Swimming pool, beach, facilities
9.7
We had a great time. I traveled with 5yrs old boy. Good thing is this hotel has facilities for children. They have a nice games room and kids club so i can enjoy the beach myself. The provide may variety of breakfast and tastes good. big room, friendly staff specially front desk staff. Overall we really enjoyed staying there and will back again.
Nina A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2014
had a great time

beach, swimming pool, large room
8
The hotel staffs are very helpful. The room is large and comfortable. Nice swimming pool. Direct to the beach. Many facilities for children. Many variety of breakfast. This hotel is great for family travelling with children. Overall me and family had a great time staying at this hotel and i will come back to this hotel again fo sure.
Shibu B. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
The stay was good, hotel needs to upgrade the room

close to ocean, close to arport and 5 star facilities
5
I rate it good, there were a lot of scope for imporvements.
Vivek S. Couples India, March 23, 2014
Very Nice hospitality

Ocean view, Hospitality and Comfort
8
Memorable one! We booked it for a night initially, however, with the hospitality of the staff tempted us to stretched our stay to 5 N/6 D :)
Jason H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
5 star - except the air conditioning in ourroom

Friendly Staff,Spa & Beach Location
7.7
Five star,excellent English speaking staff,great buffet breakfast,reasonable laundry rates, awesome pool/swim up bar & large room.
Tanes R. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2014
good stay, good staff, food ok

nice pool, close to beach, nice staff
6.3
ok, not great, free wifi, but need to find good spots sometimes. breakfast was ok, not many valiety. dinner is quite pricey for the food provided. staff was nice. bes sheets quite old but clean. room condition was fine. dont like bathroom andtoilet without lock and a wall that can open. beach view is not really nice. I would save money for other view. Restaurants in hotel were pricey. try others just around the area is a better choice. catch the taxi outside will save more. Beach is not as beautifull as those in Thailand. Hotel area was nice. Swimming pool is good.
Emma W. Families with older children Australia, March 21, 2014
HUGE resort, plenty to do, ok rooms.

Amazing breakfast, excellent games room, big pool.
7.7
If you want to be locked up in a tropical resort for a week to eat, drink and relax this is a good spot to do it. There's really no need to leave. Several restaurants to choose from, excellent breaky and the gym and games rooms were both top notch. We splurged on a more expensive room and were glad we did, as some of the others near us looked just ok. The pool was epic, and very deep, and to be honest a little too chlorinated. A little like a chemical bath. But the grounds were nice, the beach was nice and we really had no complaints. However we also weren't blown away. I think we prefer a smaller resort with more attention to detail, character, staff not overwhelmed with the sheer volume of guest and that charm that is quint essential Bali.
Pak L. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
Clean, relax

Relax, Clean, Cheap
6
Relax, Clean, Cheap
Subhomoy R. Couples India, March 19, 2014
the stay was excellent.

value for money. good hotel. very nice friendly staff.
9.7
The stay was very good. Had an awesome time as I went for my honeymoon. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is totally value for money. It was much more over my expectations. I would love to go to the same hotel again when I come to bali. Thank you grand mirrage for making my stay a memorable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03