or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Gavin O. Couples Ireland, November 17, 2013
disappointing for a 5 star

by the beach
5.7
It was disappointing for a 5 star hotel the smell of the room was not acceptable there was really strong damp smell .The decor is dated .The hallways and foyer were not v inviting looked like office decor.
Amulya K. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Very friendly staff, Excellent restaurants and very nice gardens.
10
Our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable, the staff was very friendly, surroundings were marvellous and the design of the hotel is excellent.
Cherie C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Nice Hotel but dated and pools small and crowded

Friendly staff, Ocean View, Nightly Entertainment
6.7
It was acceptable, in no way does this compare with all inclusive hotels that I have stayed in such as Mexico however they do offer some features. Anything extra, such as anything other than local beer is an extra charge, even the addition of seafood is charged extra.
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
A great hotel to relax and have fun

All inclusive package, food and relaxation
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel - there are plenty of restaurants on site to choose from the staff looked after us at all times - right on the beach and the pools were clean and not too busy - would stay here again - the only down side was the beer only one brand (local) and it did not agree with me at all.
Christine R. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
enjoyable

staff,beach, pool
4.3
The Hotel staff were nice, but getting our room cleaned anytime after lunch wasn't always convenient for us, so there were days we didn't get our room tidied up. Over all the staff were nice and the hotel was lovely but they need to spend some money on a re-vamp and maintance. Even though we enjoyed our stay the hotel room let us down.
Joe L. Families with young children Canada, November 11, 2013
Bad Service, no air conditioning in the room,

location
6.7
There was no Air Conditioning inside the room, technician checked it, but did not follow it up. Very bad service, and the bell boy ask for more tips, even we give them US Dollar
Cynthia W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
A very relaxing beach resort

All-inclusive package, swimming pool/pool bar, private beach
8
A very relaxing and stress-free resort if you take up the all-inclusive package. Do not have to worry about meals. Just eat and drink as you like/want. Rooms are good with very comfortable beds. The only down side of the room is the air-con. The room is not cold enough during the day/night. We requested for a fan which works perfectly fine to create the room temperature we want and keep the mosquitoes away. We requested for a king size bed but was given 2 double beds. But the staff helped us put them together to become a bigger bed size than king size which is fine with us for more comfort and space. All-inclusive package includes meals and drinks on the menu. Although not everything on all the menus, but they are a good wide selection of it. The italian restaurant "La Cascata" & the Chinese Restaurant serve delicious food especially "La Cascata". A restaurant not to be missed oin the resort. The swimming pool is very relaxing and if you swim in the evening, the pool is warm. The pool bar is great for hangout while in the pool. Very relaxing. As for the beach, clean and beautiful during high tide. Its nice to relax by the beach. Good massages outside the hotel across the street cost only USD5-USD6 per hour. Last but not least, the sun rise in the morning is way too beautiful and it is worth getting up as early as 5.30am to experience it.
Laurent T. Couples France, November 7, 2013
Relaxing

SPA, Chill out Swimming pool and Beach
6
Very good location close to the beach (clean) the airport service is very convenient and driver always available to help and very kind Food was the disappointing part : too much international, was expecting something more local food (no sense to go so far to eat pasta : to all foreigner reluctant to eat foreign food and discover culture please just stay home) Appart from that staff is very attentive and nice the SPA is heaven on earth for couple : very romantic moment to spend
Klaus A. Families with young children Finland, November 7, 2013
OK all-inclusive with nice pool area

quite nice pool area, kids club, young kids included for free
7.3
We are a family of two adults and two small kids (older 5yo) and picked this hotel because kids were included for free. The resort had a nice pool area, kids club and a relatively nice beach - all good for a family with kids.
Sunardi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
enjoyable, especially for water sport with family

sunrise beach, water sport, swiming pool
7.7
When some body need the washing shower in the toilet, there are not available, may be that was designed only for europen people,so minor facility for moslem people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05