or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Budi B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
good if you want to have activities inside hotel

a bit old for hote room, a lot activities for family in the hotel
6
Lidia M. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
Nice and peaceful.

The beach food and drink service, the staff, the spa.
7.7
We had a nice relaxing time. I was disappointed in the amount of trash in the water, we never went further than knee deep. The rooms were nice in size but a bit outdated. Ordered an extra bed and the one they brought was disgustingly soiled. The shower was dirty so wore shoes inside. It stretches the truth about being a 5 star hotel. 3.5 describes it more accurately. The staff was awesome doing all they could to make our stay very nice.
Dicky Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Beautiful private beach and garden

kids friendly activivities, swimming pool, private beach
8
very nice big hotel, with private beach and beautiful garden, with lots of activities for kids.
Rini A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Our stay was great!

It's close to the beach, it has many different statues and paintings, and it has a good room~
8
It was good, the room is clean, the bathroom is clean but don't have shower hand. Breakfast is good.the swimming pool is average.
Hadil T. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2013
Great location/value for money.

location, value for money and private beach
7.3
This place is not far from airport, easy access to the water sport activities, i.e. snorkeling etc. Long beach connected to other hotels and restaurant. Easy access to the massage/spa outside the hotels.
Amutha S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
superb

fast service, no disturbance, beautiful beach
9.7
Excellent! I wish i get another chance to be there with more people and with affordable discount.
Lienawatie L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Fun, relaxing holiday

fun, fun, fun
6.3
Nice hotel with a lot of facilities for children and adult. It has nice garden and swimming pool. And the private beach provide great water sport activities for the guests to try on.
Julie-Anne D. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Lovely hotsl but meeds serious attention

Clean, spacious and quiet
7.3
The hotel is clean, spacious and quiet. The rooms are showing signs of wear and need attention to peeling paint . Staff are friendly and prompt in iregard to room service and pool side attendance. However, the breakfasts were appalling , cold foods were warm, hot foods were cold and variety /selection of foods unattractive. I gained the impression the hot breakfast foods were left overs from the previous nights banquets. I dont wish to be unkind, but this does need some attention. I question the the hotels capacity to keep food warm when the cooling easterly winds are blowing through the hotel. If you appreciate good coffebthen remember to pack your favourite brew. I feel the need to warn unsuspecting trusting travellers to be very mindful of money changers across the road from the hotel. With cunning skill I witnessed a changer remove 700,000 rupiah from an exchange of currency after the deal was tranaacted. Nothing less than theft.
Amal H. Couples Canada, July 5, 2013
Good

On the beach, big rooms and good food.
7.7
Our stay was nice. The staff was accomodating to our needs. Enjoyed our time at the resort.
Kathrin P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
This hotel has a great ocean view

The private beach
9
I love staying here, i can seat from my balcony and see the incredible ocean view, plus di breakfast was nice, friendly staff, bathroom is large enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07