or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
beautiful beach view, good relaxing place

nice beach view, balinese traditional structured hotel, surrounded with nice restaurant
8.7
Catriona H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Very relaxing place to spend a few days.

Large well manicured grounds, availability of water sports both motorised and non motorised, the relaxing atmoshphere.
8.3
Mira P. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Awesome

The facilities, the buffet breakfast, the beach
9.7
There are many activities to do here. My friends and I especially like the beach and swimming pool, the leisure lounge and the sport fields (for basketball, volley ball, and soccer). There are wide varieties of menu for buffet breakfast. The hotel itself is nice and well decorated. The room is also super comfortable and worth the price.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
sad to say it's not as grand as its name :(

swimming pool was nice enough but didn't notice lifeguards wc was reli importrant, there's kid's club, beach was ok but not too clean
5
picked this hotel as our last stay in Bali and a Father's Day post celebration since after i read great reviews but when we arrived, sadly disappointing. no one even welcomed us, something expected on supposedly 5-star hotels right? had to wave someone to help our luggages... booked 2 ocean view rooms for 2 families ...disappointed that we didn't get the top floor for better ocean view, instead we stayed at the 1st floor...it turned out more advantageous anyway so there's easy access to the pool right away so i guess that part is forgiven :P after we settled in the room, turned on the bathtub but rusty colored water came out which is quite shocking again for a 5star hotel :( wanted to call Room Service or manager but decided not to use the bathtub at all . my bro in law who stayed on another room found a cockroach in the room. more shocking and disappointing :( and during nighttime, the rooms were not sound-proof enough, coz i could hear people passing by the hallway laughing and stuff that can really bother anyone sleeping. i don't think that's how it should be from my other hotel experiences. the beach was better than in seminyak but still disappointed us too. it seems no one in the resort regularly cleans the shore ...lots of seaweeds scattered :( the pool is fine...but i didn't notice any lifeguard nearby especially on kids pool..which is really not safe at all even if parents are expected to stay with children... other 5-star hotel iv stayed has lifeguard watching closely nearby. breakfast was fairly ok..fair choices available...but if you go ala carte, quite not reasonable prices. i guess thats expected on so-called 5 star hotels. wifi was free on the room and accessible most on public areas , at least that made me happy the staff were friendly enough though and assisted to allow us for a 1hr late check out since we needed to prepare more our stuff over-all, i may sadly not recommend this hotel especially for families...for their price, it may sou
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Will not return to this hotel again

nothing except the beach
4
Sanjay S. Families with young children India, June 13, 2013
A wonderful place to spend time with family

Pool, beach, ambience
7
Jinny W. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
awesome, everything was good ...

pool, water aerobics and game room
9
I've booked 6 rooms during my stay with my family of 17 on 10/6 - 13/6. We have 2 elderly at 70+ and 7 children. I was plesantly surprised that the front desk told me all the children below 12 will have free breakfast. Our 7 children spent lots of time at the pool, beach and game room. The game room is very well equiped and most of our kids stayed in the game room till midnight every night and had so much fun. We lost count of time when we were staying in the hotel and was delighted to see a mat in the lift telling us that today is Tuesday ... and the next day, we stepped into the lift and realised how time flies ... it was Wednesday ... The beach was very clean and nice. If you plan to do some motorised sea sports, you can bargain and get a cheaper price on the beach compared to the hotel. 4 of our kids tried parasailing. It was IDR150,000 per kid, and I only paid IDR400,000 for 4 kids. Good deal
Perry M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
relaxing

quiet, beaches, food
8
Mohamed F. Families with young children India, June 9, 2013
5 star resort

Nice resort wif bar at pool, rooms are big and comfortable
8
Wonderful experience.room was upgraded as told tat was celebrating my wedding anniversary. after abt 4 hrs, they left 2 cakes for us in our room...tat's wat i call 5 star standard. Paid lunch was gd wif variety on dessert esp. But free breakfast wasn't up to 5 star standard, less variety. pool which had bar counter was an advantage. room are neat n big, balcony was gd wif 2 chairs n nice view. beach was very near but nt so appealing to swim, saw mostly ppl were fishing.
Darrin H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Superb grounds, relaxing environment, great facilities
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01