Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2321 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Barkatu N. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
best experience

swimming pool, room, and beach
8
Hotel staff service excellent, room was good for the family only concern is hotel is food is not halal certified. Pork were served in all the resturants in the hotel. But you get halal food outside the hotel
Hei C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Some staff didn't provide quality service.

various activities, front desk service, taxt reservation
6.3
Syafri S. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Resort Hotel

Nice view, beach, comfort
7.3
Best location for photograph sunrise and sunset, good view.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great Stay

staff,pool,activities
7.7
We had a great stay. Service is good and we enjoyed the sea breeze. The food is ok and can arrange a lot of activities and water sports in the hotel. The room is spacious and cleaned regularly, amneties also replenished daily. The rooms is dated though. Would have been good if they can renovate the rooms.
Greg M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
For and against

Friendly starff and standard of room daily room cleaning
8.3
I am tired of hotels pricing in US dollars The wifi in the hotel was rubbish When not in use it fell out Then it was always a problem to reconnect
Po Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Decent hotel & resort

Good value for money, good location, relaxing
8
It was nice to check in with a welcome drink at the lounge. Good for family, couple. Very nice private beach. The hotel itself is a bit aged especially the bathroom, but the room is in general well kept.I would definitely recommend this to others who are looking for a relaxing beach time in Bali.
Irene P. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
nice ocean view

staff, food and view
5.7
it was just ok, the hotel is quiet old but the staff are helpful for answering our queries
Irene P. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
just ok

staff food view
6
just ok
Mr M. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2014
Awesome experience

Food, staff and facilities
9.7
I loved this place. When we go back we will be staying here again for sure
Florence C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Value for me

Spa, amazing view, value for money
7
The ocean view room that I booked initially is so far and can hardly see the ocean. After upgrading, the room was way better because the view is amazing! We were told that upgraded room will have more complete amenities but turns out, they were the same as the room that I have booked initially. Also, the water here at Grand Mirage is salty and I have no idea why. The rooms itself were not big but spacious enough for 2 people. Overall I had a good stay there. Grand Mirage doesn't seem like a new hotel but it's properly maintained I would say. Nothing spectacular about this hotel but it is definitely the type of hotel where it's value for money.
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1525 reviews Next page
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03