Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Farooq Z. Families with young children Pakistan, March 15, 2015
Amazing place, we loved it!!

Location, Ocean View, Room Comfort!
9
Daniel F. Couples Germany, March 10, 2015
Calm and relaxed

Calm, not too many people, free wifi
6.7
It was ok. But for an underbooked 5* hotel one would expect a bit more. The staff was not very personal, often not very friendly (a balinese smile is not enough to be friendly) and seldom very helpful. Rather asking for too much money for little services (Taxi to the airport 200k instead of the common 85k). Not very comforting. The hotel and its facilities are nice but in not the best condition anymore. A renovation esp of bathrooms and aircon is soon necessary.
Eric Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
No White Sand beach

Big Hotel with all the facillity very good. Staff are nice, and the price is reasonable
6.7
Over all it was good, nice and clean. Only disappointed me there is no white sand beach in the resort, and no blue clear water as I expected. The facility is not enough 5 star, maybe I would rate it 4 star.
Sue B. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso - a huge resort

The cleanliness, the food and the private beach
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Grand Mirage. It is an enormous resort that basically provides everything you could want, especially if you've taken an all inclusive package....you could stay inside the resort for the entire stay and be far from the maddening crowds of Kuta and Legian. The rooms are quite charming with lots of wood, wooden floors, cane furniture and very comfortable. The hotel is so huge that it takes a little while to get your bearings and I found myself heading down the wrong corridor a few times on day 1. Breakfast is a really good experience..lots of variety and excellent quality..a nice setting by the pool as well. There were a couple of things that I really didn't like: 1. On check-in they take $200USD from your credit card and tell you it will be 2 weeks post check out before it's refunded to you.....seriously? 2. They tell you their prices in USD and then convert it to Rupee so you never quite know what exchange rate they are using. I really didn't like that practice and it was the same in the Thalasso Spa. 3. When I booked for a massage at the Spa they didn't tell me that you can't charge it to your room so I had to go all the way back to my room to get money (10 mins each way).
Nona P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Thank you for the Bday cake :)

1. the location 2. the spa 3. the cleanliness
9.3
The view is amazing! I can see the sea, the pool and the garden in my room. The staff is very friendly too. They even give me a surprise bday cake during my stay! It was really nice! And the spa is a must try! I'd try the sea by the see and its really really good!
Keyi Z. Couples China, February 26, 2015
good spa nice romm worth the money

spa swimming pool restaurant
8.7
Mohammed S. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 26, 2015
Hi

Excellent
8
Steven C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2015
will back here again

place. room. pool.
8.3
Tia H. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Aircon, comfy bed and pillows
5
Very disappointed in the 'romantic' room we got... The bathroom was tatty and all the flowers were past their best! We booked due to airport transfers, laundry and motorised sports activities for each 3 nights you stay! These are not available to customers. A large hotel, poor quality food, pool area dated and poolside bar plagued with wasps. If they think they're 5 star perhaps they need to visit a 5 star hotel. Because I have and the Grand Mirage does not compare!! tax you could stay somewhere amazing... We stayed in better in Bali Very disappointed!
Dian S. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Relax, quite, sea view

The location, the room and the staff
8.3
Very relaxing and comfort, near with ocean and lot of water ground around. The bath room also clean and love the spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07