or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
good swimming for kids, on the beach

swimming pool garden and spa
5
we enjoyed the stay, swimming was enjoyed by my 7 yr old. lots of families staying and all seemed to be enjoying themselves.. the food was good and is safe fesh and as expected.. it was just what hey served up wasn't great.. but it was certainly ok to manage.. if you are not using the all-in for meals it was very expensive and better to eat out Taxi to Kuta was about 150,000 and 30 minutes on the new highway lovely garden onto the beach ... and great beach
Nurza B. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Not happy

Swimmimg pool
5
Wait very long for check in, no smoking at the restaurant, lack of good service
Anna M. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2013
Nice Hotel which could be a bit cleaner

I really loved the outdoor area where you can relax at the pool or beach. The drinks then served by the beach bar crew took all the stress away. In the morning I really enjoyed the breakfast
7.3
The staff at the reception and the guest managers were always friendly and nice. The same appeared for the crew of the beach bar Jurong Grill, they keep smiling and showed interest in me. Travelling alone seems for the crew of the other bars such as Panorama and the breakfast restaurant quite suprising as I felt not comfortable confirming several times that I am the only person consumimg at their place. Therefore I recommend the Hotel to couples and families where you can meet alot. The crew is really friendly to children. If you travel alone and do not want to be disturbed in anyway the hotel offers nice places to relax such as the bebooked where drinks are served for a good price (if not all inclusive). If you would like to book a sightseeing tour exclusively from the travel agency located at the hotel you need to make sure that you have somebody with you as they offer only trips for minimum 2 persons. At this point I got a bit frustrated not having them organized a trip with others as they want to keep the tours individual. Anyway I booked a tour at an agenzy outside the hotel which was really nice. Apart from that I felt a bit unwell in my room with alot of mosquitos, stinky bedclothes and a cockroach in the bathroom. As we are here at tropical area I was not surprised about this but would not expect it from a 5star hotel, I would give it maximum 4stars as at least the food is really tasty. To summarize I would not recommend it for travelers who are alone and would like to connect with others. As I said for families and couples it offers everything they need for a relaxing experience on Bali.
Wendy N. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Very friendly staff, good food, value for money
8
It was a good stay at grand mirage. Took the opportunity from an internet promotion, and therefore, the room was (by all standards) really cheap and value for money. Room was huge. Perhaps it was the season we went, there were sandflies all over. So to tourists who are heading there during the wet season, remember to be prepared with some insect repellent.
Ratnaraja A. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Average

Beach , garden and gym
6.7
Room size was big but unable to share with older children without paying extra. Water pressure was poor unable to get a good shower. Breakfast had no varieties practically the same food over the 5 days
Snehal P. Couples India, December 18, 2013
Comfortable, affordable and Great

customer service, location and cleanliness
7.7
Yuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
Poor experience in first visit

Nothing
2.3
Very bad, you will found dust on all the furniture in the room. We booked a deluxe ocean view room but came out was absolutely not the thing was, it was on 1st floor with a baby pool in front of the window. After an hour we have a room on 3rd floor but the room condition was very bad. Dirty , dusty, dust all over the tv. Old furniture especially the toilet. The seater was larger than the bowl which was moving when you are sitting on. There the hotel has a vase with a silk flower on the counter top which was stained with moulds and dark spot all over. Environment and food in the restaurant are really bad. Conclusively, it was a bad experience to stay in this hotel. Five star rating? Absolutely NO!! We changed another hotel finally.
William B. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
Good stay, clean hotel and good staff

Good bed, clean hotel, close to the beach
8
Easy to get to, shops across the road, good pool, close to the beach, breaky was very good, heaps to chose from
Mala A. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good

Room , Bed and service
7
Good,friendly staffs... let you have you own space, Do not try to push the activites to you.
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable Japanese style hotel

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06