or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Nice friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, great food, location and having free wi-fi
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant.The only disappointing thing was our room was supposed to have an ocean view and we were located on a low floor and only a very poor peak at the water. I would call it a garden view. The staff were very friendly and food was excellent.Cheaper food options are available across the street with clean bug free food available.Free WI-FI is a plus but speed was a problem sometimes.The rooms are spacious and very comfortable with a fridge and bath.The beds are large,very good mattress and pillows. Overall eight out of ten.
Cindy T. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
relaxing and fun.

food, the view and the spa
9
Kent W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
very good but room service very slow ,

beach , pools , activites for all ages , very good
8
yes it was a good stay but staff very slow to respond to your needs, and room service very slow , and prices are too high 9 us dollars for a beer .
Andrew R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Happy week

Food , kids pool and location
6
We enjoyed a nice week with our daughter and grandson, the staff were very googd with small children and even the kitchen would one up with a child's snack at any time. The restaurants food was delicious and we had a lovely lazy boozy all inclusive week. I have no hesitation in recommending the mirage to all
Jayne T. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
I had a wonderful stay with Grand Mirae

breakfast, beach, hotel bed and huge rooms
9
I really had a wonderful stay with Grand Mirage as the ocean view was amazing! And I would say that we would never miss their breakfast especially the bacon served. Very quiet surroundings as it is really good for honeymooners and also families. Never get to go to beach tho as it was closed on nyepi day. :(
Abdelmoneim A. Couples Egypt, March 13, 2013
An Average Stay!

Good Resort, Nice Beach, Quiet Area
6
my stay was good, the hotel is luxurious but a bit old, the staff are friendly, Nusa Dua is a nice place but far from the nightlife areas
Sara T. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Certainly NOT a five star hotel!

The kids club and staff were superbe, the access to the beach.
5
This hotel, although very clean, is certainly not what I would call five-star! The kids club and staff were superbe, as is the access to the beach. There is nothing luxury about it. The rooms are spacious but poorly decorated, the food was rather school canteen standard, and the whole complex is geare to accommodate big coach load groups of tourists. All prices are in USD, very expensive for Indonesia and for what you pay there is little value for money. Although my stay was not unpleasant, it was certainly disappointing.
Richard L. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Very relaxing - could have stayed longer

lovely view of ocean and pool area from room, close to main street, comfortable Balinese style
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing. We should have organised our stay to be a little longer after the hussle of Seminyak.
Timothy H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Disappointed with location of romantic room

Easy to check out
4.3
Jennifer B. Groups Australia, March 9, 2013
Lovely

Pool, room,
9.7
Service was great lots of people but everything flowed, happy to return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04