Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Karanvir S. Couples India, March 16, 2014
A perfect honeymoon resort.

Proximity to beach, quite and wide variety of activities inside hotel.
7
Report this review
Robert R. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
It was a good place to finish our trip before.

Food, beach, night enterment
8.7
Report this review
Wahyu J. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Nice beach and smiling staff

Beach, watersport, and nice room
6
Report this review
Frederick S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
pleasant resort

Pool, Beach, food
7
No email reply to my request for airport transfer on arrival, had to ring to make sure pickup confirmed
Report this review
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Bali is a very unique place

Ideal location, nice design, beautiful beach
7.3
Very pleasant stay, the beach if so beautiful as well as the room, is huge comfort. worth the price paid for.
Report this review
Alfred S. Couples Bermuda, March 3, 2014
Good

Location
8
Our stay was good after we were moved from a room were the A/C was not working. The Chicken meal in the Italian Rest. was strange not sure it was chicken .... so I did not finish it. All other meals were good.
Report this review
David O. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Lousy & Disappointed

Only the surrounding, Beach ,Sun & the Sea
6.7
Lousy, 1st they charge the Airport Transfer at USD40 (Not limousine) Whereas you can get a cab around USD8-9 at the Airport. 2nd I booked - Romantic Ocean View with breakfast. That suppose to have: Enjoy the Mirage beach actions and have your meals served on your own balcony. When i reached they upgraded me to the suite. Very big rooms but not meant for Romantic moments. I complain for Romantic rooms, they show me the room. Facing the Sea though, but comes with trees that block the view. Then I asked about having the meals in the balcony. They said, oh its extra charge? Whats the point of paying for Romantic Package and yet you paid for meals in the rooms? Every hotels c/w meals paid rooms services.
Report this review
Wai S. Families with young children China, March 1, 2014
Great

Beach and pool, enough facilities for young children,big
7
Great, but the wifi speed is rather slow and need to re register every time.
Report this review
Miklos P. Couples Hungary, February 23, 2014
Waste of money

Good buffet breakfast
6
Problems with reservation as usual on Agoda with Twin Bed request. Finally the problem got solved but the customer service is really not nice in this hotel, also the staff is very hostile compared to indonesian standard. The restaurant quality for all-inclusive might be good, but ridiculously overpriced, while the normal restaurant in the hotel is very expensive and low quality (I seriously think we got served expired food). As usual in indonesia, they cheat with USD-Rupiah billing and exchange rates also. Anyways, I never stay in this hotel again, because on Bali you have to go out to the street to find a nice restaurant. Those have very friendly and helpful staff, reasonable prices, and shockingly uncomparably better food, than this hotel. Also this hotel is huge and very crowded, in nighttime very loud from low quality bar music, which not something I expect from Nusa Dua. I found this experience more insulting than refreshing, although I stay in Indonesia for 2 years now. Just go to a resonable 3 star hotel, you will end up getting a happy holiday.
Report this review
Alec Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Good, Big, Wonderful

Pool, beach, restaurants
8
I stay at the Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali for 2 nights in a Deluxe Garden View room. Breakfast is included in my booking, so I get to enjoy the hotel breakfast to start my day everyday. Everything is good, big and wonderful in this hotel. I would recommend it to family vacations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06