or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Samir K. Families with older children India, June 7, 2013
Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage

Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage
9
hi, we had a great family time. We went with my family of 5 - 3 generation including my dad and 2 children (10 and 7). We booked 2 rooms. Rooms were spacious - though bit old and we felt require some renovation and touching up. The hotel was just beside the beach with lots of watersports activities and nice views. Children were occupied with so many activities. The hotel is close to the market and also have shuttle bus services to Nusa Dua convention centre. Overall, it was nice experience.
Ingo G. Couples Germany, June 6, 2013
Nice Beach Hotel. Value for money

Ocean view room, beach, cleanliness of Hotel
7.7
Dawn P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Very well appointed hotel/accommodation.

Staff, meals and rooms
8.7
Excellent, would revisit. Staff, mels and accommodation excellent. Gret sunrises!
Sim M. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
A good place to relax with family with good beach

beach, spa, big room
6.7
Siaw C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Helpful and friendly staff, nice garden and clean beach.
6
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Comfortable

Great view from room, friendly staff, clean and big room
7.3
Room was big and clean. We got a good room with ocean view. Woke up to nice views every morning. Staff were very helpful and friendly, speaks good English. There's a small super mart down the road, convenient to get food and snacks.
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel for family with young children

Swimming pool, beach, not too crowded
5.7
Average hotel with average budget...everythings ok..
Gary S. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2013
Large resort hotel for families

great food, clean rooms, nice beach
8.7
Joahnna N. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
Heaven on earth

Buffet breakfast, beach front, my free upgrade
9.7
It was a really good hotel with a lot of amenities. They allowed us to check in early and they even gave us an upgrade since the hotel is fully booked.
Margaret M. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
nice hotel but should be well maintained

luxurious, spacious room, internet connection
7.3
first impression of the hotel - WOW!our room was amazing except that upon seeing our toilet bowl, it was so obvious that that someone just used it! there was piss around the toilet seat. we immediately called house keeping which didn't come on our first call so we had to call again. after the incident the rest of our stay was smooth and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01