or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
good design

clean room
6.3
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
good design

clean room
6.7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window
Roland S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Excellent hotel

beach front location, nice room & facility
10
Perfect for escape and do nothing, just enjoying life at the beach
Kuok Y. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Relax, quiet place to stay

friendly staff, clean and comfortable
6.3
We book for ocean view but the view blocked by trees seem like having garden view.
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
relaxing & pamper hotel

friendly staff, good spa centre and good pool & beach
9.3
grand mirage resort& thalasso spa centre: friendly staff clean & comfort room nice pool & recreactive centre
Ruly C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2013
5 star hotel without any life guard in pool area

Nice Hotel near to the beach
6.3
I'm very unlucky to stay here cause my daughter drown in pool area without any life guard. And they didn't profesional to help any child drown.
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Big room, Nice beach

beautiful Beach, great breakfast, big room
8
This is a beachside resort, great hotel, high speed wifi available in room , big & comfortable room.
Alison C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
A Touch Of Paradise

The hotel staff were efficient and friendly. The location of the hotel on the beach and facilities offered were excellent .Choice of resturants /food was very good
9.7
My husband , 7yr old daughter and I had a fantastic stay at The Grand Mirage .i would recommend to pay the extra and go All Inclusive . The staff in all areas of the hotel were very friendly and attentive to our every need . My daughter especially enjoyed the pool area and the beach and she also used the kids club when she wanted. Our ocean view suite was very spacious and comfortable .The buffet style breakfast was great and food choice to suit all tastes.The choice of resturants for lunch and dinner was impressive,our particular favorite was the Jukung Grill .The evening entertainment was also good and kids were encouraged to participate and the end of the show .All in all we had a fantastic 4 nights / 5 day stay and cannot recommend highly enough .I hope we are lucky and can visit again .
Ningdong Z. Couples China, October 17, 2013
good hotel if your choose to stay by the beach

near beach, large room, good activity facilities
9.3
quite relax staying inside the hotel, esay to enjoy swimming and sunshine, breakfast is just normal quality but dinner is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe GardenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe OceanGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05