or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
after a stressfull check in it was ok

pool beach rooms
6.7
Nightmare start rooms we booked wre not available they tried to give us g/f rooms with no view after a long journey this was the last thing we needed arguing with reception
Dian S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Good holiday with private beach in your back yard

I love the private beach, great dining experience and the ambience of the hotel
7.3
It was a great experience to stay at this hotel,especially when it has a lot of things to.do at the hotel...keep you entertained!
Swee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Acceptable international chain hotel

Beach hotel /comfortable room but nothing much sorrouding
7
Thee Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
nice beach hotel and nice enviroment.

the landscape , near to beach and confortable room
7.7
stay in Honeymoon Deluxe room. a welcome small cake is free for us. the balcony is seaview. so can see sunrise . but some tree are blocking the view too. the bathroom is standard size. the shower is old. room aircond is strong. the beach is clean and comfortable. especially at night. feel cooling too.
Thee Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
great hotel and nice beach

can see sunrise, nice beach and confortable bed
7.7
this hotel is overall good. the spa also not bad. swimming pool is big and the beach also clean. morning can see sunrise. at night the beach also full of lights. so can hv a romantic walk on the beach too.
Wun M. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
Don't ever consider to stay that hotel anymore

Nothing and suggest to pay more and stay there but not Grand Mirage Resort & Thalassotherapy Bali
2.7
This is the hotel that I could say they should make internal training and with new construction immediately. Suppose I booked the ocean view room and request a king size bed for 2 months booking, as usual won't guarantee but this is what I dont understand when booked 2 months in adanve?! This is totally dissatisfied! When I am checking in, a staff said our room is not available and claimed that they would grand to upgrade to the next building with all inclusive and we think it may be compensated. Unfortunately, the 1st room we went for chewing but far disappointed the view was faced to the top of tree which is out of our expectation since we booked ocean view; then we refused and bring us to other room at the gound and claimed that this is good to access for swimming pool but when we came in the room, we feel terrible uncomfortable but it did spend almost 1.5hrs!!! We are getting nervous!!! After that we found it was tricked by them since that all inclusive are far away then mentioned and we call back to Grand
Angela K. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Very relax and enjoying my stayed in this hotel

Staffs is very polite and friendly. The room is clean and surrounding hotel is clean and neat too
10
Firstly, the staffs is very friendly and polite.The room is clean and comfortable. Can feel the hotel environment is very relax and overall we really enjoyed our stayed at this hotel.
Ai C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Excellent!

Great garden view, quiet surroundings and delicious breakfast
10
Desmond L. Couples China, September 13, 2013
good hotel

relax by the sea
10
Good
Daisy S. Business travelers China, September 9, 2013
nice place ,big surprise

the people very kindness and friendly , good location ,good survice
9.7
nice hotel , I love it.the vacation plan maked by myself , TTL 12persons from China, they are not good at english , hotel's chinese manger give us big help .both of us love hotel's swimming pool and beach and the last night, I my body feel bad , the hotel's doctor and nurse help me . so very kindness of them.I love bali, love the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05