My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Old fashioned hotel and not worth 5 starts

Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet
7.3
Grand mirage is a bit old fashion resort. We have booked and paid extra for a sea view room, but we don’t really get a sea view from our balcony, due to a lot of tall trees blocked most of the view. We were disappointed and not worth the money.
Jie W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Design, Good Service
9.3
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Nice sea view and great breakfast

Nice beach and swimming pool and great breakfast
7.3
The reality of the hotel is reflected in the photos. Beautiful sea view. Breakfast is in buffet style and it's yummy. Swimming pool is nice. Local tours can be found opposite to the hotel. Restaurants are convenient stores can be found nearby.
Pitchie F. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
Great hotel but old

Rooms,staff
6.3
Great but the hotel is old....smells a little bit old
Lily A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Great hotel with nice view, beach and facility

Nice beach, nice rooms, nice facility
10
I like the environment at this hotel, Really enjoy sitting at the beach at the night and sharing topic each others while watching the night star and the night beach. Hoping can come back and stayed at this hotel anymore.
Claudio N. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Nice and romantic

Beach front
8
Ellys A. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Little bit dissapointed

Beach
4.7
I just stay only for 2nights.. And i have to throw 1 over night booked.. I cant refund and upgrade my room even i already talk to receptionist, i didn't get my flight on Sunday 24 nov
Chee H. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
total disappointment on a 5 star hotel.

none
3.7
The hotel has very good location. But pity the staff services from reception, bell boy, taxi counter, housekeeping are all below average. It will be pointless to offer cheaper room rates, as I being a first time customer of this hotel, will never be a repeat customer. I have been to bali more than 10 over times and this hotel , a 5 stars, gives me the worst experienced. Totally disappointed
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2013
not bad

not bad only location is vey nice
7.3
the hotel is good but old
Liu C. Couples China, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel definitely worth coming again

Beautiful beaches, nice dining, friendly staff
9
Was booked for the deluxe garden view room, got upgraded to the ocean view room at the highest level of the resort. The breakfast buffet was really nice with many choices. Beautiful private beach where I laid down on for the afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02