Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Vicky L. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Wish I had skipped this hotel!

location
4
We were so uncomfortable here. The staff seemed out for more money from the second we walked in the door. Once it was clear we weren't upgrading, we were ignored for three days. We would stand at desks trying to get help and were completely ignored. I would not return or refer friends to stay.
Ruben R. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
You get what you pay for

Privacy
8.3
Decent
Linda B. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2015
Great stay! Relaxing holiday

everything is in US dollars
7.7
We had a great time enjoying the facilities. The yoga and beach soccer organised by the hotel were excellent.
Yutong G. Business travelers China, April 17, 2015
true

serve form view
8.3
Divya M. Families with older children India, April 14, 2015
Awesome hosts

Location, water sports, Rooms
10
Clara C. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

Nice staff,nice view,good location
8
David S. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
More for families

Location. Amenities & Activities
7
Requested upgrade from garden to Ocean on checkin to be advised after a very long & tortious conversation with reception staff not possible as full. But then when shown to our room they had just finished cleaning an ocean view room which we asked for a viewing from a senior housekeeping staff who was happy to show us. While viewing he asked if we would like to stay in ocean room - we advised had asked but were full, but he then rang duty manager & advised us to go and see him - we didn't as felt deceived & so not happy to give them any more money. Over the days we noted numerous advertising posters stating to ask about upgrading!!! Facilities for activities and location are great for families with numerous nice restaurant around. Also hired a bike which we were not allowed to park in hotel secured area but across the road in staff car park and taxi drivers park - we got told bike would be safe only to come out one morning to find tyres let down (this is a very notorious Bali practice targeted at tourist for money raising as we have travelled here many times) - so why are hotel cars permitted to park in secure area of this resort and not bikes which are greatly used - very wrong!
Tanya K. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
Not what we were expecting

Pool, location, sun lounges
5.3
We originally booked a family deluxe room which was supposed to accommodate a family of 5. However the room only had 2 beds, 1 king and 1 single in a very small room. We were even made to pay an extra $50USD per night for an extra bed even though there were only 4 of us. When I questioned where the extra bed was, they offered to bring in a trundle bed. Not sure where they expected to fit it as the only space remaining was the walk way to the bathroom. 2 hours and an extra $100 USD per night, per room later, we managed to check into 2 rooms instead of 1. We paid for an ocean view but ended up on the bottom floor. By this stage I just gave up. If it was not for the guest manager taking control of the situation I think we would of left. It would of been nice though if they threw in an little extra for the inconvenience. No such luck.. Everything is in USD and is overpriced. The buffet dinner looked and tasted like it came out of a can. Breakfast was good though. Location and the resort itself was beautiful but beware of snakes.
Manoj J. Families with older children India, April 4, 2015
Not Good for family travellers

Located on the beach
5.3
We were on a family holiday with our 17 year old son and after spending 4 fabulous days in Kuta we had come here hoping for a laid back couple of days but to our horror the hotel was hosting a large wedding party which had booked a majority of the rooms and even one of their restaurants. They had loud mikes blaring on the beach during their private function. It seems the focus of the hotel is mostly on large weddings with family travellers made to feel like second class guests. The all inclusive package is about all you can eat and drink but the flavours of the food is average. Kuta and other areas offer much better eating choices. The hotel has a very dated feel to it and the air-conditioning is poor to say the least. we love Bali and will come back but not this hotel.
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
a bit old but nice beach

beach front, can see fish in the water in late afternoon
7.3
the room is old and the wardrobe smells like indian. the restaurants nearby are quite pricy. there is leakage in the bathtube.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03