Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2284 reviews

1504 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Laura F. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Amazing food!

Jakung restaurant by the beach, the romantic beach dinner, ability to accomodate dietary requirements
8.7
We had a fabulous time at the Grand Mirage Resort. The service was wonderful and staff couldn't have been nicer. I am a coeliac so eating abroad can sometimes be hard. Head chef Matthew Wood and his team put a wonderful menu together for me, so that I was catered for our entire stay. The romantic seafood dinner is amazing and you just can't go past the steak at Jakung Restaurant! ! I would recommend going all inclusive as it could get expensive paying for individual meals. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Aryanto H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
large hotel, good location

good service, nice hotel
8.3
We move from Seminyak to experience stays at Tanjong Benoa. Hotel has its own beach, very convenient. Staff were very good, I was upgraded from garden view to sea view.
Report this review
Jade H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
A great place to stay

peaceful, beautiful pool and beach
8.3
Very nice stay. Breakfast was really good.
Report this review
Kristina T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Not worth it

quite, bed, air conditioning
4.7
waste of money. Beach and pool lacked a good vibe and non chairs in the sun. Everything was way overpriced and the food was not worth the money.
Report this review
Gerardo J. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
Perfect for relaxation

Nice place, big room and good restaurant
9.7
Report this review
Andrew A. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
nice holiday

old,beach, sun
8
great
Report this review
Deborah M. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Resort stay in Nusa Dua

Right on the beach, cleanliness and attentive staff
9.7
When I made my booking I upgraded and paid for a Deluxe Ocean view room. We were placed in a room that was tucked around a corner so barely an ocean view and certainly not what I saw on the Agoda website. Also the air-conditioning did not work. On complaint a technician was called in to fix it and it still did not work. I asked to be moved and only then was I put in a room that would match the description of what I booked and paid for. The same thing occurred when I transferred to Tuban Bali and stayed at the Kuta Station Hotel. I feel that there is something wrong with what the hotels are supplying to clients who are booking through Agoda, and would probably due to this experience I will try booking my accommodation next holiday through another website.
Report this review
Syahirah H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Beach front hotel

Beach front, water sports and friendly staff
8
Comfortable, clean, nice details of bali and activities
Report this review
Philip P. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
A MIXED BAG OF EXPERIENCES

The ambiance (ocean view, beach and room) was extremely good. A good refreshing change for us.
6
We had arranged for airport transfer when we booked through Agoda. But the Hotel staff tells us this request had not been communicated to them. Consequently, they did not arrange for anyone to pick us up from airport. We had to spend additional for a car to send us to Hotel from Airport, and then additional for a car to send us to Airport at end of stay. The staff says that we have to settle this issue with Agoda. Is that correct? There was a major breakdown of water supply on our last morning. It was resolved within a hour. The staff tells that road works had caused the disruption of the main water pipe. The staff has the habit of quoting everything in US$ and were not keen of giving us details in Rupiah. Some did not even know what "IDR" was ie "Indonesian Ruppiah". Speaking in English was a difficulty for some of the staff. We had to repeat ourselves with some of our requests. Publicity about their dining facilities, especially dinners, was not in place. We found out about the outdoor dinner almost by accident, when we came across a set up of outdoor stalls as we walked in from the beach.
Report this review
Hesham N. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
great hotel

the clean the staff the comfort of the room
8.3
Enjoy the stay staff quite helpful and clean rooms just the location is very far from every where
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1504 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06