or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Rupal B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
nice and relaxing especially as work is stressful

pool spa and la costana restaurant
7.3
Pleasant stay. We reached to the hotel at 3pm and were kept waiting at the reception for about 30 minutes before they allowed us to go yo the room. The receptionist did check us into a room where the air conditioning wasn't working even though they knew about it before checking us in. When I complained they then checked us in to another room. Already started off on the wrong foot.
Peikwen T. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Relax

Nice beach, big swimming pool and nice garden
5
Overall is ok. When check -in they don't have double bed room for us so they say can change the room for us by tomorrow if available, in the end they change for us tomorrow ( they free upgrade our room to Romantic room) but the air corn in the room is warm even turn to the lower temperature! They should have maintanence to the room because it's FIVE STAR hotel!!!! I will stay another 5 star hotel in the next trip with this value of money!
Sameer G. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
Plesant

Friendly Staff, Nice location and good bar.
7.7
The room faced the road and not the beach. I was hoping that the hotel would move me to a sea view room (I was willing to pay the extra price) but they did not allow that: this was disappointing. Also, the room was on the main floor, which was a bit noisy.
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2014
old resort

is a normal resort, nothing best to talk about it
3.3
During check in they want me to place IDR2,000,000 deposit, but when I check out they ask me to pay for a local call and never remind about deposit, until I reach airport I saw my deposit receipt so I got to take taxi back to the hotel, the staff don't even say a sorry to me.
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Very Nice Hotel!

Good Pool, great rooms and gardens..
8.7
Very comfortable but too short..
Abraham S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
bali is fine

location, beach, and staff.
6
Peng L. Couples China, April 25, 2014
sea beach

good enveriment
8
include breakfast ,friendly,sea beach
Daniel G. Families with young children New Zealand, April 23, 2014
A very excellent holiday

Staff were very friendly and helpful, resort was very clean and well maintained and location to beach
9.7
Very impressed! Staff were so helpful, friendly and clearly very hard working! Resort was well maintained and very clean. Loved the beach and swimming pool and enjoyed being able to find local restaurants right out the front gate! Would definately recommend this resort to others and we are more then likely to return.
Clodagh H. Couples Ireland, April 23, 2014
Looking for a relaxing holiday

Reception staff, beach area, swimming pool area
6.7
We had high hopes for this hotel as there were a lot of great reviews for it and we were moving from another hotel on the island to this one for a relaxing break. The rooms need upgrading, they are old fashioned and the air conditioning was rubbish. There was also no ceiling fan which didnt help. The door to the balcony did not close completely therefore the air was escaping all the time and warm air coming in. There was about 90-95% humidity while we were there so it was very warm to try and sleep. The sink in the bathroom was cracked and the plug was constantly closed and you needed to hold the lever down to keep it open to wash your teeth etc. Breakfast was only OK, most of the hot food was tepid at best and there needs to be more variety also. The location is great, being in the centre of the strip and the hotel surroundings were also lovely. The Grill restaurant was very expensive if you just wanted to have a quick bite when at the pool or beach.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
one word fantastic

very clean, close to the beach, and great service
9
which it could have been longer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01