or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1951 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1951)
Sort by:
Sujata D. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Typical resort hotel

game room, nice grounds,
6
It was okay. The food was not great. The workout room was decent but certainly not amazing. The beach at low tide is not nice. It is pretty with well kept grounds and there are lots of activities. I had booked in specifically to take the airport shuttle, but DO NOTE --they told me I didn't get airport shuttle with Agoda booking, so it cost me 15 USD to go to the airport.
Valentin A. Families with older children Bulgaria, March 30, 2014
Nice resort place right on the beach

Clean, good service, excellent location
10
Perfect.
Yoshimi I. Couples India, March 29, 2014
beach hotel

beatiful beach, nice food and drink
8.3
Anastasha K. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
wonderful hotel!

great breakfast spread, lovely room, perfect location as it's just at the Nusa Dua beach
7.7
It was lovely! Staffs were extra,friendly, and they were being sincere all the time. Breakfast was good. Room was superb! It had their own view, and beautiful interior. Would love to come back here again for my next trip to Bali!
Andrea F. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great service, great facilities, clean and complet

Staff, rooms, facilities
10
Just loved our stay here. Great service, great rooms, well maintained grounds, beach was fantastic and super breakfast
Emily S. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Lovely staff, great views and resort

service, beach, all inclusive
10
Recommend this hotel for everyone. A dream holiday came true. Thanks to Grand Mirage!
Nina A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Had so much fun

Swimming pool, beach, facilities
9.7
We had a great time. I traveled with 5yrs old boy. Good thing is this hotel has facilities for children. They have a nice games room and kids club so i can enjoy the beach myself. The provide may variety of breakfast and tastes good. big room, friendly staff specially front desk staff. Overall we really enjoyed staying there and will back again.
Nina A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2014
had a great time

beach, swimming pool, large room
8
The hotel staffs are very helpful. The room is large and comfortable. Nice swimming pool. Direct to the beach. Many facilities for children. Many variety of breakfast. This hotel is great for family travelling with children. Overall me and family had a great time staying at this hotel and i will come back to this hotel again fo sure.
Shibu B. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
The stay was good, hotel needs to upgrade the room

close to ocean, close to arport and 5 star facilities
5
I rate it good, there were a lot of scope for imporvements.
Vivek S. Couples India, March 23, 2014
Very Nice hospitality

Ocean view, Hospitality and Comfort
8
Memorable one! We booked it for a night initially, however, with the hospitality of the staff tempted us to stretched our stay to 5 N/6 D :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04