or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1998 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
Larry W. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
9.3
Great
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
wonderful, had a good time.

spa, swimming and beach
7.7
it was wonderful and the beach was clean. you can see the sunrise from your room. breakfast was great and the staff friendly.
Robert H. Couples Canada, May 5, 2014
Good value for money

Attentive, always smiling & helpful staff; good amenities; quiet (when away from the pool area)
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Everybody was very friendly - always smiling, attending to our every need in a prompt manner. The resort grounds were well kept. The breakfast buffet was good. Our initial room was over the pool, which, when I asked to move to a quieter location, my request was handled promptly. It took us 5-5 days to get comfortable - maybe the hotel could offer an educational hour for new guests every evening on what to do, where to go, etc One disappointment was the amount of garbage in the ocean ( plastic bags, bottles, etc). We really didn't spend much time in the ocean as a result. Not sure this is a Hotel issue, but thought you would want to know. Also, the street sidewalks are in terrible shape. Again, I don't think this is a hotel issue, but I'm glad I didn't break a leg by stepping into a large hole!
Scott M. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
Food and drink expensive.

Pool, food was good, location
7
Ok. A/c didn't work well at night so was hot to try and sleep. Overall nice place however I wouldn't stay there again.
Annie T. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
fantastic

breakfast, beach, spa
8
great
Bogi W. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Quiet old but the cleaness still very good.

Next to beach, water sport and many restaurant surrounded
5.7
In general, this is very excited holiday and a lot of fun there
Fairuz L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Generally it's good.

Staffs, Nice restaurants nearby, activities in hotel.
6
Was greeted by a friendly staff, didn't my booking voucher and brought to a room to print. Was served with a drink and towel. Check,in into a room, fell asleep for a few hours to realize that the air,con wasn't cold even though it was set at 5°. Called operator but was unable to fix it. About an hour later, was transferred to another room. Everything was generally good until the night before check out. Received a "reminder" letter to inform me that I have to check out by 12pm else need to pay for the late check out! Personally, I feel this is uncalled for. Feel that I was being 'chase' away. Perhaps it the hotel policy, and I don't bother to question why. Anyway, it was my first and last there.
Sue M. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Heaven on earth!

The sun, the beach, the general ambiance
8.7
Excellent!! Will most certainty return for more!!!!!!
Timothy R. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Relaxing faded elegance

Great location near the beach, with super view of the ocean, very nice gardens, good rooms and overall design. Friendly staff made it enjoyable
7.7
Relaxing comfortable romantic left us wanting more
Ratih P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
excellent service, room is in a very bad condition

excellent service, frienl
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06