or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Lie N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
really å wonderful holiday for my kids

I like the beach, and fasilities for children
7.3
I loved my stayed there and wish to stay there again during my next visit
Dedy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
It was fun family holidays, our kids are happy

Beach and pool, games room for children, and comfortable rooms
8
It was a nice 3 nights stay with big families, in 3 rooms which located on the ground floor right in front of the pool. Our kids enjoyed it a lot. The housekeeping staffs are friendly, when they clean our rooms they asked if there is anything else we needed. Towels changed twice daily.
Hing W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
With. Beach. N. good. Service

Beach is wonderful, breakfast is free n nice, everyone is very nice.
8
Beach is wonderful, breakfast is free n nice, everyone is very nice. The traffic is. Not modern, you hv to hire a driver to travel everywhere, when I realizes that there is a lot of program can play in the hotel but we miss them, it is quite regret for us. There are yoga, diving......a lot of program in the hotel , hope we can have time on them.
Denise C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Not sure bad

The view was really awesome
5.3
The stay was not so bad. It was about 30mins ride to the hotel from the airport. The view was really awesome, we get to see sunrise almost every morning. The bad side about this hotel was the jam and is far away from the nightlife and the dining area. The worst experience from the hotel was the bath tub water (even happen in my friends room), the water was yellowish. Even after we made a complain, nothing was done by the hotel and we didn't get the chance to use the bathtub for the whole entire trip! Don't also wish to have any special treatment from the hotel if you are intending to give a bday surprise.
Liang P. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Amazing

Food, Beach & Facilities
9.3
Very Good Experience, nice room, fair price, good facilities and really good food in La Cacasta Restaurant.
John B. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Very Relaxing

Staff, Beach, and food were all very good
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and the pool area was great!
Willi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel @ a wrong place

Beach..beach...beach
6.7
Nice stay but i dont like the traffic jam. 200 meters for 1,5 hour.... Very sucks!
Ho F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
A comfortable and relaxing environment,to stay

Large room, nice beach, great facilities
7.3
I liked the activities the hotel organized daily especially the yoga program which is almost everyday. Solo traveller will not feel lonely as there are many selection of activities you can join. Besides they have a nice beach that you can relax should you just wish to laze around for the day. Large and clean hotel room is also one of plus point in my stay.
Zhanhui C. Families with young children China, June 28, 2013
not so good for the price, terrible rooms.

beach, ocean view.
4.3
There is a very strong mold smell in the rooms. The power was completely off when taking a shower. So, I had to finish everything in the darkness. Terrible experience.
Zhanhui C. Families with young children China, June 28, 2013
bad experience. Very strong mold smell in rooms

beach, sea
5
bad experience. Very strong mold smell in rooms. experienced power loss when taking a shower so I had to finish everthing in the complete darkness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03