or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Ai C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Excellent!

Great garden view, quiet surroundings and delicious breakfast
10
Daisy S. Business travelers China, September 9, 2013
nice place ,big surprise

the people very kindness and friendly , good location ,good survice
9.7
nice hotel , I love it.the vacation plan maked by myself , TTL 12persons from China, they are not good at english , hotel's chinese manger give us big help .both of us love hotel's swimming pool and beach and the last night, I my body feel bad , the hotel's doctor and nurse help me . so very kindness of them.I love bali, love the hotel.
Abhishek K. Couples India, September 9, 2013
Awesome

Clean,Large and Ocean View.
9.3
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Good place for relax

It's really good for relax and the price is low.
8
The location is good that we can see the sunset from hotel room, and we can play the water sport just in the beach near by hotel.
Nader H. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Fantastic. Relaxing. WIlling to extend our stay

Beautiful Design, Fatanstic beach. Great Buffet Breakfast
9.3
First, I am thankful of them because their surprised my wife and me for her birthday by putting a happy Birth Day message on the bed with flowers. Second surprise was the Birthday cake sent to us. The furniture, room design, Bathroom tube and shower are all perfect. Nice pool next to the beach. We were staying there for only 18 Hrs. we find it as a fantastic hotel. One minor problem, we could hear talk of guest from next door, because our room has a connecting door to their room. Spa for 5$ near the hotel. Good restaurant exists nearby if you find the food in the hotel expensive.
Siti M. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Superb hotel with top-notch service staff

conveniently located, good service and big rooms
10
Hotel is located just about 30 mins away from airport by taxi. Large rooms and great location. The view of the ocean is gorgeous. Clean beach and yummy breakfast spread. It's a good place not only for honeymooners but also for families with young kids. I would totally come back here again the next time.
Keith R. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Comfortable & efficient beach hotel

Ocean front, clean, efficient
7
Overall very satisfactory & we enjoyed it very much
Marvika T. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Nice stay

private beach, spa, pool
8
may be some rooms need a bit polishing because the furniture and interior are a bit old
Michael M. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
quiet & relaxing

buffet breakfast, well kept gardens, quiet location
8.3
very hard beds, air-con unit noise was loud which made it hard to sleep at night. Fix those and it will be Excellent.
Shaik M. Families with young children India, September 1, 2013
very good

Comfortable room,Nice swimming pools & Great breakfast
8.7
It was very good and pleasant stay at Grand Mirage Resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08