Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Clodagh H. Couples Ireland, April 23, 2014
Looking for a relaxing holiday

Reception staff, beach area, swimming pool area
6.7
We had high hopes for this hotel as there were a lot of great reviews for it and we were moving from another hotel on the island to this one for a relaxing break. The rooms need upgrading, they are old fashioned and the air conditioning was rubbish. There was also no ceiling fan which didnt help. The door to the balcony did not close completely therefore the air was escaping all the time and warm air coming in. There was about 90-95% humidity while we were there so it was very warm to try and sleep. The sink in the bathroom was cracked and the plug was constantly closed and you needed to hold the lever down to keep it open to wash your teeth etc. Breakfast was only OK, most of the hot food was tepid at best and there needs to be more variety also. The location is great, being in the centre of the strip and the hotel surroundings were also lovely. The Grill restaurant was very expensive if you just wanted to have a quick bite when at the pool or beach.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
one word fantastic

very clean, close to the beach, and great service
9
which it could have been longer
Xiaoyan B. Couples China, April 22, 2014
It was a great stay in this hotel and Bali.

Clean, nice and locations.
8
It was a great stay in this hotel and Bali. I would recommend others to this hotel.
Mannix S. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
quite nice hotel

nice view and good service
7
nice hotel but need renovation espacilaly in toilet and airconditioner
Kua K. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
The stay was good, hotel needs to upgrade the room

breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
8.3
ok, not great, free wifi, but need to find good spots sometimes. breakfast was ok, not many valiety. dinner is quite pricey for the food provided. staff was nice. beach view is not really nice. I would save money for other view. Restaurants in hotel were pricey. try others just around the area is a better choice. catch the taxi outside will save more. Beach is not as beautifull as those in Thailand. Hotel area was nice. Swimming pool is good, the air con for the rooms not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.
Meri S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice view, watersport, pool but not the room

the best this from this hotel is View, Watersport and so many foreigner
5.3
very bad bedroom because i was move to another room because of the air conditioner wasn't work good which is hot. but the view and beach is good.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
The Best Hotel I have used with Agoda

Friendly English Speaking Staff; Great Location for the Beach; Close proximity to Airport
9
The Hotel was of an excellent standard throughout! Extremely clean bedrooms and bathrooms in the deluxe beach view room. The hotel offered an ALL Inclusive deal, which we regret not taking, but as it was our first time in Bali, we wanted to explore a bit more, but it is an option I would definitely use when we come again. The staff all spoke a very good level of English which was brilliant. The restaurants opposite the hotel were also well priced with good quality food. The hotel offered many excursions so it is best to indulge in what they have to offer.... We will be back again...soon!
Kelly G. Families with older children New Zealand, April 13, 2014
It was OK.

Things for older kids to do. Easy access to shopping. Nice swimming pool.
5
We have been to this hotel many times and probably this one will be the last. It has lost its appeal for us. The staff weren't as friendly. Even though I requested an airport pickup I didn't get one and was left hot and annoyed by the time I got to the hotel. Not a good start. The rooms are tired and really just OK - Not 5 star. The food was OK. We had a few good shopping trips and nice time in the sun and pool.
Laurel A. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Just straight up fantastic.

Location, attentiveness and staff.
10
Superb.
Donal A. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
i like to stay in this hotel

swimming pool,beach and food
8.7
I like stay in this hotel...next time i will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04