Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Nice sea view and great breakfast

Nice beach and swimming pool and great breakfast
7.3
The reality of the hotel is reflected in the photos. Beautiful sea view. Breakfast is in buffet style and it's yummy. Swimming pool is nice. Local tours can be found opposite to the hotel. Restaurants are convenient stores can be found nearby.
Pitchie F. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
Great hotel but old

Rooms,staff
6.3
Great but the hotel is old....smells a little bit old
Lily A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Great hotel with nice view, beach and facility

Nice beach, nice rooms, nice facility
10
I like the environment at this hotel, Really enjoy sitting at the beach at the night and sharing topic each others while watching the night star and the night beach. Hoping can come back and stayed at this hotel anymore.
Claudio N. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Nice and romantic

Beach front
8
Ellys A. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Little bit dissapointed

Beach
4.7
I just stay only for 2nights.. And i have to throw 1 over night booked.. I cant refund and upgrade my room even i already talk to receptionist, i didn't get my flight on Sunday 24 nov
Chee H. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
total disappointment on a 5 star hotel.

none
3.7
The hotel has very good location. But pity the staff services from reception, bell boy, taxi counter, housekeeping are all below average. It will be pointless to offer cheaper room rates, as I being a first time customer of this hotel, will never be a repeat customer. I have been to bali more than 10 over times and this hotel , a 5 stars, gives me the worst experienced. Totally disappointed
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2013
not bad

not bad only location is vey nice
7.3
the hotel is good but old
Liu C. Couples China, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel definitely worth coming again

Beautiful beaches, nice dining, friendly staff
9
Was booked for the deluxe garden view room, got upgraded to the ocean view room at the highest level of the resort. The breakfast buffet was really nice with many choices. Beautiful private beach where I laid down on for the afternoon.
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 21, 2013
bad not good

noting
4
bad
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Pleasant stay for a few days .

Staff friendly , View of Ocean, Pool
7.7
Hotel staff very friendly. We had an Ocean view Room nice but romance upgrade not worth the extra (only appears to provide a small piece of cloth over the bed). Internet was slow but this seems to be a general problem in Bali. Tap water water was salty so we had to buy in extra water for hot drinks. Otherwise Generally enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Facilities fine, international food in the hotel and good local food available nearby. Sunrise facing beach. Bali itself was disappointing. There is little charm left in the chaos any more and poor infrastructure, heavy traffic and dirty beaches can be found for a lot less elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03