Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2177 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Noor S. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2014
Location, Clean with Excellent Staff

Great Location, Great Staff and Great Accomodations
10
The grand mirage resort in Bali is a great place to enjoy vacation. Everything is inside the resorts and everything is of the highest quality. Great staff and great food. The location is close to everything to enjoy trip to the center of the city or drive to the country side. Excellent and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Noor S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
A peasant place to enjoy vacation

Location, Staff, Accomodations
10
Very enjoyable place to enjoy, beach, sun and swimming both in the pools and on the clean beach. Accommodations are excellent and one can enjoy local and international varieties of foods. Very pleasant stay with excellent staff.
Report this review
Sherry L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Exotic hotel with warm hospitality and service

alot of activities, suitable for family, both young and old children,
7.7
Good and nice hotel. Generally, all the staff were friendly. However, upon check out the hotel did not cancel the deposit payable upon check in, even though there is no transaction. Hotel mentioned the refund will be effective within 7 to 14 days to account holder/guest which is not the usual practice of most hotels worldwide. I fail to understand why cant they cancel the deposit of IDR 2.5 million which was already transacted under my Citibank credit card, upon check out on 13.10.14 since there is no transactions of other bills incurred during my duration of stay at the said hotel. I even requested the hotel reception or their housekeeping to check the 2 rooms which I booked on the drinks kept in the fridge or generally check the conditions of the room & see no reason why they unable to cancel the deposit payable in their system. The Guest Manager mentioned it is their hotel's standard practice applicable to all hotel guests due to their accounting systems of which I still unable to comprehend.
Report this review
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2014
Beautiful scenery

View, beach, pool
7.7
Beautiful suite with great view. Nice pool, safe beach. Staff performance was slow and a bit below par. Cockroach in room. Noisy music on the stage outside our window.
Report this review
Mara F. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
My stay at Grand Mirage, Benoa, Bali

1. Quiet location 2. Good price for a 41/2 star 3. No hawkers
6.7
Quiet & relaxing.. very good for a jaded older traveller who does not want to hear loud music thumping the night away. Good beach location and friendly staff. I think it is good for the older traveller and families.
Report this review
Oruen S. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
goood location, average hotel.

location
7
pleasant, average hotel.large hotel.
Report this review
William C. Families with young children Ireland, October 4, 2014
Enjoyed staying here

The room, the pool and the staff
7.3
Report this review
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
A very plesent stay

comfort, a smiling face and nice enviroment
9.3
enjoyable and relexing for the short time i was staying for, happy to revisit in the future
Report this review
Monica P. Families with young children Mexico, September 22, 2014
My BEST hotel experience ever!

Incredibly Friendly staff, beautiful beach and location
9.3
I feel like sending flowers to each of the staff! This was my second trip to Bali, low expectations since my first time wasn't a big deal. Stayed at a five star hotel with nothing relevant. I took the chance to choose the same area (Nusa Dua) with the Grand Mirage Resort and since we step into the hotel until we left we got genuine smiles everywhere, helpful staff just ready and happy to assist you or even just happy to say hi. This trip was particularly special for us, I planned a brithday surprise for my 8 year old daughter along with the hotel staff (initially by email), as soon as we enter the room there was a beautiful cake with her name and a pink candle waiting for her! On the same day we went for dinner at their Italian restaurant (Cascada), and for our surprise the front desk also arranged another cake for her, it was brought by the whole kitchen staff who sang happy birthday for her... None of the cakes were charged, even if there were charge I wouldn't mind paying. It was just fantastic. The food, entertainment, facilities are just perfect. They got a huge private beach with soft sparkly sand. I just fell in love with Bali thanks to this hotel and the fantastic service! One of the most memorable vacations ever.
Report this review
Deo T. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
nice holiday

beach,room view,location at nusa dua with the watersport
8
Nice and best experience with my girlfriend at there, because the view and location, water sport its amazing but the breakfast still not great without asian food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02